Re: Disappointing and dangerous driving by GTR

Postby cinco » September 17th, 2012, 8:33 am

u jes vex u cudnt catch him wid yuh imaginary BRZ

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 17th, 2012, 8:34 am

I sincerely hope that this will not eventually be another story of a wealthy individual that reduces and saddens an innocent family due to his ignorance.

Postby turbosingh » September 17th, 2012, 8:38 am

cinco wrote:u jes vex u cudnt catch him wid yuh imaginary BRZ

Fixed

Postby cinco » September 17th, 2012, 8:40 am

turbosingh wrote:
cinco wrote:u jes vex u cudnt catch him wid yuh imaginary BRZ

Fixed

whut?

Postby tr1ad » September 17th, 2012, 8:40 am

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy sexay laday

Postby tr1ad » September 17th, 2012, 8:41 am

why would this be locked?
if anything it will be merged with the bad jivin ched

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 17th, 2012, 8:42 am

OP the comments you will get and as we see already by the small minded trinidadian is that you're obviously jealous of the owner.
Dude you stated your piece ; didn't this guy take the car off -roading into some bushes on the southbound within the last year?

Postby cinco » September 17th, 2012, 8:50 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:OP the comments you will get and as we see already by the small minded trinidadian is that you're obviously jealous of the owner.
Dude you stated your piece ; didn't this guy take the car off -roading into some bushes on the southbound within the last year?

no boy mods jump out an say nothing happen the OP was obviously blind it wasnt PCS88

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby tr1ad » September 17th, 2012, 8:51 am

OP last time tha tplate number affi jump out on the forum, owner had to take a photo with the express on the bunnet.....

get him to pose with it na....for credibility purposes

Postby Stephon. » September 17th, 2012, 8:54 am

And the cheerleaders rejoice!

Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2012, 9:00 am

tr1ad wrote:OP last time tha tplate number affi jump out on the forum, owner had to take a photo with the express on the bunnet.....

get him to pose with it na....for credibility purposes

He make this same thread a little while after that.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » September 17th, 2012, 12:23 pm

BRZ wrote:Saturday gone, the driver of PCS88 displayed what can only be described as Total Irresponsibility and disregard for the nations streets.
Unleashing what appeared to be a 1/4 mile run along Tragarete Rd just after the women on the move 5k, the streets were abundant with many pedestrians yet the driver chose to entertain his friends in the car by speeding dangerously through the streets of woodbrook.
If it's the SUV I have in mind it belongs to a certain chinese restaurant on Maraval Road, closer to the mas camp!
Very sad that you are not responsible enough to own such a fine piece of machine.

Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2012, 12:31 pm

Bareback wrote:
BRZ wrote:Saturday gone, the driver of PCS88 displayed what can only be described as Total Irresponsibility and disregard for the nations streets.
Unleashing what appeared to be a 1/4 mile run along Tragarete Rd just after the women on the move 5k, the streets were abundant with many pedestrians yet the driver chose to entertain his friends in the car by speeding dangerously through the streets of woodbrook.
If it's the SUV I have in mind it belongs to a certain chinese restaurant on Maraval Road, closer to the mas camp!
Very sad that you are not responsible enough to own such a fine piece of machine.

Its not a SUV.

Glad he had on his number plates this time though.

Postby Chimera » September 17th, 2012, 12:39 pm

how fast did he do the quarter mile tho?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 18th, 2012, 9:28 pm

PCJ 2332 Navy blue fielder (think that's the correct number) 11:30am darting in & out of traffic between Nestle & Curepe (I stop in curepe so idk how much further up the highway you went like that)

By curepe lights you pull in front me to turn off into curepe only to pull back onto highway lanes passing only 2 cars.

Postby wagonrunner » September 18th, 2012, 11:33 pm

Forgot I had these.

Friday 14th, just after 1pm. this genius decided to breach the red light on the single lane Sevilla bridge. Met a car coming the other direction on it's green, and basically had to reverse more than 3/4 the bridge. Pity I didn't record that video. That reverse swerving was entertaining.

Blue new model Sylphy PCH7599 yesterday, on the drive home used as many laybys as there on the south bound lane to overtake on the shoulder. Started doing that just after chaguanes, and we both got to Golconda at the same time. Kinda unnecessary.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 19th, 2012, 2:50 am

^^^dais not ah sylphy...dais ah teana

Postby wagonrunner » September 19th, 2012, 10:53 am

Ok. so ............................ this badged wrong too?

Postby cinco » September 19th, 2012, 10:59 am

wagonrunner wrote:Ok. so ............................ this badged wrong too?

that is a different car
this is what you posted

Postby wagonrunner » September 19th, 2012, 1:45 pm

cinco and vega, look at the tailights.
do you see the difference?

the teana has a full red. the sylphy has a narrow strip for indicator and reverse.
you not seeing the strip below the red in the picture i posted? :roll:

teana has double barrels, and bumper strips. you seeing that in that picture too? :roll:

Postby cinco » September 19th, 2012, 1:52 pm

teanas have the white some of them
will hunt down pch7499 and clear this up

Postby r3iXmann » September 19th, 2012, 2:32 pm

same sheit :|

Postby Stephon. » September 19th, 2012, 6:04 pm

OK pbu 7672 just stop you silly little b1tch. Bumpering everybody even in the left lane. You ain't notice everybody was giving you all the room in the world to pass them because you was doing epic sheit? Then after all that, I still passing you normal when you stuck in traffic. I go hear bout you yes. Mampee dies in her nze on the highway. Mother mampee said she is sad.

limbobreak

Postby limbobreak » September 19th, 2012, 6:42 pm

wagonrunner wrote:cinco and vega, look at the tailights.
do you see the difference?

the teana has a full red. the sylphy has a narrow strip for indicator and reverse.
you not seeing the strip below the red in the picture i posted? :roll:

teana has double barrels, and bumper strips. you seeing that in that picture too? :roll:

Will have to go with u on this one. Also judging by the ratio between those two strips by the number plate and the top of the trunk .Teana is closer..

Postby Stephon. » September 19th, 2012, 6:47 pm

Oh gosh oh gosh is whole day allyuh go talk bout this pos car!!?!?!

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 19th, 2012, 6:56 pm

^^^ You just vex Nissan starin & not Mazda.

I'd say was a Cefiro. It look like one of them 230JK or something.

Postby Stephon. » September 19th, 2012, 7:01 pm

Mazda is always staring kid, trust!

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 7:05 pm

But on first glance I could see daz clearly a teana by the shape alone to begin with.
Just look at the shape of the rear windscreen.