2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

silent_riot

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby silent_riot » November 6th, 2013, 9:26 am

Yeah, that self. Throw in the veggies in there one time for a decent meal.

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » November 6th, 2013, 9:37 am

George Foreman Grill?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 6th, 2013, 9:55 am

I have one of those, used it twice, then went back to the stove.
Stove is much faster, easier to clean up, cooks more evenly etc.

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2013, 10:22 am

inspiration for gym fellas

Postby sharkman121 » November 7th, 2013, 10:26 am

trinigamer wrote:George Foreman Grill?

THISS!!!

cheap, easy to clean, grills yr chicken breasts or fish in under 10 mins, tastes great... never regretted buyin one.

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2013, 10:29 am

sharkman121 wrote:
trinigamer wrote:George Foreman Grill?

THISS!!!

cheap, easy to clean, grills yr chicken breasts or fish in under 10 mins, tastes great... never regretted buyin one.

where and price?

dont need the big one.......is just me i cooking for

Postby sharkman121 » November 7th, 2013, 10:32 am

checkout amazon na bredz, yuh wuh mih spoonfeed yuh too oar?

Postby AllTrac » November 7th, 2013, 11:11 am

dougla_boy wrote:Image

inspiration for gym fellas

dat dere test-e and hgh injections.

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2013, 11:19 am

sharkman121 wrote:checkout amazon na bredz, yuh wuh mih spoonfeed yuh too oar?

i cyah get it down here? i wah just tell me where and i go pump and pick it up......i real wah one bad

Postby sharkman121 » November 7th, 2013, 11:23 am

more than likely pricesmart should have, if not check excellent stores in TCM.

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2013, 11:31 am

blessings dey big head.........question, was the cost tho? ah just wah know how much it go ease up meh pocket

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2013, 11:35 am

ok, saw this on amazon.......this is a small one.....cooks for 1 person......cuz meem have no parrot on a stick........and well yeah........

http://www.amazon.com/George-Foreman-GR ... al_qh_dp_i

Postby sharkman121 » November 7th, 2013, 12:04 pm

yep thats the exact same one i bought from amazon, small, works great

Postby AllTrac » November 7th, 2013, 1:23 pm

http://www.bodyfatpics.com/

plug in your gender, height and if you want, the weight and click filter

The pics are submitted pics, some of the estimates are off but those who has "DEXA" in the measured field, you can take the body fat percentage reading to the bank as dexa is the closest to 100% accurate body fat percentage measurement you can get.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 9th, 2013, 9:01 am

Anywhere locally sells Orange Triad multi-vitamin and caffeine tablets in the bottle?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 9th, 2013, 9:38 am

OT is just the best eh! i order from Nutraplanet @ a steal of a deal! Bodyworld has em for 270 i believe

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 9th, 2013, 9:58 am

d_boy, check those home appliance stores for the grill, what I don't like about the GF grills are the lack of manual temp control

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 10th, 2013, 5:48 pm

no excuses. Had some residual back pain, but didn't want this weekend to pass without a good sweat.

After lunch, level -itis, so I took a sample pack of C4 I got from a BB.com order and hammered out a wicked 2 hour session. Then to wind down, I went and gave some mechanical TLC to the old truck. Could barely lift my arms now, feels good tho.

Postby dougla_boy » November 11th, 2013, 7:27 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:no excuses. Had some residual back pain, but didn't want this weekend to pass without a good sweat.

After lunch, level -itis, so I took a sample pack of C4 I got from a BB.com order and hammered out a wicked 2 hour session. Then to wind down, I went and gave some mechanical TLC to the old truck. Could barely lift my arms now, feels good tho.

good going meng!!

did shoulders, chest and triceps this morning.........when i went to change for work, triceps looking swole.......not by allyuh standards eh, meem have much triceps.....so to see a small bump, i was very excited........

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2013, 8:28 am

dougla_boy wrote: meem have much triceps.....so to see a small bump, i was very excited........

wish i coulda put dis as mih sig

Postby DFC » November 11th, 2013, 8:49 am

any one uses hand grips?

Does it really make your grip stronger?

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2013, 8:53 am

^ das superpharm oar?

does it also make yr forearms bigger

Postby dougla_boy » November 11th, 2013, 8:59 am

sharkman121 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote: meem have much triceps.....so to see a small bump, i was very excited........

wish i coulda put dis as mih sig

doh be laughing at me nah.......meem have triceps like u dan.........but yeah, it coming een.....go have something just now.........

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 11th, 2013, 9:04 am

DFC wrote:any one uses hand grips?

Progressive overload with hand grips turn you from a dainty woman to a mother-fucking gorilla.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 11th, 2013, 9:09 am

silent_riot wrote:
DFC wrote:any one uses hand grips?

Progressive overload with hand grips turn you from a dainty woman to a mother-fucking gorilla.

thought I alone noticed that. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » November 11th, 2013, 9:41 am

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 12:30 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:you can review products you use in here.

What a joke.

Fellas if you see hell the fella give me, telling me I cant advertise in ole talk, and I never said I have a business or anything. The thread was flooded with knowledge and experiences from all of us then 3 years later I used a product, spoke about it then decided to get into the business......never advertising on the thread itslef but more discussing training and yes i did mention A BRAND THAT I USE, THE ONLY BRAND I USE, I even told him to organise and remove any posts that he felt uncomfortable with. I started the thread the same week I started lifting weights @ 130lbs and it went on for years and reached about 120 pages. Some 3 years plus vat and 70lbs later, there was suddenly an issue. It didn'f affect the owner of the site's pocket in any way and once more, I asked for all the posts perceived as advertising to be removed......but despite all the users being disgruntled with destroying the thread, nobody gave a sh!t.

After all the run around, I told Sir Duane that I am displeased and he could cancel my power seller status and remove everything i ever posted if he as to be so difficult. My power seller status was terminated early and he kept the balance of the money.

I dont mean to rant, but this is the first time i've been on trinituner since the deletion of the thread and I saw he had the audacity to post that you can review products here.

But hey Duane, kill a good thing, clean promotion of a sport, a constructive fitness community, a wealth of knowledge and experiences because you greedy for $1.00 and persist to be disgusting about it.

You really sad yes, if you have any descency at all, you would have cleaned up whatever posts tickled your insecuritites which existed in teh last few pages as you indicated and left everyone valued posts.

Now duane gonna ban me cuz he is the big bad wolf, lol

My product review though is :

Carnivor - 10/10 never had a single problem, love the lean solid gains
GOld std - hihgly over rated
Beast mode - 9/10
Beast super test - 10/10 you really truly do feel a difference n your overall being, pumps are insane! and erections a doubly as soild. no joke!
No XPlode - 7/10 good stmulant and pump, but too much jitters.

so duane, i reviewed a few products, i happen to sell all these products at my store, but i didnt state that anywhere or tell anyone to come and buy anything from me....handcuff me dude.

Better yet, look

EXODUS wrote:OT is just the best eh! i order from Nutraplanet @ a steal of a deal! Bodyworld has em for 270 i believe

Advertising for bodyworld, but if i say its also avaialble at trini fit lifestyle, its a crime.

*countdown to thread move* ..sad yes

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 11th, 2013, 12:35 pm

LMAO

Postby dougla_boy » November 11th, 2013, 12:42 pm

oh goar, ah understand yuh complaint eh bro...........but lewwe doh spoil the good ched nah.......please

make a new ched in Ole Talk forum nah

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 11th, 2013, 12:43 pm

before i get ban, hold some progress pics lol

Stack had always been changing from beast to carnivor to other brands as well.