Sufferers in the workplace

daxt0r

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby daxt0r » October 27th, 2015, 10:50 am

i speaking for myself here eh, but y people does hav to bring dem ting here?
It have d whole ah trinidad rum bar to talk dem racist and political ting, why bring it here?
gawd man go inna uh neighbourhood rum bar if yuh feelin to b a bush lawyer an talk dem ting dey

Postby zoom rader » October 27th, 2015, 10:55 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Jah is PNM tho :roll:

YES this is so true.

Postby Slartibartfast » October 27th, 2015, 11:08 am

daxt0r wrote:i speaking for everyone here eh, but y zoom racist does hav to bring dem ting here?
It have d whole ah trinidad rum bar to talk dem racist and political ting, why bring it here?
gawd man go inna uh neighbourhood rum bar if yuh feelin to b a bush lawyer an talk dem ting dey
FTFY

Hey has been banned multiple times for being unbearably racist but somehow seems to keep coming back. It truly is annoying.

Postby Spitfir3 » October 27th, 2015, 11:44 am

to be fair some ah ulyuh dez be instigating it eh so you can't get vex with the rabbit for popping out its head when you throw cabbage next to the hole

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 27th, 2015, 11:53 am

Spitfir3 wrote:to be fair some ah ulyuh dez be instigating it eh so you can't get vex with the rabbit for popping out its head when you throw cabbage next to the hole

Postby j.o.e » October 27th, 2015, 5:26 pm

ZR antics is just a cry for attention. Don't take him seriously. He's not here for any serious discussion

Postby tr1ad » October 28th, 2015, 7:16 am

j.o.e wrote:ZR antics is just a cry for attention. Don't take him seriously. He's not here for any serious discussion

and he wouldn't be around for a little while

Postby Slartibartfast » October 28th, 2015, 8:30 am

Postby rfari » October 28th, 2015, 8:47 am

Ollur only like to bully ZR. He doh do nobody nuffin

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2015, 10:21 am

ZR does trigger some serious beta mewlings on this ole talk forum boy. Admins hadda placate... next thing they end up with some Pumped up Kicks.

Postby Chimera » October 28th, 2015, 10:35 am

lol i hope when allyuh out in public and encounter a racist, you could message duane to ban him

Postby S_2NR » October 28th, 2015, 10:45 am

Just the other day I driving in South and a taxi want to cut me off coming into my Lane from the shoulder in traffic. He wind down the glass and start to carry on. I just calmly said hit and you will pay. Man say go back north where I come from yes. he's indian

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 28th, 2015, 11:06 am

S_2NR wrote:Just the other day I driving in South and a taxi want to cut me off coming into my Lane from the shoulder in traffic. He wind down the glass and start to carry on. I just calmly said hit and you will pay. Man say go back north where I come from yes. he's indian

hit them the drive of their life next time

or pick a random taxi

Postby sliderz1 » October 28th, 2015, 2:40 pm

S_2NR wrote:Just the other day I driving in South and a taxi want to cut me off coming into my Lane from the shoulder in traffic. He wind down the glass and start to carry on. I just calmly said hit and you will pay. Man say go back north where I come from yes. he's indian

shouldve mario kart his skunt

Advent

Postby Advent » October 28th, 2015, 3:21 pm

Called PETA, cause thats endangering an animal, especially a dog :shock: that taxi man brave wii

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 29th, 2015, 1:05 pm

bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Cool story time. I went subway a few weeks ago. There was this Indian girl infront me. She was 5 dollars short by mistake I believe. She was looking thru her purse. Pants pocket ect. I ended up giving her it. Not a scene because I realised it was a mistake. So she handle her scene and left the cashier.

I pay and sat down. She came over and told me thanks. Sat with me and ate. She had a s6. Go figure

So I have a question , before allyuh walk in somewhere to purchase an item or food dont you folks check allyuh money ?

I not on tht nuh , if I don't have enough I starve or look for some fries from kfc or something cheaper on the menu

well as an experienced sufferer in the days of sufferation, i used to walk in and hope that they had a sale.

and i just sayin, if yuh did used to cook yuh mightnt ah have to buy fries in kfc when the market sellin potato.

:mrgreen:

When you done smile just try and rem that sometimes ppl don't have time to make food often in their kitchen .

Postby Slartibartfast » October 29th, 2015, 2:41 pm

I surprised euroman even let you out of the kitchen

Postby S_2NR » October 29th, 2015, 2:41 pm

Is there even a euro man?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 29th, 2015, 5:08 pm

eurogirl wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Cool story time. I went subway a few weeks ago. There was this Indian girl infront me. She was 5 dollars short by mistake I believe. She was looking thru her purse. Pants pocket ect. I ended up giving her it. Not a scene because I realised it was a mistake. So she handle her scene and left the cashier.

I pay and sat down. She came over and told me thanks. Sat with me and ate. She had a s6. Go figure

So I have a question , before allyuh walk in somewhere to purchase an item or food dont you folks check allyuh money ?

I not on tht nuh , if I don't have enough I starve or look for some fries from kfc or something cheaper on the menu

well as an experienced sufferer in the days of sufferation, i used to walk in and hope that they had a sale.

and i just sayin, if yuh did used to cook yuh mightnt ah have to buy fries in kfc when the market sellin potato.

When you done smile just try and rem that sometimes ppl don't have time to make food often in their kitchen .

haha just messin with u chick. u ent realize daz how trini does show luv yet? lol

Postby dougla_boy » October 30th, 2015, 9:03 am

S_2NR wrote:Is there even a euro man?

hosssssss

fcuking savage :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2015, 9:33 am

eurogirl wrote:

Alas! The eternal sufferer lament of the common landwhale :|

Postby cinco » October 30th, 2015, 9:44 am

bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

haha just messin with u chick. u ent realize daz how trini does show luv yet? lol

Is e-pips u wah dey?

Postby 1UZFE » October 30th, 2015, 10:21 am

:mrgreen:[/quote]

When you done smile just try and rem that sometimes ppl don't have time to make food often in their kitchen .[/quote]

haha just messin with u chick. u ent realize daz how trini does show luv yet? lol[/quote]
Awww...
A lezz relationship on tuner...

Postby S_2NR » October 30th, 2015, 2:49 pm

bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

Regards,

Shiv

Postby Spitfir3 » October 30th, 2015, 3:30 pm

that's cute

Postby ismithx » October 30th, 2015, 3:30 pm

men whiteknighting in here awa?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 30th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:I surprised euroman even let you out of the kitchen

unfortunately yea .. biggest mistake of my life yes .. man eating out another fridge yes

something abt golden ray taste better .. :fadein:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 31st, 2015, 7:40 am

eurogirl wrote:

unfortunately yea .. biggest mistake of my life yes .. man eating out another fridge yes

sounds like cryptic speech for..

yuh man leave yuh cuz yuh bun d pelau.

Postby nervewrecker » October 31st, 2015, 1:47 pm

bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

Sounds like fox and grapes.

You know deep inside you still wanna sample eurogirl.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 31st, 2015, 3:26 pm

bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

anybody else does feel they need to drink whilst reading threads to make it seem entertaining ??

I swear to god its like the same plot twists with different usernames lol

I miss the dreaded inserter