EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ cement in sardine tins etc and straighten the fish hook. then hide it under some grass in area the thief will walk. Also bear traps are good make sure the teeth sharp and long and the spring is very strong enough to permanently destroy a leg.
But make sure your land fence properly next thing you end up in Jail for causing bodily harm to unsuspecting innocent poor thief who was accidentally tossed into your land, so make sure nobody can enter your land without breaking and entering.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ cement in sardine tins etc and straighten the fish hook. then hide it under some grass in area the thief will walk. Also bear traps are good make sure the teeth sharp and long and the spring is very strong enough to permanently destroy a leg.
But make sure your land fence properly next thing you end up in Jail for causing bodily harm to unsuspecting innocent poor thief who was accidentally tossed into your land, so make sure nobody can enter your land without breaking and entering.
dude wdf, this necessary?
GRIM wrote:fireblade wrote:thanks for the info but i need to know, i checked the prices @ namdevco site it says $6.61 roughly $3.00 per pound whats up with that ? Are thier prixes based on a retail or wholesale factor that they could be "not" in the know ?GRIM wrote:fireblade wrote:Have plenty paw paw to sell any suggestions ? Red lady
wholesale market
pos tonite, should of been there since 6pm today dont know bout tomorrow nite
macoya sunday 12 noon (not much buyers) or monday mornin market opens at 8am should be there at least 6am
besides all that it real cheap right now, men sell for $1.50 per pound thursday
maybe they mix up the price or the price went up friday, yuh know how the market does moveTUNER POPO wrote:Guys I've heard about select 12 as a good pre emergent herbicide,any suggestions
I grow a few vegetables in my kitchen gardens however the weeds grows quickly tooo
What u guys using on the field?
ronstar it a lil expensive but does wok
TUNER POPO wrote:Grim I got the ronstar flo at my agro shop, does this product control weeds around establish plants without burning?
Got a bit of fine weeds between my cabbage which kinda impossible to hand pull
*KRONIK* wrote:Fellaz
Japanese quail eggs now available for sale
30/dozen
80/crate
Pm or call 708-0101
*KRONIK* wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:Anyone has photos of their ducks/ duck pens?
Pointman-IA wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:Anyone has photos of their ducks/ duck pens?
Kronik. ..
What is the dimension and how much ducks can a structure like this hold?
Rebelb14 wrote:Where is the best place to buy gardening tools at a good price and quality ie; fork, hoe, rake?
Also does anyone rent a tiller? Those one man automatic ones
New to this gardening game what is a good soil mix for tomatoes?
Have a top soil I was gonna mix sharp sand, manure and cocopeat.