sMASH wrote:https://peptt.com/policies/
that is enough, and better than any other party. i have lived through this latest iteration of PNM, and even if they do speak of a good idea or plan, they lie, so no reason to believe they will follow tru.
if u wnat to critique and say, those are just policies and not plans, i will say, pnm also doesnt have plans, only lies.
pnm lies.
pnm lies.
and if u went to the fridge and u missed what i said,
pnm lies.
oil&gas journal wrote:BPTT: Juniper starts gas production offshore Trinidad and Tobago
BP PLC’s Trinidad and Tobago unit has reported the startup of its fifth major upstream project for 2017. BP Trinidad & Tobago’s (BPTT) Juniper development has begun production of natural gas offshore the twin-island Caribbean nation.
Curtis Williams
Aug 14th, 2017
Content Dam Ogj Online Articles 2017 08 Bp Juniper Trinidad
BP PLC’s Trinidad and Tobago unit has reported the startup of its fifth major upstream project for 2017. BP Trinidad & Tobago’s (BPTT) Juniper development has begun production of natural gas offshore the twin-island Caribbean nation.
The project is expected to boost BPTT’s gas production capacity by 590 MMscfd and allow the company to meet its commitment to maintain its production from Trinidad and Tobago at more than 2 bscfd of gas.
BPTT said the project cost $2 billion and that Juniper is its first subsea field development in Trinidad and Tobago. It will produce gas from Corallita and Lantana fields via the new Juniper platform, 50 miles off the twin-island nation’s southeast coast. The gas is being produced on the continental shelf in 110 m of water. BPTT said the gas will flow to its Mahogany B hub via a 10-km flowline that was installed in 2016.
Content Dam Ogj Online Articles 2017 08 Bp Juniper Trinidad
Bernard Looney, chief executive of BP’s upstream business, called Juniper a “major milestone” in BP’s 50-year history in Trinidad and Tobago. “It is the largest new project brought into production in Trinidad [and Tobago] for several years and the second major project we have started here this year,” Looney said.
Juniper’s startup is expected to assist with the gas shortages that the twin-island nation has suffered over the last 3 years that has hurt its downstream production of methanol, ammonia, and urea and has led to Atlantic LNG producing at 80% capacity.
BPTT noted that the Trinidad Onshore Compression project, which is another of its major projects on the island, began operations in April. And in June, BPTT reported that it had sanctioned development of the Angelin gas field, which is expected to start production in late 2019. BPTT also announced two gas discoveries that may support future developments offshore.
elec2020 wrote:sMASH wrote:https://peptt.com/policies/
that is enough, and better than any other party. i have lived through this latest iteration of PNM, and even if they do speak of a good idea or plan, they lie, so no reason to believe they will follow tru.
if u wnat to critique and say, those are just policies and not plans, i will say, pnm also doesnt have plans, only lies.
pnm lies.
pnm lies.
pnm lies.
U post the plan and say nothing about it... like how feasible the damns in all municipalities is... or how feasible it is for banks to willingly forgo interest rates on mortgages and fees and charges... as stated earlier if your desire to switch the current political party to another is because u were slighted say so... dont state that this better than that though as so far pep's plans are economically unfeasible and unc has stated twice so far that sunlight cures covid... sorry if i dont hole your confidence in these two options
sMASH wrote:
sMASH wrote:elec2020 wrote:sMASH wrote:https://peptt.com/policies/
pnm lies.
pnm lies.
pnm lies.
U post the plan and say nothing about it... like how feasible the damns in all municipalities is... or how feasible it is for banks to willingly forgo interest rates on mortgages and fees and charges... as stated earlier if your desire to switch the current political party to another is because u were slighted say so... dont state that this better than that though as so far pep's plans are economically unfeasible and unc has stated twice so far that sunlight cures covid... sorry if i dont hole your confidence in these two options
read tru the phillip thread, i explained some of it there.
paid_influencer wrote:elec2020 getting paid by word count
elec2020 wrote: ...but seeing these stupid racist individuals on different social media platforms has irked me to the point where just to prove a point i would vote pnm...
elec2020 wrote: ...may be inclined to vote pnm just because ravial tensions have escalated significantly in the last few days and imo by not voting and unc wins i would be supporting that section of their base that enjoys chasting and ridiculing other races...
elec2020 wrote: ...if racial tensions intensify i may be forced to vote pnm as i remember how hard it was for me to rent/get a job/ get a loan/etc between 2010 and 2015...
elec2020 wrote:I think my last comment dated some time in May speaks for itself on all matters i raised... all parties currently available are a joke... none have a plan to get us out of this predicament... if u claiming otherwise... u just fooling yourself... like alot of people on the forum i am beging for change... but till a solid option comes i will steady my hand... if racial tensions intensify i may be forced to vote pnm as i remember how hard it was for me to rent/get a job/ get a loan/etc between 2010 and 2015... and an increase in racial tensions would indicate to me that i may experience that again... and i refuse to not do anything and knowingly throw myself into that situation again... as stated earlier their is a big reason why 32 per cent of people surveyed indicated they were undecided... 2 weeks to go and so much people inna survey undecided... their is a reason for that... move beyond race, propoganda, etc for this elections coming... else we all doomed to repeat the cycle that we are in
Gladiator wrote:Well if you had a hard time finding employment between 2010 and 2015 when things was real good in the job market but find it easier to find employment between 2015 and 2020 when the job market has totally crashed, I can only conclude that you getting some racial or political preference now under the PNM to be able to land a job in the worst unemployment state in decades in t&t...elec2020 wrote:I think my last comment dated some time in May speaks for itself on all matters i raised... all parties currently available are a joke... none have a plan to get us out of this predicament... if u claiming otherwise... u just fooling yourself... like alot of people on the forum i am beging for change... but till a solid option comes i will steady my hand... if racial tensions intensify i may be forced to vote pnm as i remember how hard it was for me to rent/get a job/ get a loan/etc between 2010 and 2015... and an increase in racial tensions would indicate to me that i may experience that again... and i refuse to not do anything and knowingly throw myself into that situation again... as stated earlier their is a big reason why 32 per cent of people surveyed indicated they were undecided... 2 weeks to go and so much people inna survey undecided... their is a reason for that... move beyond race, propoganda, etc for this elections coming... else we all doomed to repeat the cycle that we are in
maj. tom wrote:paid_influencer wrote:elec2020 getting paid by word count
is that why he can't use paragraphs?
His tertiary education TAs must have loved reading those "wall of text" essays... full with ellipsis.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Just when we taught one eye and randolph was bad...elec2020 comes along
paid_influencer wrote:elec2020 getting paid by word count
sMASH wrote:hoss, the banks post 1/2 billions profits every year. they not gonna leave if they go down to a 300m year.
water treatment in every constituency will not happen over night, but u will need some amount of localized storage adn treatment, to make the system fault tolerant. we already have tanks in properties, so dedicating a few acres a locale, will not be significantly different.
a lot of the things we need to go to get that u saying cannot be e based, has to become ebased. just like what LO did, to put databases to store every ting, so to should most things. and renewal shuld be as simple as getting the e reminder, updating the docs where applicable, making the payment, and confirming it. that is why rowley pushing that as his latest platform lie, i mean promise.
The_Honourable wrote:elec2020 wrote: ...but seeing these stupid racist individuals on different social media platforms has irked me to the point where just to prove a point i would vote pnm...elec2020 wrote: ...may be inclined to vote pnm just because ravial tensions have escalated significantly in the last few days and imo by not voting and unc wins i would be supporting that section of their base that enjoys chasting and ridiculing other races...elec2020 wrote: ...if racial tensions intensify i may be forced to vote pnm as i remember how hard it was for me to rent/get a job/ get a loan/etc between 2010 and 2015...
wait wait wait...![]()
So you are not going to vote because all the choices for this elections not satisfying the questions you have about their policies they touting and you believe that they are selling dreams. That's fine, i can deal with someone who withholding their vote and believe in the no vote campaign or spoil ballot etc. I can run with that logic.
But you voting pnm based on racial tensions? After all the reasonable arguments you put forward, you then turn around and royally shot yourself in the foot three times.
Are you telling us that the pnm base does not chastise and ridicule other races? From what I see on fb, both the afro and indo base are chastising each other to the same degree.
You need to give details on why you could not get a job, loan, rent etc during that time because i can guarantee there are persons out there who will be voting against the pnm experiencing the same.
rebound wrote:Allyuh shutdown the man jus so jus so......I was wondering, when this happens, would they still get paid?
sMASH wrote:watch the graph from 2015 and before... u coudl see why. and from 2018 onwards, that because of the groundwork unc laid.
MaxPower wrote:Just want to say a special good morning to Keith and team.
Wishing him and his empire a great victory in advance.
sMASH wrote:wait ah minute. when 2020 election over, he gonna disappear?
Redman wrote:sMASH wrote:watch the graph from 2015 and before... u coudl see why. and from 2018 onwards, that because of the groundwork unc laid.
Eh....
Nutting to do with oil and gas prices?
If the UNC was running deficits when we had more revenue than ever before....why would they suddenly be able to balance budgets when revenues cut in half?
Where does the 16 B the UNC pull from NGC fits?
That is where we seeing their ground work....Raiding cash.
I see the UNC proposing to take cash from UTC and NIB to fund road works....how allyuh feel that will work....given the nature of those institutions?
How did that model work with NGC?
rebound wrote:Allyuh shutdown the man jus so jus so......I was wondering, when this happens, would they still get paid?