1MADE wrote:i swear!!! it hav sum rel friendless ppl wit no life in dis place jed!!! go fin ah woman o sumn na! doh be hatin on central ppl cuz we central indian ha more money dan half ah allyuh!!!!! n doh be hatin on nobody fada!!!! allyuh doh no nun bout ppl family life n wa goin on!! allyuh strt rel f uckin bad dey!!! doh study bout how i tlkin cuz i more educated than half of u a$$es in here!!! i aint go lie tho, u all rel funny but sum of u tryin way 2 hard! u can actually see than sum of u only hav lives online n dont go out in public n tlk to ppl. trust me it wil be worth it..... cyber chicks aren't d same dude!!! i get sum pu$sy yesterday n f uck i miss trini!!!! u all dont no wat u missin!!!!!!
1MADE wrote:16 cycles u is a smart person!! cuz yea i catchin rel kicks!! everything i say waz tru but u see wey dis reach afta i first comment??? i jus tryin to prove how friendless sum ppl iz on 2nr!!! comment afta comment from d same ppl.....da rel sad!!! newayz ppl.... iz bout dat time again!! i headin down lakshmi side to get me sum more pu$sy! holla at allyuh losers later! peace!
Zeriam wrote:so wait man could make a 323 lantis look good...post some pics nah1MADE wrote:i doh be in trini often so it doh matter... but i hav 1 bad a$$ 323!! daz how i doz pull so much pus$y!! doh study it fellaz!!! we go pick up in a wile!!