The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

eitech

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby eitech » July 17th, 2013, 12:45 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:
Skanky wrote:You all can say what you want about Khadijah but I have a lot of respect for the woman.

I went to school with her brother though I was a few years ahead of him but back in the 90's a newspaper did a story on his family.
IIRC they used to live in the roots of a tree in the Valencia forest and everyday he used to make the trek up to CIC.I don't know if she lived there as well but I used to see her back in the 90's when she was just a student travelling home almost everyday on the blue bus.Always used to wonder who the jail is this outstanding tall godhorse of a woman.

Khadijah will always have my personal respect whatever her political affiliations.

de phorque kinda logic is that?

LMFAO. oh gad ooooh

Postby janfar » July 17th, 2013, 12:54 pm

Lol... the 29th cant reach fast enough... If all this comess could come out of this little by-election imagine what would happen for the Local and then general election.

Postby eliteauto » July 17th, 2013, 1:06 pm

UML why yuh only peeping? Come in the thread and drop the UNC insider info nah

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 17th, 2013, 1:08 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:
Skanky wrote:You all can say what you want about Khadijah but I have a lot of respect for the woman.

I went to school with her brother though I was a few years ahead of him but back in the 90's a newspaper did a story on his family.
IIRC they used to live in the roots of a tree in the Valencia forest and everyday he used to make the trek up to CIC.I don't know if she lived there as well but I used to see her back in the 90's when she was just a student travelling home almost everyday on the blue bus.Always used to wonder who the jail is this outstanding tall godhorse of a woman.

Khadijah will always have my personal respect whatever her political affiliations.

The girl didn't come from an affluent family.She worked hard and made something of herself and for that she has my respect.
What's the problem with the logic?

Postby janfar » July 17th, 2013, 1:08 pm

UML is a secret ILP now

Postby Bizzare » July 17th, 2013, 1:11 pm

Skanky wrote:
[X]~Outlaw wrote:

The girl didn't come from an affluent family.She worked hard and made something of herself and for that she has my respect.
What's the problem with the logic?

big man, once yuh have a pvssy, reachin places is never impossible and often easy.
how u know she work hard?

Postby pioneer » July 17th, 2013, 1:33 pm

strong wk'ing by skanky

Postby janfar » July 17th, 2013, 1:39 pm

pioneer wrote:oh btw...while they managed to distract the entire population...are people aware the housing tax is back?

proof or cho yuh frame!!!

Postby RASC » July 17th, 2013, 1:45 pm

janfar wrote:
pioneer wrote:oh btw...while they managed to distract the entire population...are people aware the housing tax is back?

proof or cho yuh frame!!!

It's in all if not all major news publications by now.

Postby pioneer » July 17th, 2013, 1:47 pm

It was on news the other night

I am very shocked this is slipping under people's noses so easy

Postby janfar » July 17th, 2013, 1:50 pm

I didnt see it on the online papers... if thats the case then DAYUMMMM!!!

Postby pioneer » July 17th, 2013, 2:12 pm

Anyone else gettin sick to their stomach of kamla's voice?

No govt has shamed T&T like this one

Postby pete » July 17th, 2013, 2:12 pm

Patrick's Property Tax or the ole time $75/year property tax?

Postby pioneer » July 17th, 2013, 2:16 pm

Patrick's Property Tax

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 17th, 2013, 2:20 pm

pioneer wrote:Anyone else gettin sick to their stomach of kamla's voice?

No govt has shamed T&T like this one

I sick of she voice AND face since day 1

Postby pioneer » July 17th, 2013, 2:22 pm

she does sound like ah drunkened market crab vendor tryin to make plays on ah saturday evening

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2013, 2:27 pm

It be dem marbles in her mouf when she speaks

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 17th, 2013, 3:30 pm

buh if jack win? and he doh wanna join nobody he go jes be another split d vote cop ?come general he go lose cuz nobody want to see pnm in power cuz after all is said i doh think the unc base that may be split amongst jack now ever wants to see kidnapping come back again...im just saying

Postby Habit7 » July 17th, 2013, 3:40 pm

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2013, 3:51 pm

OffshoreMarketing wrote:buh if jack win? and he doh wanna join nobody he go jes be another split d vote cop ?come general he go lose cuz nobody want to see pnm in power cuz after all is said i doh think the unc base that may be split amongst jack now ever wants to see kidnapping come back again...im just saying

when pnm end up in govt after next elections, u go jink lanate?

Postby Gem_in_i » July 17th, 2013, 4:26 pm

Last week on newspaper I read where the Finance Minister was saying that T&T been losing a lot of revenue because of no property tax for the past couple years. So he said there is a need to bring back something and it may or may not be in this yrs Budget but something needs to start.

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2013, 4:34 pm

That will be rather embarassing

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 17th, 2013, 5:01 pm

rfari wrote:
OffshoreMarketing wrote:buh if jack win? and he doh wanna join nobody he go jes be another split d vote cop ?come general he go lose cuz nobody want to see pnm in power cuz after all is said i doh think the unc base that may be split amongst jack now ever wants to see kidnapping come back again...im just saying

easy dere homeboy i drink johny blue black red gold platinum etc u cud drink d lanate

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2013, 5:38 pm

Well i have ur potion on ice. I dawt jhonnie could numb ur pain to come

Postby j.o.e » July 17th, 2013, 5:52 pm

rfari wrote:

PP stopped kidnapping? and if they did what did they do? I just asking, because I missed it.

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2013, 6:02 pm

I discussed this kidnapping topic in another ched but the sheep couldnt appreciate the correlation between kidnapping and the war on narcotics as experienced in mexico.
Wouldn't sidetrack this ched tho. Im in for the pics friday

Postby j.o.e » July 17th, 2013, 6:04 pm

hope its not the pic of her sleeping....wouldn't lie JW real spice up what would've been a real boring election

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2013, 6:07 pm

It was normal sleep on a desk or
underwear on kinda sleep?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 17th, 2013, 6:08 pm

oh well u discussed kidnapping all is well lmao

Postby j.o.e » July 17th, 2013, 6:11 pm

sleeping in a meeting..dribbling and sheit. Allegedly a Local Gov't councillor meeting