Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby S_2NR » December 7th, 2015, 11:59 am

i have two packages in transit. hopefully i dont have to murder someone in ibc

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 7th, 2015, 12:25 pm

I had a package delivered to the Miami address since DEC 1st.... still there.. WS and dey MC

Postby *KRONIK* » December 7th, 2015, 12:29 pm

uncle sam wrote:I had a package delivered to the Miami address since DEC 1st.... still there.. WS and dey MC

I have 1 since the 30/11/2015

It take 3 days to show up as received even tho the tracking info shows it was delivered and signed for.

Same pkg eh reach trinidad yet.

Same company also

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » December 7th, 2015, 12:30 pm

2 packages lost since the 30th

Postby stev » December 7th, 2015, 3:42 pm

S_2NR wrote:i have two packages in transit. hopefully i dont have to murder someone in ibc

ah have yuh back!

Postby S_2NR » December 7th, 2015, 4:09 pm

stev wrote:
S_2NR wrote:i have two packages in transit. hopefully i dont have to murder someone in ibc

ah have yuh back!

pm your contact if you serious. ill make hell for them if they play de ass. compensation will have to come.

united we stand :fadein:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 7th, 2015, 4:35 pm

Seabox users, how long after a package is delivered do u usually get notification that they received it?

Postby X_Factor » December 7th, 2015, 5:52 pm

as soon as i see it delivered to dem, i calling them within two days to make sure they acknowledge receipt of the package, usually the notification comes up when its being shipped, so most of the times on a friday

remember u need to email them a copy of the invoice and tracking number

received one of my sons gift today---tricycle---11lbs total cost 190.00

Postby M_2NR » December 7th, 2015, 5:55 pm

190ttd :shock:

WHOAAAAA

Postby X_Factor » December 7th, 2015, 6:25 pm

yup excellent for a fisher price tricycle cost 30usd and their 25TT service charge included
total cost under 400.00 and locally it sells for 700 and more

getting this in about 2 weeks....waiting to see the charges for it
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ME8 ... ge_o01_s00

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 7th, 2015, 7:31 pm

X_Factor wrote:remember u need to email them a copy of the invoice and tracking number

csr@seaboxtt.com?

Postby M_2NR » December 7th, 2015, 9:03 pm

X, keep we in touch nah. That looking realllll good.

Postby X_Factor » December 7th, 2015, 10:37 pm

Swisha wrote:
X_Factor wrote:remember u need to email them a copy of the invoice and tracking number

csr@seaboxtt.com?

yup, that is it
yeah, it should leave miami this friday , reach trinidad next friday
and hopefully i will get it before christmas since its the peak season on the port

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 7th, 2015, 11:21 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
uncle sam wrote:I had a package delivered to the Miami address since DEC 1st.... still there.. WS and dey MC

I have 1 since the 30/11/2015

It take 3 days to show up as received even tho the tracking info shows it was delivered and signed for.

Same pkg eh reach trinidad yet.

Same company also

same thing.. mine showed up the forth... the tracking from the seller said it was signed on the 1st

muh christmas dinner shirt in dey :cry:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 7th, 2015, 11:49 pm

X_Factor wrote:
Swisha wrote:

csr@seaboxtt.com?

yup, that is it
yeah, it should leave miami this friday , reach trinidad next friday
and hopefully i will get it before christmas since its the peak season on the port

Cool. Seeing the cut off time to make the shipment on Friday is Wednesday @ 9am.

UPS delivered one of my packages today @ 12:55, hopefully FedEx delivers my next package before 9 on Wednesday otherwise ah go have even longer to wait for mih new receiver :(

Postby stev » December 8th, 2015, 11:23 am

so I called IBC again....apparently my packages are in Miami but stuck stuck somewhere (can't remember where d lady tell me).

this usually happens when the department number is not stated when moving from courier to courier (correct me if i am wrong) and usually takes a very long time to sort out (if even possible).

I just gave IBC the tracking numbers and she requested that all of my packages be moved (to the relevant department). she said it will take a day or two...

i doh know if u guys shud do the same...

originalbling

Postby originalbling » December 8th, 2015, 1:23 pm

got packages yesterday that were received in miami on Dec 3rd. Today got some received on the 2nd. so hold strain for a bit

Postby S_2NR » December 8th, 2015, 1:31 pm

stev wrote:so I called IBC again....apparently my packages are in Miami but stuck stuck somewhere (can't remember where d lady tell me).

this usually happens when the department number is not stated when moving from courier to courier (correct me if i am wrong) and usually takes a very long time to sort out (if even possible).

I just gave IBC the tracking numbers and she requested that all of my packages be moved (to the relevant department). she said it will take a day or two...

i doh know if u guys shud do the same...

go by a priest and let him throw some holy water on you

my packages are manifested and enroute to trinidad currently. delivering thurs
all hail IBC

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 8th, 2015, 1:37 pm

I does use transexpress, been using them for many years now and never an issue.

Postby Chimera » December 10th, 2015, 9:53 am

pressure in yuh mc

Dear valued customers,

Yesterday, due to several delays with Customs, clearance was eventually not possible.

Today we are again attempting clearance of that shipment of pkgs and so should have them Out For Delivery tomorrow.

As usual, once your pkg has been Customs cleared we will then email our invoice to you.

Do also remember to always login to your eZone account via our website to view the various statuses of your pkgs.

Don't remember your password ? then simply click on the Forgot Your Password ? link to have it emailed to you.

Shop now to relax eZ ; ensure you receive all your gifts in time for Christmas :)

Your eZone team

i reroute all my packages to hotel to pick up this weekend instead

some blasted vinyl i order since end of november still eh reach anywhere

and i cant even reroute that because the tube is too big for me to fly with

Postby S_2NR » December 10th, 2015, 10:08 am

Wtf. I have a one day delay on my sheit.

Postby nervewrecker » December 10th, 2015, 11:00 am

I find they moving quick

Websauce that is.

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk
Last edited by nervewrecker on December 10th, 2015, 11:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby supercharged turbo » December 10th, 2015, 11:12 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:pressure in yuh mc

Dear valued customers,

Yesterday, due to several delays with Customs, clearance was eventually not possible.

Today we are again attempting clearance of that shipment of pkgs and so should have them Out For Delivery tomorrow.

As usual, once your pkg has been Customs cleared we will then email our invoice to you.

Do also remember to always login to your eZone account via our website to view the various statuses of your pkgs.

Don't remember your password ? then simply click on the Forgot Your Password ? link to have it emailed to you.

Shop now to relax eZ ; ensure you receive all your gifts in time for Christmas :)

Your eZone team

i reroute all my packages to hotel to pick up this weekend instead

some blasted vinyl i order since end of november still eh reach anywhere

and i cant even reroute that because the tube is too big for me to fly with
I think WS had the same problem

Postby S_2NR » December 10th, 2015, 2:11 pm

Everyone got delayed last night I was informed. Customs lazy mc

Postby Chimera » December 10th, 2015, 2:17 pm

Nah is the quantity of stuff coming in for xmas. Ppl black Friday orders now coming in too

Postby Spitfir3 » December 10th, 2015, 3:38 pm

o gad.......good thing i ain't need anything urgently

Postby *KRONIK* » December 10th, 2015, 4:02 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:o gad.......good thing i ain't need anything urgently

Jewlicious

Postby Jewlicious » December 10th, 2015, 10:01 pm

Anyone having very long delays with websource acknowledging receipt of packages in Fl by fedex and ups?

Packages delivered by fedex since monday but not email yet. I know its busy time so giving them sometime before I call.