saxman642 wrote:
Funny thing is, the moment I snap the pic, a figure moves across my camera. Turns out it was the owner of said car, who pulls out the cone and then jumps in his car....
src1983 wrote:Pavement parking.....
When there's and empty lot 20ft away....
Rory Phoulorie wrote:src1983 wrote:Pavement parking.....
Technically, the van is parked on the sidewalk or footpath. The pavement is what those bread van maxi taxis are driving on.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:src1983 wrote:Pavement parking.....
Technically, the van is parked on the sidewalk or footpath. The pavement is what those bread van maxi taxis are driving on.
Habit7 wrote:pavement- UK English
sidewalk- US English
shorty d wrote:seems like we need a worst photography thread
qwkwhip wrote:
at least he reverse park.
nemisis wrote:^^^ between the line so me ain't care....
bootmee wrote:nemisis wrote:^^^ between the line so me ain't care....
You obviously are an ignorant individual if you cannot understand why it is necessary for the vehicle to be parked straight and evenly within the lines. Sad
SnapCracklePop wrote:old woman did this earlier today with only 2-3 spots left in the entire 9 floor car park.
security guard called out to the woman when she was walking off and she either old and deaf or old and doh business!!!!!