PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » March 28th, 2025, 9:24 pm

mero wrote:Men just be lying about anything on 2nr for engagements.
Pnm is a slave plantation ,,, tell me I lie

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 9:44 pm

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:Men just be lying about anything on 2nr for engagements.
Pnm is a slave plantation ,,, tell me I lie
You realize we can stop calling PNM a black party now, it have more one percent involved and some black ppl sprinkled here and there to make it look like it cares about the black man. The leader of the party isn't even a man who identifies with the core voter base.

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby hover11 » March 29th, 2025, 6:22 pm

The old ppl now have nothing to worry about it's the young ppl who have to worry when he announces that you have to work up to 65 to see a pension. Hope everyone will be red and ready same way
FB_IMG_1743286866913.jpg

Postby MaxPower » March 29th, 2025, 6:56 pm

Jason,

I would love to work up to [emoji6][emoji6], even [emoji[emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]], more if i am able.

The place hard, every salary counts.

The young and entitled cant get vex when the old fogies keeping their promotion back….soon they will be over [emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]] as well and the tune will change.

Postby hover11 » March 29th, 2025, 7:01 pm

MaxPower wrote:Jason,

I would love to work up to [emoji6][emoji6], even [emoji[emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]], more if i am able.

The place hard, every salary counts.

The young and entitled cant get vex when the old fogies keeping their promotion back….soon they will be over [emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]] as well and the tune will change.
Max, question are you satisfied that young and Rowley will be collecting 100k pensions meanwhile retired teachers, doctors,public servants aren't even seeing a fraction of that. Ppl that actually made an impact in the country. Are you truly satisfied with that raw deal citizens were given?

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby paid_influencer » March 29th, 2025, 7:17 pm

drake no:
work until age 65 to collect $3000/month pension

drake yes:
work 2 months to collect $87,000/month pensio

Postby hover11 » March 30th, 2025, 8:37 pm

Stockholm syndrome is a psychological phenomenon that affects people affiliated with pnm, its where a hostage or victim develops positive feelings or emotional bonds with their captor or abuser, potentially even defending them, as a coping mechanism during captivity or abuse.

Postby hover11 » March 31st, 2025, 7:09 am

Archbishop Barbara Gray-Burke has taken issue with Prime Minister Stuart Young’s proposal to remove the term “Shouter Baptist”, saying that she is willing to take the matter as far as the Privy Council to protect it.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... ar70zRvDLw

Imagine after paying them 10 million they ready to take young to court lmaoooooo

Postby bluefete » March 31st, 2025, 12:03 pm

^^ She damn right.

Who tell Stuartie to jump out heself to want to change the name of the people religion.

Postby bluefete » March 31st, 2025, 12:23 pm

This is happening under the PNM:

Aaron Rose

To Mr. Ian Alleyne, I am Aaron Ali and I saw that you spoke about what happened to me on your show. You even ask for my family to contact you concerning what's going on with me, so let me enlighten you.

Firstly, my family would not be involved in this in any type of way. These people are owing me $180k legally, with signed paper work and everything since may 2024. They decided not to pay, so I took the matter to court to be dealt with the legal way not knowing that I was making the biggest mistake ever.

They started threatening me, not to attend court, and to get rid of the paper work and all other proof of them owing me or the world kill me. I didn't agree, and that's when it all started. On the 8th of Dec 2024, four men dressed as police officers in a white NP300 shot at me multiple times damaging the Maxi I was driving,

I escaped unharmed. On the 7th Feb, which was the day of court, I was shot at multiple times by two masked men dressed in all black, they destroyed the Suzuki Grand Vitara I was driving, but I escaped unharmed again. I was unable to attend court because of all that, so my lawyer explained what happened to the magistrate and the matter was put off to the 10th.

They decided to threaten my lawyer and seeing that they tried to kill me twice he/she decided not to represent me anymore, and tried to convince me to forget about the money before these people kill me. Even the police said that I should just forget about it or I might lose my life. Seeing that the law wasn't helping me, i decided to forget about the money. I made it very clear to these people that they could keep the money, but that wasn't enough.

They started threatening me to pay them $30k to let me live, I will admit, that tripped me off, so I decided to get another lawyer and bring them to court to sort this out for good, court is on the 14th April 2025. On the 3rd March 2025, they tried to kill me at my home, i ran but was grazed on the right side of my chest. On the 24th March 2025 they tried to kill me at my home again, but I escaped with minor injuries to the left side of my stomach.

I have tried my best to end all this peacefully, and nothing seems to be enough for these people. The police have all the info and proof of these people trying to kill me, yet they have done nothing. Everything is just forget about it, God will bless you, steupsss. I am unable to post their names because I was also threatened for that as well. I have even been threatened by these people while I was at the police station, yet nothing has been done.

I am tired of all this, I had to repair the people's vehicle that where damaged at my own expense. I am a Roofing & Ceiling Contractor, I also have a Automotive garage, and I have not been able to do my jobs for the past few months because no one is safe around me.

I am only explaining this because I want you all to know how messed up the justice system is in our country. I know that these people are going to come at me with full force before the 14th April, so I say this for the last time, I will not attend court on the 14th April, you all can keep the money.

Also I will not be paying the $30k you all are requesting. You all have taken everything from me, and I still do not wish death on any of you. Everyone who knows me, know that I don't disrespect anyone, I have no enemies, I have never been accused of stealing, taking advantage of people or anything like that,

I have never even been arrested. I am not afraid of you all, so just keep the money and forget you all know me. If you all refuse, keep this in mind, I have already put things in place so that if anything happens to me, you are all going to be dealt with by people who makes powerful people like you all and yall police friends feel powerless.

I tried to tell you all that I am not a murder, but I am connected to some rich, powerful, dangerous people that are not very happy with what you all did to me...

Keep in mind that my people are also not happy about me allowing you all to keep my money, but I don't want any of you to die, so keep the money.

If you all take my kindness for weakness, then you will all face the consequences, that's a promise.
God Is Good Always

Postby alfa » March 31st, 2025, 12:37 pm

hover11 wrote:Archbishop Barbara Gray-Burke has taken issue with Prime Minister Stuart Young’s proposal to remove the term “Shouter Baptist”, saying that she is willing to take the matter as far as the Privy Council to protect it.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... ar70zRvDLw

Imagine after paying them 10 million they ready to take young to court lmaoooooo

I thought shouter was a derogatory term and spiritual Baptist is the politically correct one.
Seems like they have something against Stewie himself

Postby paid_influencer » March 31st, 2025, 12:47 pm

rajesh is politically naive to take that up that basket tho. whether they want to be called shouter or spiritual is not his domain to comment on. he should have left that suggestion right where he found it.

i telling allyuh, if rajesh went to fill out the 6 months or whatever was left of his term, the amount of mistakes and faux pas he would have generated. He is not experienced enough to handle the political balancing act, particularly as material conditions continue to deteriorate and his party fracture does not heal, and neither does he have a racial support base to fall back on like Rowley did.

that racial support base was the key to rowley holding it all together.

but rajesh does not have it. he does not have that racial support

If somehow rajesh does end up winning, it will be chaos both internally and externally for his administration. I could guarantee that
487304700_18048470168355232_4348017308836042024_n.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » March 31st, 2025, 1:50 pm

Now that we know Young's indian grandparents were hijab wearing Muslims maybe change Rajesh to someyhing more suitable at least.

If you all gonna make up names to use let it be somewhat relevant

Rayad or Rafik or something

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2025, 2:51 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Now that we know Young's indian grandparents were hijab wearing Muslims maybe change Rajesh to someyhing more suitable at least.

If you all gonna make up names to use let it be somewhat relevant

Rayad or Rafik or something
Means nothing when small pin bullies, a Muslim kid in his school

Postby paid_influencer » March 31st, 2025, 4:06 pm

man finding all he roots oui

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » March 31st, 2025, 4:49 pm

$20? Looks more like $1 to buy a vote to me. Votes getting cheaper and cheaper every year!

Postby hover11 » March 31st, 2025, 5:01 pm

So you mean Stuart couldn’t even give the people a fifty dollar bill? Is $20? I still shocked! He could get 100 fifty dollar bills and hand out. He just get a raise in salary. The cheap chinee bully

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2025, 5:22 pm

that cyah even buy a kfc

with all that salary and pension he getting

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2025, 5:45 pm

he has a slight accent not sure if it is part of the alternative side or a cover for some other accent

Postby st7 » March 31st, 2025, 6:41 pm

hover11 wrote:So you mean Stuart couldn’t even give the people a fifty dollar bill? Is $20? I still shocked! He could get 100 fifty dollar bills and hand out. He just get a raise in salary. The cheap chinee bully

what his race have to do with it?

edit that statement because you sound racist

Postby hover11 » March 31st, 2025, 6:50 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:So you mean Stuart couldn’t even give the people a fifty dollar bill? Is $20? I still shocked! He could get 100 fifty dollar bills and hand out. He just get a raise in salary. The cheap chinee bully

Last time I checked freedom of speech allows me to speak my mind as granted by the constitution

Postby st7 » March 31st, 2025, 7:48 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Last time I checked freedom of speech allows me to speak my mind as granted by the constitution

every time i check, you always looking for a daddy to obey. if u gonna be a racist c9nt, u gonna get pull up for that shiit behaviour

it's going to get to change by a mod so u could be a big boy and change it yourself first.

Postby bluefete » April 2nd, 2025, 12:57 pm

Postby timelapse » April 2nd, 2025, 2:54 pm

Anybody with sense will tell you that the Muslim vote is the swing vote this election. He might be laying on the politicing a bit thick, but Stuart has the right idea of how to win this election.This is something that has not been practiced in the PNM or UNC for the last decade or more; A campaign based on positivity rather than a smear campaign.Whoever on his campaign team is on point.Still never getting my vote though.

Postby zoom rader » April 2nd, 2025, 4:01 pm

timelapse wrote:Anybody with sense will tell you that the Muslim vote is the swing vote this election. He might be laying on the politicing a bit thick, but Stuart has the right idea of how to win this election.This is something that has not been practiced in the PNM or UNC for the last decade or more; A campaign based on positivity rather than a smear campaign.Whoever on his campaign team is on point.Still never getting my vote though.
Bullśhit,

The Muslim vote from Eric Williams days was also there.

It only when PNM showed their racist attitude towards Indians that ignorant souls lumped all Indians in the same barrel. Then, the kaiso tents abused all Indian

Since Kamaladin Mohammed was sidelined, then Muslim rethinked voting pattern.

Muslim are not buying this bullśhit from PNM anymore.

Postby hover11 » April 2nd, 2025, 4:07 pm

Where was Stuart young for the last nine Eid ul fitr celebrations.

Postby paid_influencer » April 2nd, 2025, 5:40 pm

can't play that special interest game when the whole country going downwards tho.

You know the saying a rising tide lifts all ships? well is the opposite of that happening in trindad. right now everybody sinking - muslim, black, indian, chinese and syrian included. it have nothing like 'doing well' in trinidad anymore.

The ppl stuck here have no other option. The handful that was 'doing good' already fill they bag of money and left the island. What is the sense of staying here 'doing well for yourself' when you could get gun down any time? children, parents, etc, at risk of getting murdered, raped, robbed, etc. Under these conditions nobody could say they 'doing well' unless they monumentally stupid and think money could save them from life in this chithole
Last edited by paid_influencer on April 2nd, 2025, 5:48 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pugboy » April 2nd, 2025, 5:47 pm

could say this for so many failed things in this land of the hummingbird

hover11 wrote:Where was Stuart young for the last nine Eid ul fitr celebrations.

Postby alfa » April 2nd, 2025, 6:13 pm

paid_influencer wrote:can't play that special interest game when the whole country going downwards tho.

You know the saying a rising tide lifts all ships? well is the opposite of that happening in trindad. right now everybody sinking - muslim, black, indian, chinese and syrian included. it have nothing like 'doing well' in trinidad anymore.

The ppl stuck here have no other option. The handful that was 'doing good' already fill they bag of money and left the island. What is the sense of staying here 'doing well for yourself' when you could get gun down any time? children, parents, etc, at risk of getting murdered, raped, robbed, etc. Under these conditions nobody could say they 'doing well' unless they monumentally stupid and think money could save them from life in this chithole

Under these conditions you think anybody could make a difference?

Postby paid_influencer » April 2nd, 2025, 7:14 pm

i think so.

there was an antony bordain episode where some ultra-rich fella dining in opulence said the middle class exists as a buffer between the ultra-wealthy and the mob. But that middle class disappearing

the middle class is disappearing because of the neoliberal policies that have been allowed to run wild under the Rowley/Rajesh administration. ppl act like is an inevitable force of nature for the rich to get richer and the poor to get poorer. but that can only go along until the social contract gets torn up and the society falls apart

just like the bordain guy said. we need that middle class to have a society that people (including the ultra-wealthy) want to live in.

Something as simple as paying people a living wage can bring people back into the social contract. Things like the much maligned baby grant at least moves us in the correct direction