Dj_Bee wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Where sells this sorcery?
http://www.amazon.com/PB2-Powdered-Pean ... B002GJ9JWS
These days I'm really craving peanut butter. I'll just randomly pass the pantry and snipe a spoonful. This looks interesting! Especially to combine with your fav protein powder!first time in my life
Why not just buy a peanut butter flavor protein
VexXx Dogg wrote:Where sells this sorcery?
http://www.amazon.com/PB2-Powdered-Pean ... B002GJ9JWS
These days I'm really craving peanut butter. I'll just randomly pass the pantry and snipe a spoonful. This looks interesting! Especially to combine with your fav protein powder!
85% Less Fat and Calories
AllTrac wrote:caffeine pill and a banana.
Try that cheap option first before you sink your $350 or $450, go superpharm buy a box of stay awake caffeine pills, its like $13.
take one pill and eat a banana 20-30mins before then hit the gym.
TRENDSETA wrote:AllTrac wrote:caffeine pill and a banana.
Try that cheap option first before you sink your $350 or $450, go superpharm buy a box of stay awake caffeine pills, its like $13.
take one pill and eat a banana 20-30mins before then hit the gym.
Why the banana ?
tried googling the combo but came up with nada
school me
sharkman121 wrote:Hey guys, bought this on amazon. You can have boiled eggs or poached eggs in 3 mins. Helps meet my protein requirements for the day even when in work and have little time to whip up sumn.
$20
$3
TRENDSETA wrote:
Link says nothing about the combination of the pills and bananas
Just the health benefits of bananas
But i appreciate the assistance
DFC wrote:Wow, how does it work sharkman?
think ima get this. its an issue to boil /fry eggs at home because my family is vegetarian.
sharkman121 wrote:DFC wrote:Wow, how does it work sharkman?
think ima get this. its an issue to boil /fry eggs at home because my family is vegetarian.
the first one is a egg boiler, put the eggs in it, plug it in... and it makes a buzzing noise in about 5 mins when the eggs are finished boiled.
the 2nd one i bought is a egg poacher, jus crack 2-3 eggs...or however many u want.. pour it into the plate thingy...and put it in the microwave for 2 mins and you have fluffy scrambled/poached eggs. You can add sausage/tomato/peppers etc.
Halfbreed07 wrote:something about microwaved eggs dat doh taste right, its real convenient though
dougla_boy wrote:i started to drink s small cup of coffee before gym....works for me
Halfbreed07 wrote:TRENDSETA wrote:
oh fack, oh fack, oh fack.
so you cant use your brain and come to the conclusion that the caffeine from the CAFFEINE pills coupled with the energy for the mudda #$%@ fig will give you more energy dan?
likeseriousking?
AllTrac wrote:Roid rage!!!! lol
AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:i started to drink s small cup of coffee before gym....works for me
one tbsp of ground coffee only has about 25mg of caffeine, that does nothing for my after a long day at work to head to the gym after not even 2 tbsp, caffeine pills on the other hand, each pill is 200mg of caffeine plus some sort of fast acting sugar while listening to tribe called red - electric pow wow
I go HAM
oh andHalfbreed07 wrote:TRENDSETA wrote:
oh fack, oh fack, oh fack.
so you cant use your brain and come to the conclusion that the caffeine from the CAFFEINE pills coupled with the energy for the mudda #$%@ fig will give you more energy dan?
likeseriousking?
rofllll HAHAHAHHAHAHA
Roid rage!!!! lol
AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:i started to drink s small cup of coffee before gym....works for me
one tbsp of ground coffee only has about 25mg of caffeine, that does nothing for my after a long day at work to head to the gym after not even 2 tbsp, caffeine pills on the other hand, each pill is 200mg of caffeine plus some sort of fast acting sugar while listening to tribe called red - electric pow wow
I go HAM
sharkman121 wrote:what happened beyotch?, you were goin so good
Halfbreed07 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:what happened beyotch?, you were goin so good
sigh, started a new job in south boy....