MaxPower wrote:You’re just another jealous Trini cockroach who feels it is your right to rape and disrespect these women.
maj. tom wrote:Reminds me of a user called "pioneer."
The_Honourable wrote:maj. tom wrote:Reminds me of a user called "pioneer."
daiz we boi! yuh call out the legend himself
zoom rader wrote:Stop defending bullchit, you sounding like a total clown defending law breaker.RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:it's TRUE that Trini do squatting and there is a source of funds issue
However, vene coming over and pretending they need help and acting like criminals, makes me doubt their sincerity.
Also, let's not butter the bread with BS. The only ways of sourcing funds so fast coming from the mainland is drugs and weapons. In other words, their intent is destructive.
Hopefully the local communities come together and drive them out. You know how to deal with mosquitoes
Trini have plenty land wasting ..
WE have whole mountain of land wasting ..
So a few Vene decide to take a piece and progress ..
And you green with envy ?
I don't care if them is venes , they came here then obey Trini law or get the fvck out.
l33t2 wrote:MaxPower,
I'm for the refugees etc as you've seen in my prior posts.
But let's try to think about something. These women unless being forced, are doing this on their own free will. As a young sexy woman with no valuable education, this is what will earn her the most.
The legitimate question to ask if whether they're choosing this line of work because they had no legal means of making money or if their situation is so dire that they resort to prostitution.
As others have said before, many women do this despite having valid alternatives. It's their choice and there's no real shame in it.
Secondly, in a females world, prostitution is thier natural instinct. They know they don't have value to men outside of their looks. It's not a lie, read up about Hypergamy.
There is only one woman I know who doesn't act like that and guess what? She's a bisexual who seduces women with the she techniques a man would use (flash some money and they come running). She knows the game and calls out women on this all the time.
VII wrote:The_Honourable wrote:maj. tom wrote:Reminds me of a user called "pioneer."
daiz we boi! yuh call out the legend himself
What became of that supreme troll ?
matr1x wrote:The last time Spanish speaking folk came, it didn't pan out so well for those they met.
It have a man in south building his house and he hire some vene. 10 in the morning they playing cards and smoking. Is that their work ethic people here carrying on about that makes them wonderful?
88sins wrote:I just amazed & amused how allyuh actually taking on the rantings of a period soaked MaxiPad.
Hear this next cornt...RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:Stop defending bullchit, you sounding like a total clown defending law breaker.RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:it's TRUE that Trini do squatting and there is a source of funds issue
However, vene coming over and pretending they need help and acting like criminals, makes me doubt their sincerity.
Also, let's not butter the bread with BS. The only ways of sourcing funds so fast coming from the mainland is drugs and weapons. In other words, their intent is destructive.
Hopefully the local communities come together and drive them out. You know how to deal with mosquitoes
Trini have plenty land wasting ..
WE have whole mountain of land wasting ..
So a few Vene decide to take a piece and progress ..
And you green with envy ?
I don't care if them is venes , they came here then obey Trini law or get the fvck out.
Everybody breaking the Law in Trini
Trini is a lost place with small mind attitude
Vene take the land like your forefathers and build build build ..
Go forward and progress ..
agent007 wrote:Chartered aircrafts originating from Venezuela are entering our air space with line-up to Piarco.. There are missing data such as departure airport, call sign, exact final path and landing. This is a trend I’ve noticed lately.
My questions are:
1. Am I to assume that the passengers on board that aircraft all have T&T VISAs?
2. Are unscheduled aircrafts with such missing info allowed to enter our airspace?
3. What happens if no one on board has such a VISA, would they be rejected and deported?
Are there anyone who works at the appropriate areas in a position to provide some clarity to the above?
88sins wrote:My grand-daddy taught me a very important lesson a very long time ago, that I apply to my life everyday in every way . He said 'Have no use for useless things'
In me keeping true to my lessons Maxipad, I got zero qualms letting you know that I have absolutely no use for you or your opinions.
Spitfir3 wrote:wonder how long before this government give them rights to vote because is just a matter of when not if
Citizenship takes 8 years to get, unless if PNM ppl in EBC office putting their names on the list and giving them ID cards through the back door88sins wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:wonder how long before this government give them rights to vote because is just a matter of when not if
Definitely not in time for the next election.
for that to happen they'd have to grant them citizenship en masse if these so-called refugees actually want it, basically waiving the naturalization process, etc.
no need for that. there's other ways to stuff a ballot box with far less drama
Help us find this V’zuelan man
Stacy Moore
Police are asking the help from the public to find a Venezuelan man who may have information on the murder of Evelyn Mata Rojas, mother of three, who was shot dead at her home in Freeport on June 7.
Police said the man, in his late 30's, was last seen in central Trinidad.
Rojas was killed during a barbecue lime at her home by a Venezuelan man with whom she was in a relationship.
The incident occurred at Ojar Maharaj Extension, Waterloo Road. Investigators said the woman was fatally shot after a heated argument.
A manhunt has also been launched by police and all stations have been alerted.
According to police, at about 3 am that day, neighbours heard Rojas screaming after which they heard gunshots. Neighbours told police they saw a man running from the house with his hands covered in blood.
She was found in the yard of the apartment, with a gunshot to her chest and back. Rojas was the sole breadwinner of her family. Her children ages seven, nine and 12 are now living with relatives who are struggling to make ends meet.
Rojas' ashes were taken back to Venezuela after she was cremated and a funeral service held two weeks ago.
Homicide Region Three Police are investigating.
Police said that at about 9 pm, Chaguanas CID police were on patrol when they stopped the car. Alfredo, who was driving, was unable to produce an ID card, passport or any registration documents. He was arrested and taken to the police station, where after further investigations police discovered he was wanted in Venezuela for murder and other crimes.
VII wrote:
Good frickin job..how he looking like Raj so? Dem good yes!!
Police said that at about 9 pm, Chaguanas CID police were on patrol when they stopped the car. Alfredo, who was driving, was unable to produce an ID card, passport or any registration documents. He was arrested and taken to the police station, where after further investigations police discovered he was wanted in Venezuela for murder and other crimes.
pugboy wrote:Smells like the woman being used as a courier to pay for goods originating out of South America
K74T wrote:
MaxPower wrote:VII wrote:
Good frickin job..how he looking like Raj so? Dem good yes!!
https://newsday.co.tt/wp-content/upload ... 286326.jpg
Good.
We dont need the Vene criminals....get them out.
Everyone else we welcome and love and will not think differently of them due to actions of others.