Re: The official tropical weather thread: image updates on p

Postby Rahtid » July 11th, 2011, 3:37 pm

xtech wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
X_Factor wrote:its coming
its coming!!

if yuh lie,,you will get banned eh!

well u look kinda credible,,but yuh cud still get banned if yuh lie eh,,,so make sure it rayne down plz!

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 11th, 2011, 3:41 pm

Rahtid wrote:
xtech wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
X_Factor wrote:its coming
its coming!!

if yuh lie,,you will get banned eh!

well u look kinda credible,,but yuh cud still get banned if yuh lie eh,,,so make sure it rayne down plz!

Be very carefull you could get ban for saying it not coming too.! :oops: :oops:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 11th, 2011, 3:45 pm

I not saying it aint coming, just that last week it looked very bad,but not much rain. I hoping for rain,a lot of rain!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 11th, 2011, 9:57 pm

Wait, that actually frizzled down from 100% to 10% probability. On another note, systems seem to be developing further south than they usually do

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 12th, 2011, 9:07 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Wait, that actually frizzled down from 100% to 10% probability. On another note, systems seem to be developing further south than they usually do

Forecasters say in August this usually happens and it is the time when we are most likely to get hit!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 12th, 2011, 10:55 am

no rain!

secret_service

Postby secret_service » July 12th, 2011, 11:57 am

wah d hell

when TV6 weatherman say rain no rain..
when he say sun.......rain falls

i miss robin maraj

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » July 12th, 2011, 12:10 pm

secret_service wrote:wah d hell

i miss robin maraj

This is exactly how i does know when rain going to fall or not. is always the opposite of what they say. :roll:
And the best part about it all is that when we actually get rain and the place flood out the next day you will hear a weather forecast saying "we are expecting heavy showers to continue" at that point i know it gonna be hot sun for the rest of the day. :lol:

smell

Postby smell » July 12th, 2011, 12:12 pm

Aye....a time i went Maracas and level rain buss down and who i go see scampering for shelter.......Robin Maraj
Whole crew head was bad so u know the rest of Maracas had to kno he was there too!

Postby toyolink » July 12th, 2011, 12:53 pm

I will really like to know how this formation just seemed to have vanished.

Postby redmanjp » July 12th, 2011, 1:56 pm

on NHC site d yellow circle gone so no rain again then?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 12th, 2011, 1:57 pm

toyolink wrote:I will really like to know how this formation just seemed to have vanished.

Where god from?

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » July 13th, 2011, 7:41 pm

Trees fell in central and roof blown off in central and south. Really strong winds today

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 9:27 pm

very freaky type of weather.....

Postby bluefete » July 13th, 2011, 9:33 pm

eekipoo wrote:
secret_service wrote:wah d hell

i miss robin maraj

This is exactly how i does know when rain going to fall or not. is always the opposite of what they say. :roll:
And the best part about it all is that when we actually get rain and the place flood out the next day you will hear a weather forecast saying "we are expecting heavy showers to continue" at that point i know it gonna be hot sun for the rest of the day. :lol:

X 10,000

Very true dat.

Postby bluefete » July 13th, 2011, 9:35 pm

PariaMan wrote:
toyolink wrote:I will really like to know how this formation just seemed to have vanished.

Where god from?

Amen, brother. If that had formed into a tropical storm, we would have been really scrambling for time.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 17th, 2011, 10:12 am

Bump for Sunday cloudiness and look at that ball just north of Trinidad

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 17th, 2011, 10:33 pm

TS Bret has formed

Postby bluefete » July 17th, 2011, 10:37 pm

bluefete wrote:
PariaMan wrote:

Where god from?

Amen, brother. If that had formed into a tropical storm, we would have been really scrambling for time.

hustla_ambition101 wrote:TS Bret has formed

August 1993 - Tropical Strom Bret was bearing down on T&T. It reached the Bocas and made a sharp swing to Venezuela where it killed over 100 people!!

July 2011 - Tropical Storm Bret forms off the coast of Florida, USA.

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » July 19th, 2011, 2:57 pm

it's going to be raining for the next few hours, beware of floooding

Postby SR » July 19th, 2011, 3:00 pm

yup yup already in town

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 19th, 2011, 3:20 pm

^oh sheit

Postby crazybalhead » July 19th, 2011, 3:22 pm

Blue sky behind this black cloud guise. It shall pass.

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » July 19th, 2011, 3:54 pm

Raining non-stop for 2 hours in Santa Cruz.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 19th, 2011, 4:07 pm

Day like night on wrightson road real traffic real rain! Sky looking very cloudy!

Postby crazybalhead » July 19th, 2011, 4:24 pm

AH LIE!!! A nex big black cloud reep over the hills...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 19th, 2011, 4:26 pm

dayum....rain for so

Postby redmanjp » July 19th, 2011, 6:31 pm

town flood out?

air wick

Postby air wick » July 19th, 2011, 7:39 pm

how the east coast looking? I got to go down Guaya twm...