2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby AllTrac » November 11th, 2013, 12:43 pm

so basically duane was mirin' your gains while burning with the white hot jelly of 1000 suns?

Postby 16 cycles » November 11th, 2013, 12:47 pm

Cant vouch for products if u supplementing with gear...

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 12:49 pm

You could use gear and supplement with corn curls and see gains?

16 cycles wrote:Cant vouch for products if u supplementing with gear...

Postby AllTrac » November 11th, 2013, 12:55 pm

either way, putting all the issues aside, b18, that stringer is the perfect label for you, without a doubt you are a beast.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 12:56 pm

rotfl! its not a stringer, its a t-back vest. u want one?

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » November 11th, 2013, 12:59 pm

Think you forgot to mention the iguana meat diet...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 11th, 2013, 1:00 pm

Postby AllTrac » November 11th, 2013, 1:01 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:rotfl! its not a stringer, its a t-back vest. u want one?

fcuk yes.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 1:02 pm

I'm not on steroids, but hey..... Thanks for the compliment ;)

Conrad wrote:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 1:03 pm

ok, ill put aside one for u, whenever u ready we will link

AllTrac wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:rotfl! its not a stringer, its a t-back vest. u want one?

fcuk yes.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 11th, 2013, 1:03 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:I'm not on steroids, but hey..... Thanks for the compliment ;)

Conrad wrote:

70lbs in 3 years, well done. Wont care what anyone else said for real.

Postby dougla_boy » November 11th, 2013, 1:03 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:before i get ban, hold some progress pics lol

Stack had always been changing from beast to carnivor to other brands as well.

:shock: :shock:

mirin'

marlener

Postby marlener » November 11th, 2013, 1:04 pm

Now bro if you had sent free samples of carnivor and super test to the all the men in green,yuh would not have had that problem. Lol.

Postby AllTrac » November 11th, 2013, 1:05 pm

marlener wrote:Now bro if you had sent free samples of carnivor and super test to the all the men in green,yuh woulda have that problem. Lol.

but i done getting ah free tee, he inside long time, leh duane beatup, de last 2nr tee shirt I had was ind e 90's :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2013, 1:06 pm

woww!! :shock: :shock:

long time no see meng!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 1:10 pm

Its been almost 4 yrs, and it cant be 70lbs of muscle, also water and fat.

Conrad wrote:
70lbs in 3 years, well done. Wont care what anyone else said for real.

marlener,rotflllll!!

sharkie. yeah bro, i rel say you migrate to the moon yes! How training? sorry i been outta touch, things got so hectic bro, we still need to link up for a workout!

AllTrac, now you really gona get me banned, lol

Let light up this thread with real info and stuff n make it bigger than the last one!

marlener

Postby marlener » November 11th, 2013, 1:18 pm

So here my issue I am a slow gainer,with a fast metabolic rate, to maintain any gains I am forced to keep my caloric intake high. I used serious mass,beast whey optimen and peritol to stimulate appetite and I was ok. Had a strict timing 20- 35 minutes after workout..gram to lb ratio. But if I am stressed my weight ridiculous fast even when I am still eating. Solutions?..

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 11th, 2013, 1:24 pm

mirin b18's back

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 1:27 pm

Get of serious mass, its garbage, its too many calories from a supplement and the calories are not really good quality. Turn to more natural sources as food. For your gainer shake, here is my recipe as soon as i wake up and post workout:

1.5 scoop beast whey or any whey u use
1 cup rolled oats
2 tbsp CRUNCHY peanut butter (for unstaturated fats)
2 tsp coffee
Skimmed milk
Water
Ice

Blend it up.

This is mostly unprocessed and natural as compared to serious mass, also a lot more cost effective. Win win situation.

Another hidden issue in most cases is a lack of healthy fats, supplement with olive oil, flax, sardines, peanut butter, snack on almonds.

DIET IS 90% of holding gains.

Use a carb:protein ration of 1.5:1 to maintian and build lean mass

marlener wrote:So here my issue I am a slow gainer,with a fast metabolic rate, to maintain any gains I am forced to keep my caloric intake high. I used serious mass,beast whey optimen and peritol to stimulate appetite and I was ok. Had a strict timing 20- 35 minutes after workout..gram to lb ratio. But if I am stressed my weight ridiculous fast even when I am still eating. Solutions?..

marlener

Postby marlener » November 11th, 2013, 1:30 pm

Cool man will try that.
Last edited by marlener on November 11th, 2013, 1:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 1:32 pm

Nice! also try to get 5 ot 6 meals in, that shake takes up 2 meals, so you just need 4 good meals otherwise. It really isnt that hard. Any other info needed, feel free, promoting the lifestyle is a must. so many people find it difficult to make gains and its usually one small parameter thats off.

marlener wrote:Cool mam will try that.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 11th, 2013, 1:39 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:you can review products you use in here.

What a joke.

Fellas if you see hell the fella give me, telling me I cant advertise in ole talk, and I never said I have a business or anything. The thread was flooded with knowledge and experiences from all of us then 3 years later I used a product, spoke about it then decided to get into the business......never advertising on the thread itslef but more discussing training and yes i did mention A BRAND THAT I USE, THE ONLY BRAND I USE, I even told him to organise and remove any posts that he felt uncomfortable with. I started the thread the same week I started lifting weights @ 130lbs and it went on for years and reached about 120 pages. Some 3 years plus vat and 70lbs later, there was suddenly an issue. It didn'f affect the owner of the site's pocket in any way and once more, I asked for all the posts perceived as advertising to be removed......but despite all the users being disgruntled with destroying the thread, nobody gave a sh!t.

After all the run around, I told Sir Duane that I am displeased and he could cancel my power seller status and remove everything i ever posted if he as to be so difficult. My power seller status was terminated early and he kept the balance of the money.

I dont mean to rant, but this is the first time i've been on trinituner since the deletion of the thread and I saw he had the audacity to post that you can review products here.

But hey Duane, kill a good thing, clean promotion of a sport, a constructive fitness community, a wealth of knowledge and experiences because you greedy for $1.00 and persist to be disgusting about it.

You really sad yes, if you have any descency at all, you would have cleaned up whatever posts tickled your insecuritites which existed in teh last few pages as you indicated and left everyone valued posts.

Now duane gonna ban me cuz he is the big bad wolf, lol

My product review though is :

Carnivor - 10/10 never had a single problem, love the lean solid gains
GOld std - hihgly over rated
Beast mode - 9/10
Beast super test - 10/10 you really truly do feel a difference n your overall being, pumps are insane! and erections a doubly as soild. no joke!
No XPlode - 7/10 good stmulant and pump, but too much jitters.

so duane, i reviewed a few products, i happen to sell all these products at my store, but i didnt state that anywhere or tell anyone to come and buy anything from me....handcuff me dude.

Better yet, look

EXODUS wrote:OT is just the best eh! i order from Nutraplanet @ a steal of a deal! Bodyworld has em for 270 i believe

Advertising for bodyworld, but if i say its also avaialble at trini fit lifestyle, its a crime.

*countdown to thread move* ..sad yes
typical.
Unfortunately this issue was not about you and you alone as you may have thought.

there was an issue with alot of other threads in the Ole Talk forum which included your body building thread, the HotWheels thread, and others where the topic was being perpetuated by the powerseller who was selling the very same products being promoted in the thread. Other powersellers then tried to do the same by starting an "interest" thread in the Ole Talk forum (because they perceive that is where alot of activity takes place) - when they were confronted they gave the example of your thread and the others stating "well if they can do it then so can I". A decision was made to move all threads with repetitive replies concerning a particular product promotion to the misc bargain center.

I didn't delete the thread - it was moved.

I'm sorry if you thought it was about you.

marlener

Postby marlener » November 11th, 2013, 1:42 pm

But what about maintaining the weight when stressed.That is when it dives. When my brother died I lost 9lbs the first week at 6 the second week. That took me almost a 5 -6 weeks to put on. That why I used the serious mass for the calories.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 1:58 pm

weight loss due to stress is usually the cause or hormonal changes while understress. You can try a test booster for stressful periods and "stress B" its a vitamin B complex made to alleviate stress. No amount of calories can make up for hormonal changes.

marlener wrote:But what about maintaining the weight when stressed.That is when it dives. When my brother died I lost 9lbs the first week at 6 the second week. That took me almost a 5 -6 weeks to put on. That why I used the serious mass for the calories.

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » November 11th, 2013, 2:25 pm

Carnivor - 10/10 never had a single problem, love the lean solid gains
Beast mode - 9/10
Beast super test - 10/10 you really truly do feel a difference n your overall being, pumps are insane! and erections a doubly as soild. no joke!

I know this is your personal review but i'd like to get your thoughts on why you found the ON GOld Standard overrated

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 2:31 pm

Well they way it's praised as they most superior protein supp ever is what i disagree with.

The price is always going up too, soon its gointo be $500 or even more everywhere. I have no problem with the supplement, it is one of the very best out there undoubtedly, but Im just saying its over rated.

Its also just a straight protien shake, no vitamins, minerals, enzymes......

Smaller brands are now incorporating these elements in their whey to make it more of an overall recovery shake rather than just straight protein.

TRENDSETA wrote:Carnivor - 10/10 never had a single problem, love the lean solid gains
Beast mode - 9/10

I know this is your personal review but i'd like to get your thoughts on why you found the ON GOld Standard overrated

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » November 11th, 2013, 2:34 pm

That's the kind of review i"m looking for
with your experience would you recommend any other brands in particular ?
I've been using ON consistently for the last year or so but recently picked up a tub of muscle pharm smores
a lil too sweet for my liking
but i'm in for suggestions

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 3:26 pm

MP Combat way too sweet on the whole for my liking. But its a good protein though

I personally like beast whey, carnivor, gold std

Postby ismithx » November 11th, 2013, 5:34 pm

AWWW YEAH tonight i went running 5 miles and i can still move after... improvement FTW

Postby dougla_boy » November 11th, 2013, 8:27 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:MP Combat way too sweet on the whole for my liking. But its a good protein though

I personally like beast whey, carnivor, gold std

I real like MP combat. Never used the others as yet....but tht one was what I started with and saw results with