SUPAstarr wrote:i owned 1 tommi mak edition, ah fq400, an coastin de new MR, but then ah wake up walked to de b14 an sighed![]()
somday i will own an evo even if is jus de badge
SmokeyGTi wrote:I had my Swift GTI...always wanted one...other than I still waiting to win a BIG lotto jackpot to bring in a ford GT..
devrat wrote:DC5 (own but bleh)
understandable
Cifero JK...(steups.....owns)
why de steups?
vrampersad14 wrote:devrat wrote:DC5 (own but bleh)
understandable
Cifero JK...(steups.....owns)
why de steups?
AllTrac wrote:
untill then, i would have to settle with an mr2
MG Man wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:I had my Swift GTI...always wanted one...other than I still waiting to win a BIG lotto jackpot to bring in a ford GT..
very nice
I still want one.........a nice clean, stock one in white, with black rims
crazybalhead wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:i owned 1 tommi mak edition, ah fq400, an coastin de new MR, but then ah wake up walked to de b14 an sighed![]()
somday i will own an evo even if is jus de badge
Quoted for lies.![]()
Triniclub.com wrote:Own one ah dis:(inherited)
And two ah dis: (inherited again) waz a dream 'vehicle' whilst watch the old man operate it at the age of 4-10 so.......
NOT ANYMORE !! LMAO
But still poor since I dont get all the funds from ^^ so I don't know when i'll ever own my dream car.....dis: Wait i doh even have ah car...
Poor me.