The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Les Bain » September 11th, 2012, 8:24 am

The driver of old model Bluebird PAT 1942 has to be commended for standing his ground this morning with a young Almera driving gunta this morning. I was behind him trying to make it out of my street with the usual cascade of morons that use the street as a main road shortcut. Everyone was taking the molasses flow down the street when gunta boy comes casually down the right side when some roadside debris forced him to attempt cutting in front of the Bluebird. Mr. Bluebird would have none of that and proceed to lecture gunta boy and most likely told him he would never cut in front of the bluebird.
That probably inspired the drivers behind the Bluebird to adopt the same stance as the Almera driver had to wait for the cue to advance until he found someone willing to allow slackness. Although the Almera eventually was able to continue along the right and onto the main road, trivializing the wait of at least 2 dozen cars, Mr. Bluebird deserve at least a free lunch, radiator repair and a 80% discount on he next set of tyres.

ztune

Postby ztune » September 11th, 2012, 9:43 am

mister bike man start to pound up my car "bangg banngg" bout 3 hard lash

therefore

mister bike man an bike flipping towards the pavement

8)

Postby Hook » September 11th, 2012, 9:56 am

:lol: go ahead and f*ck with bike men...I hear a story about a bike man who followed a driver, pulled him out his car and made him kneel and suck on a loaded glock crying like a b1tch, all because of a bad drive eh...play wit dem...go ahead

Postby nervewrecker » September 11th, 2012, 10:28 am

bikers, mess with one and you mess with all.

Postby Sky » September 11th, 2012, 2:55 pm

KIRAN-TEK wrote: mister bike man start to pound up my car "bangg banngg" bout 3 hard lash...so i geh sceptic like dis man want to damage my car...

What woulda tip you off that he definitely wanted to damage your car?

btw You assaulted him with a vehicle eh.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 11th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Hook wrote::lol: go ahead and f*ck with bike men...I hear a story about a bike man who followed a driver, pulled him out his car and made him kneel and suck on a loaded glock crying like a b1tch, all because of a bad drive eh...play wit dem...go ahead

99% of bike persons (not just men) cool. But as with everything there are exceptions. As for that story above, 99% of cnuts on the road are pussys!

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » September 11th, 2012, 9:08 pm

Sky wrote:
KIRAN-TEK wrote: mister bike man start to pound up my car "bangg banngg" bout 3 hard lash...so i geh sceptic like dis man want to damage my car...

hav two sinks on my back fender from where he hit..

Postby Hook » September 11th, 2012, 9:18 pm

imagine how his bike looks after u ran him off the road

Postby rollingstock » September 11th, 2012, 9:20 pm

KIRAN-TEK wrote:
Sky wrote:

hav two sinks on my back fender from where he hit..

Should have dented your head instead, you pull on the bike man , of course he is angry, he don't have any fenders and bumpers like you , then from your action it is clear you're an arrogant imbecile. You shouldn't be allowed on the road at all, forkin menace! Hope the bike man is ok and there was minimal damage to his ride.

Postby brams112 » September 11th, 2012, 9:23 pm

Man even boasting here about his actions oui.

Postby Stephon. » September 11th, 2012, 9:29 pm

Lolwtf. This reminds me of when Obama won election and all of a sudden Americans acted like black people can do no wrong. I know bike men are cool and won't mess with you unprovoked but you all are acting like this particular bike man is a saint. The store itself is unreadable because I do speak English but from what I read they were both road-raging and wrong.

It's funny seeing people say "if you get a bad drive, don't worry, just forget about it with your halo above your head and fly away like the angel you are" now PRATICALLY saying that even though Mr. Failed at English made an UNINTENTIONAL bad drive, it still gave the biker the right to hit up Mr. English's car without consequence. Ain't nobody got time for that double standard!

Postby rollingstock » September 11th, 2012, 9:34 pm

^ 2 wrongs don't make a right. I make mistakes too, and have unintentionally given persons a bad drive, but i always stop or slow down and apologise, even a measly hand gesture can prevent an unnecessary retaliation.
But some drivers after they do their sheit act like they ain't see nothing, ignore what they did or just pull off without blatantly not caring.

Postby Chimera » September 11th, 2012, 9:34 pm

Hook wrote::lol: go ahead and f*ck with bike men...I hear a story about a bike man who followed a driver, pulled him out his car and made him kneel and suck on a loaded glock crying like a b1tch, all because of a bad drive eh...play wit dem...go ahead

i've heard stories and saw pictures of mangled bodies and bikes after they get bad drive from cars.

I guess cars win most of the time when they play with bikes.

Postby nervewrecker » September 11th, 2012, 9:37 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

i've heard stories and saw pictures of mangled bodies and bikes after they get bad drive from cars.

I guess cars win most of the time when they play with bikes.

They must remember that when they darting in an out between cars at break neck speed. Not everyone constantly keeps glancing in their rear view mirror like I do.

I not saying the bike men right and the car driver wrong for not signalling when changing lanes but one person dont make an accident.
Last edited by nervewrecker on September 11th, 2012, 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » September 11th, 2012, 9:38 pm

two guntas in a b14 seemed angered and then humbled when it was my turn to reciprocate 'swerve and brake' today :|

arseholes :fist:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 11th, 2012, 9:39 pm

Stephon. wrote:. . . .It's funny seeing people say "if you get a bad drive, don't worry, just forget about it with your halo above your head and fly away like the angel you are" now PRATICALLY saying that even though Mr. Failed at English made an UNINTENTIONAL bad drive, it still gave the biker the right to hit up Mr. English's car without consequence. Ain't nobody got time for that double standard!

I am not justifying either parties' actions. But if you are driving a car and get a "bad drive" from another vehicle, at least you have sheet metal around you to provide some level of protection. However, when a motorcyclist is on the receiving end, if contact is made with his vehicle, in all likelihood he will be hitting the pavement and could receive some serious injuries, even with body armour and leathers.

Therefore, the driver of a car may (conditional not definitive) quicker be able to calm himself/herself than a motorcyclist given the potential level of damage to person and property in each case after such an incident.
Last edited by Rory Phoulorie on September 11th, 2012, 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » September 11th, 2012, 9:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ 2 wrongs don't make a right. I make mistakes too, and have unintentionally given persons a bad drive, but i always stop or slow down and apologise, even a measly hand gesture can prevent an unnecessary retaliation.
But some drivers after they do their sheit act like they ain't see nothing, ignore what they did or just pull off without blatantly not caring.

Yeah you have a point dey

Postby cinco » September 11th, 2012, 10:44 pm

r3iXmann wrote:two guntas in a b14 seemed angered and then humbled when it was my turn to reciprocate 'swerve and brake' today :|

arseholes :fist:

yuh sure yuh wasnt drivin past a mirror glass buildin dan?
:| :| :| :|

Postby wagonrunner » September 11th, 2012, 11:05 pm

cinco, all ten :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Patman

Postby Patman » September 11th, 2012, 11:11 pm

KIRAN-TEK wrote:now pick up my bro from UTT sando an head towards home (claxton bay) driving normal average speed bout 50-60, reach point-a-piere aka petrotrin strech so an guy in front me driving crazy llike he intoxicated so watch on meh rear view nothing in sigh pull tuh over take as soon an i reach on the right tyres, this stupid bike man reach up on the side of me.. so i overtook the alme an prooceedin along my merry way, mr bike man tailing me reving up an pulling on the side of me.. man keep persisting hav hid,s on he bike hittin meh rear view so ah cyah see squat, miss run off the road twice... me eh take it on, reach up on an a little triffic rollin bout 20-30k's mister bike man start to pound up my car "bangg banngg" bout 3 hard lash...so i geh sceptic like dis man want to damage my car... den he pull up on the side on me *note we still rollin bout 30 ish* he cussing an gettin on raising he hand like he chargin up to come again... well boi who tell he do dat ah jus rock de steering all tuh de right see mister bike man an bike flipping towards the pavement... das wat he get for riding like ah punk

In decoding this message it looks like you just didn't see the bike man, riding a bike is not as easy as it looks, especially if you have to stop/ slow down without warning. I know some bike men ride stupidly but if you didn't see the person admit it, don't rant about it, then to push him off the road, now that is just being a cnut, dont be surprised if you end up like this

Postby Chimera » September 11th, 2012, 11:17 pm

patman..why didn't the bikeman go his merry way then?

he decide to hit kiran's vehicle and try to intimidate them

what did that result in?

Patman

Postby Patman » September 11th, 2012, 11:31 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:patman..why didn't the bikeman go his merry way then?

what did that result in?

imo, kiran should have taken legal action and filed a report, what immediate danger was he in from a motorcycle? His car got damaged, but is it worth seriously wounding or even killing another person? well as i said, that's my opinion, other people may see it fit.

Rory Phoulorie wrote:when a motorcyclist is on the receiving end, if contact is made with his vehicle, in all likelihood he will be hitting the pavement and could receive some serious injuries, even with body armour and leathers.

brams112 wrote:he get vex pong up ur car and ur tr to kill him?

Hook wrote:imagine how his bike looks after u ran him off the road

Postby Chimera » September 11th, 2012, 11:44 pm

Patman wrote:

what did that result in?

imo, kiran should have taken legal action and filed a report, what immediate danger was he in from a motorcycle? His car got damaged, but is it worth seriously wounding or even killing another person? well as i said, that's my opinion, other people may see it fit.

apparently bikemen is gangstas. as you agreed with hook.

Patman wrote:
I know some bike men ride stupidly but if you didn't see the person admit it, don't rant about it, then to push him off the road, now that is just being a cnut, dont be surprised if you end up like this

Patman

Postby Patman » September 12th, 2012, 12:00 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Patman wrote:

what did that result in?

Rory Phoulorie wrote:when a motorcyclist is on the receiving end, if contact is made with his vehicle, in all likelihood he will be hitting the pavement and could receive some serious injuries, even with body armour and leathers.

brams112 wrote:he get vex pong up ur car and ur tr to kill him?

Hook wrote:imagine how his bike looks after u ran him off the road

apparently bikemen is gangstas. as you agreed with hook.

Patman wrote:
I know some bike men ride stupidly but if you didn't see the person admit it, don't rant about it, then to push him off the road, now that is just being a cnut, dont be surprised if you end up like this

But did he pull out a gun? what did he do so bad that
mister bike man an bike flipping towards the pavement

Postby Chimera » September 12th, 2012, 12:50 am

he hit the vehicle with his hands, pull up next to them in traffic and made threatening gestures

in this day and age..a masked man on a bike pull up next to your window? ppl does get gun down like that

why take the risk

bounce them down.

Postby Hook » September 12th, 2012, 5:40 am

ABA = pioneer

BTW, I'm not saying bike men are gangsta. If that's what u got from that, maybe u need some sleep.
I meant if you keep messing with them, one day you'll mess with the wrong one.

Postby brams112 » September 12th, 2012, 6:02 am

Guy did not say if he put on his indicator,so maybe the bike man did not know he was going to pass,so he decided to go and was given a bad drive by the other guy.

Patman

Postby Patman » September 12th, 2012, 6:11 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:he hit the vehicle with his hands, pull up next to them in traffic and made threatening gestures

in this day and age..a masked man on a bike pull up next to your window? ppl does get gun down like that

why take the risk

bounce them down.

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2012, 8:46 am

Lmfao at the excuses and the subsequent boil down.

Postby Chimera » September 12th, 2012, 8:56 am

Hook wrote:ABA = pioneer

BTW, I'm not saying bike men are gangsta. If that's what u got from that, maybe u need some sleep.
I meant if you keep messing with them, one day you'll mess with the wrong one.

got my sleep

obviously if you keep messing with any type of people, you'll mess with the wrong one eventually.

at the end of the day, car and bike in a accident, bikeman dies, car has a few dents and could just keep on driving.

shouldn't the bikemen be more careful?

their glocks only help them when the cars come to a stop and they can pull out the driver.