Thats it during the day!
1434304208454.jpg

Crackpot

Re: UFO Sighting

Postby Crackpot » June 14th, 2015, 9:09 pm

https://www.facebook.com/ayanna.milling ... =2&theater

I saw this flying on Thursday as well as the person who posted it up.

From where I was it looked like either a UFO or a Comet.

There was no jet-trail and it had a speed that was faster than anything I ever saw :shock:

I tried googling to see if any comets or asteroids passed earth on thursday to no avail. Maybe if the person puts it on tv6 u-report we could get some answers :|

Postby redmanjp » June 15th, 2015, 11:15 am

fareed7298 wrote:Thats it during the day!

i often hear about cameras & other devices mysteriously stop working close to UFOs
perhaps 'they' remotely tampering with it and photoshopping pics :|

Postby SMc » June 15th, 2015, 5:26 pm

^^Ditto on that, must have been the case here as all that I see is a hill top with some trees

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 15th, 2015, 7:56 pm

What about my post...anyone check it out?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » June 15th, 2015, 8:07 pm

UAV's... Venezuela is spying on us, or, our own country...
There's a secret base also, between Caroni and Sea Lots.

daas

Postby daas » June 16th, 2015, 8:21 am

allyuh cyah be serious :|

GET A FOOKIN LIFE NAH!! ffs :x

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » February 28th, 2016, 1:53 am

UFO spotted in Endeavour tonight. Definitely.

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 28th, 2016, 2:05 am

ehhhh info ,,drone

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » February 28th, 2016, 2:15 am

hope its not. I am a believer

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 28th, 2016, 2:27 am

no info?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » February 28th, 2016, 3:01 am

a light hovering slowly like no air craft i have seen

speedist

Postby speedist » February 28th, 2016, 3:14 am

This can't be a coincidence. Just tonight I told a friend of mine I saw a bright light. Looked like a star then it started getting smaller as I looked at it. No aircraft we have could ascend that high so fast could it? Drone maybe?

Postby MaxPower » February 28th, 2016, 4:38 am

Calm down ladies,

Lots of drones out there

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 28th, 2016, 12:40 pm

drone buddy

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » February 28th, 2016, 10:13 pm

understandable... but what if thats what they want us to think.

they monitor our technological levels and see we have lots on drones, so they mask their air crafts like simple drones.

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 29th, 2016, 2:03 am

ufo kit for dji phanton

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 29th, 2016, 7:26 am

I saw a UFO 9 days ago in the central area and this was not a drone. I know how drones move, I have several different types and the helicopters but this object moved like nothing I have ever seen. It wasn't a plane either. Strange! I wanted to contact the relevant authorities on it but my wife tell me not to bother. Perhaps it was really a next-generation type drone or a very silent UAV but it can only mean that someone or entity in involved in reconnaissance or intelligence gathering.

Postby maj. tom » February 29th, 2016, 7:38 am

What the authorities would have done when you contacted them?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 29th, 2016, 7:57 am

Good question, I was being optimistic at the time for any answer. This made me wonder if john public can actually call ATC to find out if they saw a legit aircraft in the area. Not sure what the rules are in disclosing info to the public. I presumed under FOIA, I would have stood a chance to get at least an answer but that remains a guess since I am not pursuing it.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » February 29th, 2016, 10:38 am

You may have already said too much.

They monitor everything.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » February 29th, 2016, 7:35 pm

Monkey Man wrote:understandable... but what if thats what they want us to think.

they monitor our technological levels and see we have lots on drones, so they mask their air crafts like simple drones.

We also have lots of cobo too, so it would make more sense for them to mask their air craft to look like a cobo.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » February 29th, 2016, 7:47 pm

you talking about the animals or some females?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 24th, 2018, 6:47 pm

Delete
Last edited by *$kїđž!™ on January 24th, 2018, 6:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 24th, 2018, 6:52 pm

Delete

brainchild

Postby brainchild » January 25th, 2018, 12:10 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Delete
Hey, didn't see your post but i did see something strange in the sky this evening. Did you find out what it was?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 25th, 2018, 12:16 am

Yrs i thoughy i was seeing things but i was right there was a bright orange object floatiny way up in thr sky...tried to takevpics......i found out after on facebook that it was a high altitude balloon sent up by puerto rico...

brainchild

Postby brainchild » January 25th, 2018, 12:30 am

Oh...thought so. Thanks