MG Man wrote:common thing in trincity mall, even on a sunday when the car park is full of empty spots.........
SnapCracklePop wrote:old woman did this earlier today with only 2-3 spots left in the entire 9 floor car park.
security guard called out to the woman when she was walking off and she either old and deaf or old and doh business!!!!!
nemisis wrote:^^^ where u expected him to stop?? call the police on the doubles man for causing traffic there.....
Hook wrote:but d doubles man didn't park d man car there
wagonrunner wrote:Hook wrote:but d doubles man didn't park d man car there
so you sayin the driver should be responsible for his actions?
fella........... fella............. yuh know pass the blame is the way these operate.
Hook wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Hook wrote:but d doubles man didn't park d man car there
so you sayin the driver should be responsible for his actions?
fella........... fella............. yuh know pass the blame is the way these operate.I now hearing a talk about a yute who take chain up to do a burnout and crash his father's car into a wall on Arima Old Rd and now the father is seeking compensation from people who were nearby, because apparently his behbeh son who try to move a wall is without blame
yuh sure its not the fella who mortared the 1st brick? unless of course also owner.Soundwave wrote:owner of the wall is to be blamed, case closed...Hook wrote:wagonrunner wrote:so you sayin the driver should be responsible for his actions?Hook wrote:but d doubles man didn't park d man car there
fella........... fella............. yuh know pass the blame is the way these operate.I now hearing a talk about a yute who take chain up to do a burnout and crash his father's car into a wall on Arima Old Rd and now the father is seeking compensation from people who were nearby, because apparently his behbeh son who try to move a wall is without blame
~Vēġó~ wrote:honestly this thread makes me double check whether I park properly between the lines.....
Firewall wrote:Price plaza
Redman wrote:Pricesmart yesterday.
Not handicapped, just retarded.
speedist wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:honestly this thread makes me double check whether I park properly between the lines.....
fouljuice wrote:
Full up super, mamoo!