matix wrote:zoom rader wrote:Failgerald Hinds Under pressure due to Red government bad behaved kids in schools
This is racist? Elec you need help
You seem upsetelec2020 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where did I specify colour lil boy?elec2020 wrote:so all children that behave badly in school are of a certain color? u can't help yourself can u. keep it up. at this rate it won't take long before u end up back in bantanamo
U know exactly what u doing
zoom rader wrote:You seem upsetelec2020 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where did I specify colour lil boy?elec2020 wrote:so all children that behave badly in school are of a certain color? u can't help yourself can u. keep it up. at this rate it won't take long before u end up back in bantanamo
The_Honourable wrote:Zoom is a treasure... he's on tuner close to 20 years. He's probably the iron man of tuner outlasting pretty much everyone.
I don't think he is a racist. I do think he hates a particular section of the trini-afro population who votes pnm no matter what. He has gone in on non-afro pnm supporters in the past so it's not a black thing. Because our politics is divided by race and pnm is seen as the afro-party where he critiques them virtually everyday, it gives the appearance that he's a racist. If zoom realizes that you are offended and you come at him, he will intentionally target and trigger you.
I'm guessing his grudge is, how you can vote for a party who treats their loyal grassroots who is mostly afro-trinidadian like sheet but blindly go back and vote for them every election where those same voters deflect blame from the party to everything else? It's like when a black man in the united states trying to open other afro-americans eyes about their treatment by the democratic party and that you should demand better but yet every election 80-90% plus goes back and vote for the party.
But your panty line is showing, you getting make out and don't even know it.elec2020 wrote:zoom rader wrote:You seem upsetelec2020 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where did I specify colour lil boy?elec2020 wrote:so all children that behave badly in school are of a certain color? u can't help yourself can u. keep it up. at this rate it won't take long before u end up back in bantanamo
i normal. its not like i was voted as a racist on this site like u
You will never be able to understand that poll, it had nothing to do with my black arse.elec2020 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?t=462769
thats all i have else to say on this discussion (re: zr being racist)
elec2020 wrote:so all children that behave badly in school are of a certain color? u can't help yourself can u. keep it up. at this rate it won't take long before u end up back in bantanamo
sMASH wrote:elec2020 wrote:so all children that behave badly in school are of a certain color? u can't help yourself can u. keep it up. at this rate it won't take long before u end up back in bantanamo
this in engrained internalized racism. man automatically assumed that one 'color' belongs to one specific party.
and self hatred too; automatically assumed that that 'color' is the bad behaved.
elec, stop assuming that when one bad, that mean allll bad. and its not trade marked by one specific color, pal.
Zoomie is just angry.The_Honourable wrote:Zoom is a treasure... he's on tuner close to 20 years. He's probably the iron man of tuner outlasting pretty much everyone.
I don't think he is a racist. I do think he hates a particular section of the trini-afro population who votes pnm no matter what. He has gone in on non-afro pnm supporters in the past so it's not a black thing. Because our politics is divided by race and pnm is seen as the afro-party where he critiques them virtually everyday, it gives the appearance that he's a racist. If zoom realizes that you are offended and you come at him, he will intentionally target and trigger you.
I'm guessing his grudge is, how you can vote for a party who treats their loyal grassroots who is mostly afro-trinidadian like sheet but blindly go back and vote for them every election where those same voters deflect blame from the party to everything else? It's like when a black man in the united states trying to open other afro-americans eyes about their treatment by the democratic party and that you should demand better but yet every election 80-90% plus goes back and vote for the party.
adnj wrote:Zoomie is just angry.The_Honourable wrote:Zoom is a treasure... he's on tuner close to 20 years. He's probably the iron man of tuner outlasting pretty much everyone.
You still didnt realize that you jumped out first ent?... figureselec2020 wrote:^ noted with thanks. so basically he is actually bringing out the true racists to come out. got you. i shall be reminded of this for the future
rebound wrote:You still didnt realize that you jumped out first ent?... figureselec2020 wrote:^ noted with thanks. so basically he is actually bringing out the true racists to come out. got you. i shall be reminded of this for the future
Zoomie is just angry with the munchies.zoom rader wrote:adnj wrote:Zoomie is just angry.The_Honourable wrote:Zoom is a treasure... he's on tuner close to 20 years. He's probably the iron man of tuner outlasting pretty much everyone.
Nah hoss, the herb is legalized now so no need to be angry
zoom rader wrote:adnj wrote:Zoomie is just angry.The_Honourable wrote:Zoom is a treasure... he's on tuner close to 20 years. He's probably the iron man of tuner outlasting pretty much everyone.
Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:adnj wrote:Zoomie is just angry.The_Honourable wrote:Zoom is a treasure... he's on tuner close to 20 years. He's probably the iron man of tuner outlasting pretty much everyone.
Jah Bless the PNM.
sMASH wrote:prolly is kafra kambon son...
dont mention black. u wouldnt like him if u mention black.