ouija boards

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:04 am

@ Rhory

All the occupants of the first car saw it.

the 2nd car that was right behind them, called one of the occupants in the first car...to ask them if they saw the woman at the side of the road in all white.

An occupant of the 2nd car, called a occupant of the first car.

Which would mean that the people in the 2nd car also saw it, and were asking if the people in the 1st car saw it.

And yes I believe it :|

And this is only one of the stories that I believe and could vouch for the person who told me about the incidents.

Ouija boards=Ghosts
Claxton bay/Mosquito Creek= Ghosts

daz d connection larafan :|

me eh comin near no freaking ouija board

allyuh guh tell me how it goes when all the members of that lime start dying in quick succession soon after.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:04 am

@ Rhory

the 2nd car that was right behind them, called one of the occupants in the first car...to ask them if they saw the woman at the side of the road in all white.

Which would mean that the people in the 2nd car also saw it, and were asking if the people in the 1st car saw it.

And this is only one of the stories that I believe and could vouch for the person who told me about the incidents.

Ouija boards=Ghosts

allyuh guh tell me how it goes when all the members of that lime start dying in quick succession soon after.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:05 am

@ Rhory

Ouija boards=Ghosts

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:05 am

@ Rhory

Ouija boards=Ghosts

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:06 am

@ Rhory

Ouija boards=Ghosts

Just as most of you believe in God,why not believe in evil spirits/demons/ghosts etc?

I dont see how you can believe in one and not the other.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:06 am

@ Rhory

Ouija boards=Ghosts

Just as most of you believe in God,why not believe in evil spirits/demons/ghosts etc?

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:07 am

@ Rhory

Ouija boards=Ghosts

Postby buzz » April 2nd, 2009, 9:09 am

i believe in god and man's stupidity

larafan

Postby larafan » April 2nd, 2009, 9:10 am

why not believe in evil spirits/demons/ghosts etc?

cause they don't exist?

till i see some hard evidence....a national geographic article or something.....i'll start giving those things some thought..and well.....that may very well never happen since they don't exist....

guru

Postby guru » April 2nd, 2009, 9:38 am

larafan wrote:
why not believe in evil spirits/demons/ghosts etc?

cause they don't exist?

till i see some hard evidence....a national geographic article or something.....i'll start giving those things some thought..and well.....that may very well never happen since they don't exist....

Well, according to the bible. is not air Jesus cast out people into the pigs, is not batman tempting him in de desert.

Demons are real, Spirits are real. Your lack of belief does not make them less so.

The greatest trick the devil pulled was convincing everyone he didn't exist.

You want to get closer to the spirit world? not that hard to do...but remember, when you stare into the abyss, the abyss stares back..

larafan

Postby larafan » April 2nd, 2009, 9:47 am

u believe everything the bible tells u?

guru

Postby guru » April 2nd, 2009, 9:53 am

Not everyone believes what I believe.
And my beliefs do not require them to.

Besides its not me questioning here, its you. So the real question is - what do you believe? Do you believe in God? If so, whats your God like?

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2010, 4:16 pm

So.....who have a board dread?...

Postby noshownogo » March 25th, 2010, 7:38 pm

i ready long time to roll dice :|

Re: ouija boards

Postby Rooki3 » August 15th, 2010, 4:13 pm

allyuh is real poocies, look how long pios sayin organise a lime!!!

Postby DFC » August 15th, 2010, 4:32 pm

why dont witches wear panties?

better grip on the broom!! :D :D

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 15th, 2010, 4:33 pm

got 3 witchboards for sale..2 parker and one medieval....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 17th, 2010, 7:24 am

DFC wrote:why dont witches wear panties?

better grip on the broom!! :D :D

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 12:35 am

so what goin on with de lime?

anyways, :bump:

allyuh will go sneek through a gyul bedroom window if supernatrual occurrences keep occurring by her? serious question here eh.
I gone to scope the place out, it eerie, she tell me 3 people dead in that same place (one dead in the house) & when I come home the dog dem was real barking at my clothes.

go or dont go?

dohcum

Postby dohcum » June 2nd, 2011, 11:01 am

doggy...i think did thing does work boi...we tried out one for the parker bros. board years ago and de flicking thing was moving on it's on..... and answering questions correctly... scary horse....

Postby redmanjp » June 2nd, 2011, 11:16 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:got 3 witchboards for sale..2 parker and one medieval....

just don't put up pics of it on tuner- next ting u know evil comes out my monitor :shock:

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 11:44 am

^^ Lol.....
nervewrecker reminds me..... Everyone I tell says iz some coincidence, but back in QRC, I had a GF goin Prov. Any day I spent with her, when I came home, my dogs would run from me and bark at me like a stranger and try to bite me anytime I go near them. Like serious pitbull-like aggression. Even when I pass them to go inside they'd keep barking at me as if a stranger entering the house. I never even see dem playful dogs try to attack a stranger so. Thought it was a coincidence when I realized, but it was always like that. Just a strange behavior in the dogs. I swear. Iz playful dogs. Anytime one of the fam come home they would jump on yuh and lick yuh etc..... Don't even rush people but on those days is like they wanted to take my head off. I know it sounds funny but its true :lol:
And then when my dad comes home from work, he and I would most likely always fall out and end up in serious arguments. But that one wasn't always so. But the dogs, I coulda almost bet my last dollar that any day we meet each other in Saith park Chagaunas :lol:, and I touch the poonanny etc... :D when I go home the dogs are gonna try to attack me. :(
Lol iz serious ting I swear. D dogs dead now though and we talk the other day so I plan to visit her since exam done and we haven't seen each other over a year or two. Have one dog home here so I gonna see if the same thing happens if we ever do lime again :lol:

Edit: Nah but honestly that was really strange. My sister doz think I making it up, but EVERY TIME I lime with her, my playful pothound dogs would try to kill me when I reach home :cry:
Too bad she was never home so I could prove it

Postby redmanjp » June 2nd, 2011, 12:01 pm

^^ yuh possessed den?

1run

Postby AllTrac » June 2nd, 2011, 12:03 pm

always notice nervewrecker have some story about he and some girl, yet he i de biggest thirst man on de forum, im sure he is still ah virgin :S

Postby cinco » June 2nd, 2011, 12:29 pm

Bizzare wrote:^^ Lol.....
nervewrecker reminds me..... Everyone I tell says iz some coincidence, but back in QRC, I had a GF goin Prov. Any day I spent with her, when I came home, my dogs would run from me and bark at me like a stranger and try to bite me anytime I go near them. Like serious pitbull-like aggression. Even when I pass them to go inside they'd keep barking at me as if a stranger entering the house. I never even see dem playful dogs try to attack a stranger so. Thought it was a coincidence when I realized, but it was always like that. Just a strange behavior in the dogs. I swear. Iz playful dogs. Anytime one of the fam come home they would jump on yuh and lick yuh etc..... Don't even rush people but on those days is like they wanted to take my head off. I know it sounds funny but its true :lol:
And then when my dad comes home from work, he and I would most likely always fall out and end up in serious arguments. But that one wasn't always so. But the dogs, I coulda almost bet my last dollar that any day we meet each other in Saith park Chagaunas :lol:, and I touch the poonanny etc... :D when I go home the dogs are gonna try to attack me. :(
Lol iz serious ting I swear. D dogs dead now though and we talk the other day so I plan to visit her since exam done and we haven't seen each other over a year or two. Have one dog home here so I gonna see if the same thing happens if we ever do lime again :lol:

Edit: Nah but honestly that was really strange. My sister doz think I making it up, but EVERY TIME I lime with her, my playful pothound dogs would try to kill me when I reach home :cry:

your dog wants to f#ck you

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 12:34 pm

Obviously you haven't met ворвзаконе in the "When was the last time" thread??
Start with here viewtopic.php?f=4&t=98834&p=5122632#p5122632
Whether nervewrecker is a virgin or not, this guy makes everyone feel like virgins :?

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 12:39 pm

cinco wrote:

your dog wants to f#ck you

F*ck me to death? Yea I'd believe that :?

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 12:53 pm

thats the cyat scent on yuh, anytime I brush & come home, if me eh wash off properly or some cyat juice did rub off on meh clothes dem dog does wanna rip off the clothes (they does hold on to me & real sniff it & lick it etc).

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 1:05 pm

I knew someone would say that. Actually the dogs will greet you with more love if yuh pants leg smelling ah lil cyatish eh :lol: :lol:
The dogs use to be like really vicious. Can't explain how vicious since iz two pothound dog :?
Would step back while barking if I approached them and snap at me with REL AGGRESSION when I jus trying to pet them and if I turn my back to jus head upstairs they would literally run towards me to bite me like a pitbull to a stranger. They don't even rush anyone, it was playful dogs.

Most likely iz probably her perfume scent that was on my clothes was triggering thos action :|
I dunno. Cuz if I go upstairs, bathe, change clothes etc, they'd come wagging dey tail jumping on me. But I always use to argue with muh fadda too. But maybe daz becuz she didn't like him, so when I hang out with her, I jus use to get vex with him for that :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 1:15 pm

AllTrac wrote:always notice nervewrecker have some story about he and some girl, yet he i de biggest thirst man on de forum, im sure he is still ah virgin :S

cetch yuhself, I never admit on this forum to brushing one gyul, ever! (I think)

so therefore I am a Virgin until proven otherwise, doh try to make me out to be some ole hoe.