Re: ***The Official: Rate/Recommend a Movie Thread***

Postby douglaking » October 1st, 2014, 8:09 am

Saw Equalizer last night 0_0....

Postby nervewrecker » October 1st, 2014, 10:35 pm

douglaking wrote:Saw Equalizer last night 0_0....

Well?

Was it good?

Postby Trini Hookah » October 1st, 2014, 11:02 pm

I say is pips king wa lol.

Man say he watch and no review

Postby dougla_boy » October 2nd, 2014, 8:14 am

saw transcendence the other day....felt like i jam a gyal, put on meh pants and leave.....but didnt burst.....

douglaking

Postby douglaking » October 2nd, 2014, 2:05 pm

douglaking wrote:Saw Equalizer last night 0_0....

Well?

Was it good?

Yea 8/10...rel hype

Sundar

Postby Sundar » October 2nd, 2014, 2:31 pm

want tuh see John Wick, Equalizer was good

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » October 2nd, 2014, 8:55 pm

A Walk Among The Tombstones..... Bess movie

Postby 3stagevtec » October 2nd, 2014, 10:56 pm

Gone Girl is in cinemas now.. I would STRONGLY recommend watching this one. If you enjoyed the movie Seven (Brad Pitt and Morgan Freeman), then you will really enjoy this one.

Spoiler free review..

Postby shogun » October 2nd, 2014, 11:36 pm

3stagevtec wrote:Gone Girl is in cinemas now.. I would STRONGLY recommend watching this one. If you enjoyed the movie Seven (Brad Pitt and Morgan Freeman), then you will really enjoy this one.

Nice. A movie I watch from time to time to this day.

Guess "Gone Girl" is orn the list then.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 2nd, 2014, 11:39 pm

dougla_boy wrote:saw transcendence the other day....felt like i jam a gyal, put on meh pants and leave.....but didnt burst.....

That movie creeped me TF out, but I still appreciated it's concept.

Postby dougla_boy » October 3rd, 2014, 7:39 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:saw transcendence the other day....felt like i jam a gyal, put on meh pants and leave.....but didnt burst.....

that i did.....was some mind blowing concepts.....but the story line could have been different.....it just flew over my head.....

Postby Trini Hookah » October 3rd, 2014, 7:45 am

dougla_boy wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

that i did.....was some mind blowing concepts.....but the story line could have been different.....it just flew over my head.....

Cuz u dunce

But they went 0-100 real quick

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 6th, 2014, 9:08 am

saw the trailers for

John Wick
The interview

they not looking so bad

Postby sliderz1 » October 6th, 2014, 10:53 am

gone girl was pretty good

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 6th, 2014, 10:53 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

Cuz u dunce

But they went 0-100 real quick

True that. Left me wondering if they could have managed to rebuild from the garden and spread or if they just stayed there

Postby S_2NR » October 7th, 2014, 10:13 am

Equalizer was decent. Kind of dragged out but still decent. MT POS is completely grimed out now though. Goddam place reminded me of Trincity last night. Is everywhere these guntas taking over yes. Money going and save more now.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2014, 10:20 am

wait for good copy and download yes...watch at home

Fearless

Postby Fearless » October 7th, 2014, 10:42 am

S_2NR wrote:Equalizer was decent. Kind of dragged out but still decent. MT POS is completely grimed out now though. Goddam place reminded me of Trincity last night. Is everywhere these guntas taking over yes. Money going and save more now.

I think it's the movie that caused it, wouldn't say it grimed out, because when i watched it had a lot of cheering and stuff. For a moment I thought I was at globe watching it.

searchingone

Postby searchingone » October 7th, 2014, 11:02 am

Fearless wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Equalizer was decent. Kind of dragged out but still decent. MT POS is completely grimed out now though. Goddam place reminded me of Trincity last night. Is everywhere these guntas taking over yes. Money going and save more now.

I think it's the movie that caused it, wouldn't say it grimed out, because when i watched it had a lot of cheering and stuff. For a moment I thought I was at globe watching it.

This

It had this woman with her hands clasped to her face like she wanted to cry...then she start to clap....jeez

Fearless

Postby Fearless » October 7th, 2014, 11:10 am

searchingone wrote:
Fearless wrote:

This

It had this woman with her hands clasped to her face like she wanted to cry...then she start to clap....jeez

Yea Denzel still getting woman weak in his old age.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 9th, 2014, 1:30 am

not one ting to watch these days....

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » October 9th, 2014, 7:57 am

^ Planet of the apes HDrip out. You could take in that

Postby Trini Hookah » October 9th, 2014, 8:48 am

Trincity during the day ftw, if you see one gunta is plenty.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 9th, 2014, 8:58 am

Didin't Derek Chin announce a price raise for 2015. Maybe it will filter out the Goons next year.

Postby dougla_boy » October 9th, 2014, 9:05 am

goons and goblins have cash dawg.....dat eh stopping them

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 9th, 2014, 9:49 am

Didin't Derek Chin announce a price raise for 2015. Maybe it will filter out the Goons next year.

would keep them outa the cinema but not out of movie towne itself...they getting real sickening especially when they horsing around upstairs..

Postby Trini Hookah » October 9th, 2014, 9:03 pm

Saw Lucy, albeit late...decent concept. I found was overdone but then I remembered it was a scifi and not a regular action etc.

Guess we're not getting Anabelle or it would be out by now, hopefully we get Ouija.

Edit: apparently it is showing, damn you Triniberry trolls.

Postby mero » October 9th, 2014, 9:29 pm

You don't fed up sheit bricks?

2nr horror lime doe?

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » October 9th, 2014, 10:00 pm

I in once feuners dey