Re: ***The Official: Rate/Recommend a Movie Thread***

Postby kerwinishere » October 16th, 2014, 3:40 pm

Gonna take in Dracula untold and Annabelle tomorrow

Postby Trini Hookah » October 16th, 2014, 4:21 pm

I made a promise to myself I eh watching anything new till I watch the Walk Among the Tombstones I have put down.

My backlog of movies is ridiculous.

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » October 16th, 2014, 5:57 pm

It bess. Has Liam Nesson ever act in a bad movie? (excuse Battleship)

Postby Trini Hookah » October 16th, 2014, 6:06 pm

A-Team,Taken 2 and 3 just to name a few...and I only being harsh because I watching too much Cinema Sins :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 16th, 2014, 7:07 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:A-Team,Taken 2 and 3 just to name a few...and I only being harsh because I watching too much Cinema Sins :lol:

it have a taken 3 :|

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » October 16th, 2014, 7:22 pm

Coming out next year^

Cinema Sins is kicks doh

Postby Trini Hookah » October 18th, 2014, 9:02 pm

So Anabelle leaked :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » October 18th, 2014, 10:16 pm

Walk by tombstones was omg.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 18th, 2014, 10:32 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Walk by tombstones was omg.

"A Walk Among The Tombstones"

What kinda bootleg south getting?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 18th, 2014, 10:33 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Walk by tombstones was omg.

"A Walk Among The Tombstones"

What kinda bootleg south getting?

Wogyad.
Thing so excited I forgot the name

dj itchy & scratchy

Postby dj itchy & scratchy » October 20th, 2014, 8:36 pm

‘Fury’ Wins Box Office War With $23.7M; ‘Book Of Life’ At $17M; ‘Gone Girl’ $100M+; ‘Best Of Me’ $10M – B.O. Final

Fury ended the weekend at $23.7M for Sony and QED, so it underperformed all the tracking (gee what a surprise), social media metrics, and expectations just a little. But it will likely still make money all in after its domestic, international and home entertainment run. I understand that there were significant profit participations on this one. Fox and Reel FX’s The Book Of Life closed the weekend on the high end of our estimate with $17M and will have some playtime again over the next two weekends as no new offerings are in the family zone until Big Hero 6 bows from Disney on November 7. The other newbie, Relativity’s The Best Of Me, was soft with $10M. Gone Girl is now sitting pretty at $106.7M after three weeks in release for Fox and New Regency.

Postby 1UZFE » October 20th, 2014, 9:17 pm

Jus saw November Man was really good.

Postby mero » October 20th, 2014, 10:10 pm

Heard Annabelle was tooz

Postby Trini Hookah » October 20th, 2014, 10:16 pm

mero wrote:Heard Annabelle was tooz

LF: company to watch this rip, meen going tru dis alone na.

2nr Dracula lime?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 20th, 2014, 10:30 pm

Rubbish. Did not like.

speedist

Postby speedist » October 20th, 2014, 11:36 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:Heard Annabelle was tooz

LF: company to watch this rip, meen going tru dis alone na.

2nr Dracula lime?

Friend now ask me bout dat. Anybody see it? Coosal brickz be shat?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 21st, 2014, 7:23 am

ah gyal tell me she couldnt sleep after watching annabelle..

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2014, 12:09 pm

Annabelle was good. Worth a cinema lime.
To me, they used things that u could expect happening in real and made those things creepy. It messed wiht my perception of reality. But i was able to sleep well enough.

It was doubled with tammy. That had a couple laughs but was a stupid movie overall. Watch it if here is nothing else.
The main character was not comical as much as sad...

Walk amongst the tombstones was a typical story with good storytelling. Liked it.

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » October 21st, 2014, 3:38 pm

Like you went nationals too. I hate she movies, except the great with Sandra Bullock and Identity Theft, those weren't too bad

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2014, 4:38 pm

Hoss, iz only two cinema I does go; national and imax .

I went empire already, but I iz not so much of a sufferer to continue going dere

speedist

Postby speedist » October 22nd, 2014, 9:30 pm

Lol. Movietowne price plaza or trincity for me. Just have to wade tru all the swag wearin a$$ punk kids. :|
Fury looking real good tho.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2014, 8:44 am

avengers trailer....can't wait to see that come may

Postby 1UZFE » October 27th, 2014, 9:01 am

Saw Stretch lastnight. It was good..

speedist

Postby speedist » November 6th, 2014, 12:37 am

Saw Ouija. It was meh. Sucky ending. Think Annabelle was better. :|

brickman

Postby brickman » November 6th, 2014, 1:52 am

John wick was great,from all the good reviews it got there could be a sequel in the future.

Postby sMASH » November 6th, 2014, 6:46 am

Ouija waste of time

Postby Trini Hookah » November 6th, 2014, 7:05 am

brickman wrote:John wick was great,from all the good reviews it got there could be a sequel in the future.

Nice!!! Still eh reach cinema to see Equalizer yet, might just see this one.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 6th, 2014, 7:12 am

brickman wrote:John wick was great,from all the good reviews it got there could be a sequel in the future.

eenside for this