Sufferers in the workplace

trump2016

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby trump2016 » May 19th, 2016, 12:55 pm

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trump2016

Postby trump2016 » May 19th, 2016, 12:58 pm

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ismithx » May 19th, 2016, 1:00 pm

I ent pay dat much from it (having the right sources lol), but all the same, me ent keeping no food on my desk again

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 19th, 2016, 1:05 pm

Walk with cherry pepper in a jar and act like your eating (put under tongue and act like you chewing).. a sufferer will bite in.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 23rd, 2016, 4:52 am

a tin of almonds? imlost

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » May 23rd, 2016, 7:10 am

cherrypopper wrote:Walk with cherry pepper in a jar and act like your eating (put under tongue and act like you chewing).. a sufferer will bite in.

I aint goin through that sheit!

Postby ismithx » May 23rd, 2016, 7:35 am

Ted_v2 wrote:a tin of almonds? imlost

Like this http://www.cuckooforcoupondeals.com/wp- ... iamond.jpg

Postby skylinechild » May 23rd, 2016, 9:28 pm

trump2016 wrote:
ismithx wrote:so since 7% budget cuts and restructuring food at meetings is no longer a thing... and recently our kitchen lady left.
coworker went in the kitchen today to get spoon to stir he coffee, imagine, everybody done scrape all the spoon and knife and fork. The plates seem to be there for now, but it only have two plastic spork and a knife. hard times.

and then tuesday a fella come by my desk looking for a pen to take, man see my tin of almonds and start helping himself to it normal normal yes... he ent even ask if he could get some, just take it dry so... joke is on him, those were jalapeno flavored almonds. Enjoy your burn padna.

the suffers are among us, I may have some stories soon to share from a coworker in a next place.

almonds expensive, tell him to firetruck off. and if was cashews, is buss head.

i would actually be able to fix this problem.

buy a tin of regular roasted / salted almonds....open tin and shake off / wash off the salt.
pat nuts dry with a paper towel or microwave for a few mins.
buy a small bag of epsom salts and resalt using that...careful not to put tooo much.
casually place tin of fixed almonds on desk.....leave it there....lets see who takes....

mind you no one asked..if they did you would have told them not to take...but since no one asked...you could not have warned them.... :!:

Postby 88sins » May 23rd, 2016, 11:10 pm

first one they eat they would know sumn wrong. epsom salts aint salty.

better to get the chocolate coated almonds & warm them to melt off the chocolate & replace it with chocolate laxatives.
if they like to raid d office fridge & drink ppl juice, concentrated boiled senna pods mixes extremely well with mauby & is literally undetectable. that is, till maybe an hour or so after.

Postby *KRONIK* » May 24th, 2016, 6:04 am

Note to self:
Dont eat no chocolates/almonds or drink mauby by sins!

Postby 88sins » May 24th, 2016, 6:22 am

:lol: nah boi you safe.

but I go admit, i used d mauby trick on my brother-in-law. d man love juice, & he does move like a refugee, eat/drink all he could as fast as he could & then leave immediately after. if he see a full jug ah juice in d fridge he go stand up wit d jug & d biggest cup he could find & drink out almost all & put back d nearly empty jug back in d fridge. I do him dat a day we was to make a turn to go down d islands.

to watch somebody that yuh know now get a serious dose & have a severe sheittins while stuck on a crowded boat out in open water dat don't have a toilet is real kix to watch :D too bad he doh eat/drink nuttn by me again

Postby supercharged turbo » May 24th, 2016, 8:30 am

Wtf[SMILING FACE WITH OPEN MOUTH AND COLD SWEAT][SMILING FACE WITH OPEN MOUTH AND COLD SWEAT][SMILING FACE WITH OPEN MOUTH AND COLD SWEAT]

Postby Rovin » May 24th, 2016, 11:15 am

wda 88 u is a wicked man ..... :shock: :lol:

Postby Chimera » May 24th, 2016, 11:22 am

if yuh look for "evil" in the dictionary, yuh guh see sins picture

that real dred....lol

Postby maj. tom » May 24th, 2016, 12:18 pm

What's with the passive aggressive woman scheming behaviour? Just tell the twit to stop it in his face if he does it again.

HSA

Postby HSA » May 25th, 2016, 8:45 am

where i work alot of males cannot resist a cold juice or soft drink. Always asking you for a "wet". Once they took my generousity so far as to empty 3/4 of my solo into their empty water bottle. so one day i bought a cream soda went into the bathroom, pelt a rounds and ejaculated into the bottle. A couple of drops spilled out but most went inside the bottle as i had to sniper aim. Put the cream soda in the freezer and let it get soft ice. I then waited until lunchtime and cracked the bottle in front of everyone. Psssssshhhhhhhhh....Every man flocked around me like flies. I refused as i normally do then let them have it.... I took the pleasure of watching them drink half of my solo. up to today, nobody knows :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 25th, 2016, 8:55 am

Ruff stuff!
[FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY]

Postby S_2NR » May 25th, 2016, 9:15 am

HSA wrote:where i work alot of males cannot resist a cold juice or soft drink. Always asking you for a "wet". Once they took my generousity so far as to empty 3/4 of my solo into their empty water bottle. so one day i bought a cream soda went into the bathroom, pelt a rounds and ejaculated into the bottle. A couple of drops spilled out but most went inside the bottle as i had to sniper aim. Put the cream soda in the freezer and let it get soft ice. I then waited until lunchtime and cracked the bottle in front of everyone. Psssssshhhhhhhhh....Every man flocked around me like flies. I refused as i normally do then let them have it.... I took the pleasure of watching them drink half of my solo. up to today, nobody knows :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

this cant be real :lol:
but havent heard someone ask for a "wet" since secondary school. where the hell allyu workin

HSA

Postby HSA » May 25th, 2016, 9:17 am

S_2NR wrote:
HSA wrote:where i work alot of males cannot resist a cold juice or soft drink. Always asking you for a "wet". Once they took my generousity so far as to empty 3/4 of my solo into their empty water bottle. so one day i bought a cream soda went into the bathroom, pelt a rounds and ejaculated into the bottle. A couple of drops spilled out but most went inside the bottle as i had to sniper aim. Put the cream soda in the freezer and let it get soft ice. I then waited until lunchtime and cracked the bottle in front of everyone. Psssssshhhhhhhhh....Every man flocked around me like flies. I refused as i normally do then let them have it.... I took the pleasure of watching them drink half of my solo. up to today, nobody knows :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

this cant be real :lol:
but havent heard someone ask for a "wet" since secondary school. where the hell allyu workin

its real.... and in gubbament wok u does meet all kinda ppl......

Postby S_2NR » May 25th, 2016, 9:23 am

if a grown ass man asks me for a "wet" i will go get a bucket of water and throw it on him. thats rel high school thing

Postby j.o.e » May 25th, 2016, 9:26 am

Ditto on big man asking for 'wet' ..... Real school ting. Wtf you can't be suffering so much

daas

Postby daas » May 25th, 2016, 9:26 am

Men like HSA is why I have trust issues

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2016, 10:20 am

All that as an excuse to masturbate at work?

HSA

Postby HSA » May 25th, 2016, 10:58 am

Habit7 wrote:All that as an excuse to masturbate at work?

i usually do it under the desk but as a new year resolution i decided to be discreet

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2016, 11:32 am

HSA wrote:
Habit7 wrote:All that as an excuse to masturbate at work?

i usually do it under the desk but as a new year resolution i decided to be discreet

You should tell your colleagues, someone might shake your hand to congratulate you for your restraint .

Postby Ted_v2 » May 28th, 2016, 7:55 am

my god.

Postby De Dragon » May 28th, 2016, 10:04 am

Two guys in the lunchroom, one guy asks for a piece of an apple that the other guy had. Apple guy says "but I've already bitten into it". Sufferers response? "lemme bite the unbitten side nah"? :shock:
I kid you not!

Postby Morpheus » May 28th, 2016, 10:39 am

LoL wtf going on in here!

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 28th, 2016, 10:40 am

Dem so does say "I not doing anything wrong, I jess sellin *insert food*. Me ain't hah no food badge. I doing d rite thing..."
I fraid to c d wrong ting.

Postby S_2NR » May 28th, 2016, 8:28 pm

De Dragon wrote:Two guys in the lunchroom, one guy asks for a piece of an apple that the other guy had. Apple guy says "but I've already bitten into it". Sufferers response? "lemme bite the unbitten side nah"? :shock:
I kid you not!

them bullin for sure