Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 7:57 am

Ofc I encourage those who know beyond their control to take the shot
aaron17 wrote:Yea but ppl with conditions of obesity that is not caused by food .. Can they do anything on their end? I jus asking. Its not like they hadda eat more healthy and excercise. These factors may not solve it. So they should consider taking the 'shot'.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 14th, 2021, 7:58 am

Yeaaa
khabyfeat-1024x576.jpg
Screenshot_20210914-075428_Facebook.jpg

Postby st7 » September 14th, 2021, 8:44 am

PariaMan wrote:I am pleading directly to Hover and Aaron to stop spreading the myth that children and healthy adults are not affected or do not die from covid

Please tuners go out there and take your vaccine as soon as possible

We are blessed that we have a period before Delta takes hold and there are wide choices of vaccines.

it safe to say that no one taking them on. just ignore him -- he like a high school gyal trying to get attn from everyone and willing to spread legs to get it.

if he close them legs for a day, it would be a blessing. remember we are sheep because we have a choice and it's our bodies, but our choices dont match his. that's his antivax way - being ignorant, and intolerant to people who dont fall in line with his choices. disregard for any human life because it does not affect him.

Postby aaron17 » September 14th, 2021, 9:03 am

PariaMan wrote:I am pleading directly to Hover and Aaron to stop spreading the myth that children and healthy adults are not affected or do not die from covid

We are blessed that we have a period before Delta takes hold and there are wide choices of vaccines.
When did i said that?

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 9:03 am

If that's your experience in high school sir no need to share with the rest of us, we are discussing covid related topics over here not your personal experiences, if you wish to share such write a memoir
st7 wrote:

it safe to say that no one taking them on. just ignore him -- he like a high school gyal trying to get attn from everyone and willing to spread legs to get it.

if he close them legs for a day, it would be a blessing. remember we are sheep because we have a choice and it's our bodies, but our choices dont match his. that's his antivax way - being ignorant, and intolerant to people who dont fall in line with his choices. disregard for any human life because it does not affect him.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2021, 9:48 am

One of many such graphs.

Exceptions should not make the rule BOY. That's how you end up with tyrannical mandates like what's going on in Australia.

Im sure you don't even know about wha'ts going on in Australia. The mainstream news aint reporting on it much :)

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2021, 9:51 am

aaron17 wrote:Yea but ppl with conditions of obesity that is not caused by food .. Can they do anything on their end? I jus asking. Its not like they hadda eat more healthy and excercise. These factors may not solve it. So they should consider taking the 'shot'.

"nOt CaUsEd By FoOd"

So where the rasclat does the fat come from? Not from excess calories being stored?

Doh excuse their laziness please.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But yeah, those people should take the shot, they would die without it :lol:

Postby aaron17 » September 14th, 2021, 10:00 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

"nOt CaUsEd By FoOd"

So where the rasclat does the fat come from? Not from excess calories being stored?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But yeah, those people should take the shot, they would die without it :lol:

Majority is food blaming but other factors include genetics, environmental factors, certain medical conditions, and more...

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2021, 10:13 am

mUh GeNiTiCs

mUh EnViRonMeNt, imagine being fat because you born in couva instead of grande yes.

U doh find it strange obesity rates started climbing when food production started to pick up.

COULD THERE BE A CORRELATION BETWEEN PLENTIFUL FOOD AND FAT STORAGE HMMMMMM

Dais how I know people thinking with emotions rather than logic.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 14th, 2021, 10:15 am

The 2 sisters who died were obese as a result of a thyroid condition

They were in there 40s
aaron17 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

"nOt CaUsEd By FoOd"

But yeah, those people should take the shot, they would die without it

Majority is food blaming but other factors include genetics, environmental factors, certain medical conditions, and more...

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 10:21 am

Real life situation.....4 more persons in my place of employment tested positive and they are unvaccinated....seem perfectly fine or do they all have mild covid like the PM

Postby redmanjp » September 14th, 2021, 10:51 am

PariaMan wrote:The 2 sisters who died were obese as a result of a thyroid condition

They were in there 40s
aaron17 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

"nOt CaUsEd By FoOd"

while that is one reason we cant discount the biggest one- too much junk/fast food. we should tax unhealthy food and subsidize healthy ones

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 11:28 am

I agree with you it is too easily accessible for fast food while fruits and vegetables continue to increase in price
redmanjp wrote:
PariaMan wrote:The 2 sisters who died were obese as a result of a thyroid condition

They were in there 40s
aaron17 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

"nOt CaUsEd By FoOd"

while that is one reason we cant discount the biggest one- too much junk/fast food. we should tax unhealthy food and subsidize healthy ones

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » September 14th, 2021, 11:31 am

hover11 wrote:Real life situation.....4 more persons in my place of employment tested positive and they are unvaccinated....seem perfectly fine or do they all have mild covid like the PM

U actually have a job bro?

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2021, 11:39 am

They were in there 40s
aaron17 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

"nOt CaUsEd By FoOd"

Again, you don't find it funny that so many people have 'thyroid conditions' as of late?

EVERYONE can lose weight and be healthy if they put in the work.
Some people need to put in more work than others, I admit that.

BUT YOU NEED TO PUT IN THE WORK.

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 11:39 am

Yup if that is your only take away from that your sense of comprehension leaves much to be desired
Dohplaydat wrote:
hover11 wrote:Real life situation.....4 more persons in my place of employment tested positive and they are unvaccinated....seem perfectly fine or do they all have mild covid like the PM

U actually have a job bro?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 14th, 2021, 11:46 am

Hope they are okay and do not have to regret not taking their vaccine on their deathbed

I willing to bet that right now they are saying the wish they had taken the vaccine

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 11:48 am

They are fine though and the vaccine does not prevent a person from contracting covid
PariaMan wrote:Hope they are okay and do not have to regret not taking their vaccine on their deathbed

I willing to bet that right now they are saying the wish they had taken the vaccine

Postby redmanjp » September 14th, 2021, 11:56 am

hover11 wrote:They are fine though and the vaccine does not prevent a person from contracting covid
PariaMan wrote:Hope they are okay and do not have to regret not taking their vaccine on their deathbed

glad they are. the data suggests the vaccine reduces that likelihood though - u know this. and who knows how many ppl they infected and might die. were they wearing masks?

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 12:03 pm

Quick question can someone who took their first shot of sinopharm, show covid antibodies that makes your covid test positive....thats what a ministry rep informed someone who tested positive

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 12:04 pm

Yes we are all fully masked and apply all protocols but you never know the unguarded moment always presents itself
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:They are fine though and the vaccine does not prevent a person from contracting covid

glad they are. the data suggests the vaccine reduces that likelihood though - u know this. and who knows how many ppl they infected and might die. were they wearing masks?

Postby 88sins » September 14th, 2021, 12:05 pm

hover11 wrote:Quick question can someone who took their first shot of sinopharm, show covid antibodies that makes your covid test positive....thats what a ministry rep informed someone who tested positive

If by covid test you mean a blood antibody test, then yes.
PCR test? highly unlikely.

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 12:40 pm

Thanks thought it was BS, it was a nasal swab health centre test
hover11 wrote:Quick question can someone who took their first shot of sinopharm, show covid antibodies that makes your covid test positive....thats what a ministry rep informed someone who tested positive

If by covid test you mean a blood antibody test, then yes.
PCR test? highly unlikely.
Last edited by hover11 on September 14th, 2021, 12:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » September 14th, 2021, 12:54 pm

Would the government ever admit to the covid vaccines causing death?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 14th, 2021, 1:45 pm

matr1x wrote:Would the government ever admit to the covid vaccines causing death?

All governments and medical professionals around the world?
At what benefit to them?

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 1:45 pm

Let the games begin
FB_IMG_1631641497929.jpg

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2021, 1:48 pm

matr1x wrote:Would the government ever admit to the covid vaccines causing death?

no, that's why they want EVERYONE to be vaxxed

Eliminate the control group to skew the results.

4 dimensional chess.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » September 14th, 2021, 3:10 pm

lord.....

Postby De Dragon » September 14th, 2021, 5:05 pm

drchaos wrote:
De Dragon wrote:For the retarded "chirren safe" crew
https://www.yahoo.com/news/one-kind-4-o ... 10243.html

It seems pro-vaxxers and anti-vaxxers use the same logic.

A news article shows 1 child died ... and the above is the response.

Anti-vaxxers cite that 3 persons died from covid who were fully vaccinated.

Yall see the similarities? :lol:

"doc" yuh read de whole article?

Postby De Dragon » September 14th, 2021, 5:06 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:For the retarded "chirren safe" crew
https://www.yahoo.com/news/one-kind-4-o ... 10243.html

This article is no different to someone coming on here and saying that they know ten people who take the vaccine and die. The article provided no information or proof of anything.

MmBop you read the entire article?