PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2025, 10:01 pm

Moar reason why pnm is sheit

"Is Trinidad and Tobago the place you want your children or grandchildren to grow up? I vowed never to have children in Trinidad because I would never want my kids to face the trauma, grief and pain I had to endure under such a poorly managed country. Almost 9 years later, absolutely no justice, no closure, poor police investigation, they even lost the police report, messed up my mother's case. Zero accountability! Statistics will show the crime rate spirals out of control under the PNM. A new record was broken last year with 634 murders, 634 families including young children having to face this level of pain and agony.
You have a choice to make. I pray that good sense will prevail. My prayers are with you Trinidad and Tobago."

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1666RRMfGF/

FB_IMG_1745805228420.jpg

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 28th, 2025, 3:53 am

PNM COMING

Thats all. Great is d PNM.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 28th, 2025, 11:14 pm

Guess this could close

unimatrix-001

Postby unimatrix-001 » April 28th, 2025, 11:37 pm

Allyuh too wicked

Postby alfa » April 28th, 2025, 11:39 pm

In the wrods of porky pig.
That D that that that's all folks

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2025, 11:42 pm

Lock dis chead

eitech

Postby eitech » April 28th, 2025, 11:43 pm

In before d lock lol

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2025, 12:02 am

Time of defeat... 10:15pm - Akash Samaroo

Ready for the lock

Postby hover11 » April 29th, 2025, 12:20 am

Good riddance PNM, the lock please

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » April 29th, 2025, 5:21 am

Gone but not forgotten

Sent from my SM-A145M using TriniTuner mobile app

death365

Postby death365 » April 29th, 2025, 5:30 am

Yeps never forget...

2% for the masses but 47 for them
Raising gas and diesel 3 times
Saying "no money" but still having the same amount for yearly budgets
Meeting the HSF healthy and leaving it with less than half of what was there
Cantmis wrote:Gone but not forgotten

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2025, 5:36 am

no money but have to pay ferris and he fadda in law rent

death365 wrote:Yeps never forget...

2% for the masses but 47 for them
Raising gas and diesel 3 times
Saying "no money" but still having the same amount for yearly budgets
Meeting the HSF healthy and leaving it with less than half of what was there
Cantmis wrote:Gone but not forgotten

Supra GT-FOUR

Postby Supra GT-FOUR » April 29th, 2025, 5:58 am

Never forget 137 recusals & 2.6 B missing all the way to the PC only to vindicate the Aud Gen.
There should be a compendium of PC losses (along with names & total cost) for the 10 years who say FOIA?

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2025, 9:21 am

It is time launch corruption investigations on imps berts

He should be in Jail

Postby MaxPower » April 29th, 2025, 9:58 am

zoom rader wrote:It is time launch corruption investigations on imps berts

He should be in Jail

Na.

Plenty corruption on both sides….if u investigate him and company…dey could open the whole can of worms for everyone else.

The corruption will go on, it’s just always in favor of the winning party.

No one will be arrested.

1% wins also….they always a step ahead just it may be less easier to get what they want…but they will survive and manage their assets comfortably.

I wanna see where the money coming from though to fulfull the promises.

Zoom, how they gonna manage refilling the pockets of eager politicians, financiers, friends and family andddd look after the citizens?

Postby timelapse » April 29th, 2025, 10:50 am

Investigate Akeil Chambers

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2025, 11:02 am

Never forget Rowley said the following after giving himself a salary and pension increase

“I bear that cross without fear of retribution.”

Postby bluefete » April 29th, 2025, 4:27 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 29th, 2025, 4:29 pm

ched had a 10 year run, bye Felicia.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2025, 5:04 pm

Ibtl?

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2025, 5:06 pm

Moving QUICK

Postby K74T » April 29th, 2025, 5:46 pm

Inside.

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 5:59 pm

Wuz hare

Postby Gladiator » April 29th, 2025, 7:12 pm

Time to run Kangaloo out of that President office too

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2025, 7:20 pm

Gladiator wrote:Time to run Kangaloo out of that President office too
Wrung chead put in UNC

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2025, 7:21 pm

Alright lock it

paid start a 2.0 ched

Postby paid_influencer » April 29th, 2025, 7:21 pm

them still in office right now tho

Postby redmanjp » April 29th, 2025, 7:47 pm

yeah till the swearing in ceremony

killercow

Postby killercow » April 29th, 2025, 9:06 pm

Just saw a vid alleging massive amounts of documents being shredded at the HDC. Hope people who waiting for years don't have to now start over.

Postby Gladiator » April 29th, 2025, 9:17 pm

Gladiator wrote:Time to run Kangaloo out of that President office too
Wrung chead put in UNC

Thanks Zoomie