Postby X_Factor » November 9th, 2006, 10:00 pm

allyuh doh stick at all

buh it was decent

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » November 9th, 2006, 10:05 pm

wayzzz.... time for lana to go yes... well we all kno some weird ting go happen to lana n byebye pregnancy!

Nik

Postby Nik » November 9th, 2006, 10:15 pm

lex swellin lana :shock:
yuh know wah go b funny if it is she pregnant for clark lmao
ofcourse wont work into the superman story so if it is clark's child she hadda lose it sumhow

Kwissywissy

Postby Kwissywissy » November 9th, 2006, 10:25 pm

i wud have GA babies :lol: :lol:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » November 9th, 2006, 10:39 pm

^^ whore

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » November 9th, 2006, 10:41 pm

^^^ ah fraid this one yes... she not easy.

Kwissywissy

Postby Kwissywissy » November 9th, 2006, 10:53 pm

:lol: :lol: Free yuh jealous or wha :lol: :lol:

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » November 9th, 2006, 11:19 pm

i think he just wants 2 call u his dirty lil whore in a kinky way.

plex

Postby plex » November 10th, 2006, 7:01 am

a geez i miss it again last night...

is that the lastest...
lana pregnanntttttt

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 10th, 2006, 7:47 am

ok so this weeks run down:
1. lana preggie 4 lex... ( like WTF? :shock: )
2. GA went a bit psycho 4 a while... clark bring him back on track...
3. MARTHA AND LIONEL ( another... like wtf? :shock: )
4. GA aint ded.. he take a bullet.. lex take a arrow...
2 ah dem was probably gonna die, but some liquid thingie bring the 2 of them back 2 life...whaeva...
5. it was thanksgiving.... and iz now one big WEIRD family:
clark, lionel, martha, lois, GA / oliver/ chloe

6. GA gettin like clark now man.... the man buss out right b4 d ting play offf!!! :fist:
i say wayzzz lois finally gettin some action in d show buh SALT lollll

Postby crazybalhead » November 10th, 2006, 7:49 am

I thought is only women does watch smallville. That doh be on a lifetime network?

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » November 10th, 2006, 8:44 am

wait nah this thing turning out like a bold and the beautiful flick ...
thank God for the speed channel and G4... and ESPN

jesse

Postby jesse » November 10th, 2006, 10:14 am

I really like how Clark's character is developing. You get a true sense of what he is about. In the last few episodes, you see him around those he care for, yet, you sense that he is isolated from them all...which is true to Superman's character. Like at the Thanksgiving Dinner, he is with those closest to him, but like an outsider looking in.

Lana's character is complex and dark. I do not know how the pregnancy story will evolve or how it will impact Lex. Lex seems to be genuinely in love with Lana...in his own messed up way.

I absolutely adore Lois. She is feisty and fun to watch...totally opposite from Lana. I like how they play on words between Clark and Lois...how they tell each other they will find someone who can really love them...when we all know they will ultimately fall for each other.

For me though, I find Clark's character is getting a bit one dimensional. It's the same inner struggle he has had for a while now. Time to get over that and have him face bigger challenges.

What do you guys think about Lionel? It's hard to say that he can be trusted. I feel that it is in his nature to be a bit evil - but as long as he and Lex are on opposing sides, then that will keep him in check.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » November 16th, 2006, 9:44 pm

doh tell me dat was iron man that just fly off there

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 16th, 2006, 10:01 pm

LOLLLL
FOR REAL!
I WAS NOW GONNA ASK WHO ALLYUH THINK IT IZ

so the quote for this episode is...
"BEAM ME UP SCOTTY"

...the ring mad though eh

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 10:01 pm

i cant watch this...how allyuh could sit down and watch this???????????

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » November 16th, 2006, 10:02 pm

iron man iz marvel lol...wont b shown on a dc show...i duno who it iz..but waz wit the oreo cookies lol? n y do i fear d las 2 mins of every episode?

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 16th, 2006, 10:03 pm

with our eyes... :!:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » November 16th, 2006, 10:04 pm

so what dc comic man can do that i thought it was flash when i see teh cookie but i see teh man fly

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 16th, 2006, 10:05 pm

iron man iz marvel lol...wont b shown on a dc show...i duno who it iz..but waz wit the oreo cookies lol? n y do i fear d las 2 mins of every episode?

i was like wtf?
an oreo?
anywayz buh when he fly off it look madd

Freelander

Postby Freelander » November 16th, 2006, 10:06 pm

nah dread when he open his eyes i was kinda scared :oops:

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 16th, 2006, 10:07 pm

so what dc comic man can do that i thought it was flash when i see teh cookie but i see teh man fly

well the man could move fast... he could fly
he cud "burn" stuff...
he cud " light up his eyes" lolllll

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 10:07 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

with our eyes... :!:

clearly....
but its really boring....i guess this is allyuh young and restless :roll:

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » November 16th, 2006, 10:11 pm

lol...i tink iz someone we not supose to kno of...from d phantom zone or sometin...but i still doh get the oreos!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 10:13 pm

phantom....
oreos.....

WTF!! :shock:

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 16th, 2006, 10:15 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper,
phantom....
oreos.....

WTF!!

and yuh want to jump in now?! LOL steups

nah 4 real i eh get the oreo thing

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 10:16 pm

jump in?

yuh mean fly up??? :roll: :roll:

W2J

Postby W2J » November 16th, 2006, 10:18 pm

batista play the role good but wtf them badies dying too easy.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » November 16th, 2006, 10:19 pm