PNM need to take a rest for a while

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » March 26th, 2025, 10:26 am

IMBERT TO ACT AS PM

VIA the Office of the Prime Minister:
Prime Minister the Hon. Stuart R. Young, SC will travel to Jamaica today (Wednesday 26th March, 2025) where he will hold bilateral discussions with United States Secretary of State, Marco Rubio.

The talks are expected to focus on U.S. foreign policy and its effect on Trinidad and Tobago and the wider region.

Other CARICOM leaders are also expected to travel to Jamaica for bilateral discussions with the US.

Minister of Foreign and CARICOM Affairs, Senator the Hon. Dr Amery Browne will accompany the Prime Minister to Jamaica.

Minister of Public Utilities, the Hon. Colm Imbert, will act as Prime Minister until Prime Minister Young returns.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » March 26th, 2025, 7:59 pm

pugboy wrote:so he walking normal?

The_Honourable wrote:
pugboy wrote:wow
sad to hear he in this stage
has he been seen lately?

Gladiator wrote:Doctors told him 2 months

He was on barakah grounds for ramadan last week

Yes, also he was on breaking barriers last month co-hosting with his attorney Richard Jaggasar.

Postby paid_influencer » March 26th, 2025, 8:47 pm

matr1x wrote:Who dying?
PNM

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 8:13 am

The same body ask why imbert was not investegated but nothing happened they simply transferred him to another ministry. This is why I say separation of powers is a myth. It is impossible to have true separation of powers
FB_IMG_1743163820420.jpg

Postby zoom rader » March 28th, 2025, 11:27 am

Mero new god, what a kant
Screenshot_20250328_102558_Instagram.jpg

Postby mero » March 28th, 2025, 12:56 pm

Man looking like he holding in one hot sheit eh lol.

Sigh, But If only KPB coulda smile so in public

Heard her grill ain't looking too good at all. What gives?

But zoom, based on teeth only, who would you rather run your country?

Postby pugboy » March 28th, 2025, 1:24 pm

diabetes affects teeth a lot

mero wrote:Man looking like he holding in one hot sheit eh lol.

Sigh, But If only KPB coulda smile so in public

Heard her grill ain't looking too good at all. What gives?

But zoom, based on teeth only, who would you rather run your country?

Postby mero » March 28th, 2025, 2:36 pm

So KPB is a walking living co-morbidity and alcoholic senile who can't string together a few sentences properly but wants to take our highest office?

And Kamla rich and know 10million doctors and dentist. She cyah get a lil veneers, dentures or a lil cleaning self? Steups

Postby pugboy » March 28th, 2025, 2:59 pm

they saying that vid heavily edited

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 5:28 pm

It is mites trying all how to make kams look bad meanwhile they can't explain what 5 more years of pnm will bring
pugboy wrote:they saying that vid heavily edited

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 5:42 pm

The mamaguyism begins, meanwhile went in the bank today could not get 2000 USD as I requested two weeks ago
FB_IMG_1743198132924.jpg

Postby pugboy » March 28th, 2025, 6:17 pm

all now so he breaking fast with kazim

Postby Les Bain » March 28th, 2025, 6:40 pm

hover11 wrote:The mamaguyism begins, meanwhile went in the bank today could not get 2000 USD as I requested two weeks agoFB_IMG_1743198132924.jpg

So that's the Cliff's Notes on the press conference: talks continuing?

Postby paid_influencer » March 28th, 2025, 6:43 pm

I think they announced getting a big loan

I think they going to inject dah whole MC in the central bank who will inject it to the commercial banks and forex will flow like water for a month

who paying back the loan is a not right now question

Postby paid_influencer » March 28th, 2025, 6:53 pm

RBL and FCB overdue for a forex limit cut too. probably tell them hold off on that

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 6:54 pm

Les Bain wrote:
hover11 wrote:The mamaguyism begins, meanwhile went in the bank today could not get 2000 USD as I requested two weeks agoFB_IMG_1743198132924.jpg

So that's the Cliff's Notes on the press conference: talks continuing?
Pretty much inno he has to give you something to hold and keep the voters interested. Empty promises and sweet lies, the usual

Postby alfa » March 28th, 2025, 7:12 pm

Couldn't you use the USD from credit cards instead?

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 7:20 pm

alfa wrote:

Alfa, I prefer cash on hand with the way things are going. I predict if us is supplied alot of ppl will begin to horde

Postby paid_influencer » March 28th, 2025, 7:33 pm

hoarding is the only logical reaction to shortages tho

Postby paid_influencer » March 28th, 2025, 7:34 pm

WE ALL IN

for forex shortages and cc limit cuts

Postby redmanjp » March 28th, 2025, 8:11 pm

hover11 wrote:
alfa wrote:

Alfa, I prefer cash on hand with the way things are going. I predict if us is supplied alot of ppl will begin to horde

why? everything up there is credit card - take $500 cash or whatever they offering and use cc for the balance

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 8:24 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
alfa wrote:

why? everything up there is credit card - take $500 cash or whatever they offering and use cc for the balance
Because cash is king and I prefer to have solid cash on hand than CC

Postby mero » March 28th, 2025, 8:53 pm

Men just be lying about anything on 2nr for engagements.

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 9:18 pm

Not everyone loves attention like yourself sir
mero wrote:Men just be lying about anything on 2nr for engagements.