Re: 1 Year Anniversary - RIP! Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2022, 10:25 am

matr1x wrote:Also, if you are a woman, that doesn't make you an automatic angel

Correct, but it still doesn’t call for hate and disrespect.

So being suspicious of intent is hate? Dude you do is virtue signal

Postby MaxPower » February 5th, 2022, 10:36 am

matr1x wrote:So being suspicious of intent is hate? Dude you do is virtue signal

Correct yet again.

Constantly being suspicious of intent is hate.

Postby MaxPower » February 5th, 2022, 10:38 am

bamfo_dennis wrote:d same 2 ppl again in every tread yes. always d same ting. two ah u hadda calm dong is dis place or else organize a meet up in price plaza and do a jerk off battle in d tray of the van.

Bamcey,

It’s a discussion on the topic.

If it bothers you, you can always HYC in another thread.

Nobody interested in you bro.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 5th, 2022, 11:01 am

max you need to calm down and use your energy to do something productive with your life.
ah take a lil scroll up just now nah and i see other people talking how you two like borat in d tread and waiting for d mods to clean it up. now u claim is a discussion u two does be doing. calm down maxi boy.i find yuh get on dat high horse rel fast and start to make rukshun over simple tings. but u do u dat is how life is.

i glad nobody interested in me here tho i nut ah attention hoe like you so dat doh budder me relly.

Postby timelapse » February 5th, 2022, 11:10 am

bamfo_dennis wrote:d same 2 ppl again in every tread yes. always d same ting. two ah u hadda calm dong is dis place or else organize a meet up in price plaza and do a jerk off battle in d tray of the van.

Win.lol

Postby MaxPower » February 5th, 2022, 11:30 am

bamfo_dennis wrote:max you need to calm down and use your energy to do something productive with your life.
ah take a lil scroll up just now nah and i see other people talking how you two like borat in d tread and waiting for d mods to clean it up. now u claim is a discussion u two does be doing. calm down maxi boy.i find yuh get on dat high horse rel fast and start to make rukshun over simple tings. but u do u dat is how life is.

i glad nobody interested in me here tho i nut ah attention hoe like you so dat doh budder me relly.

K

Yawnnnn*

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2022, 2:19 pm

matr1x wrote:So being suspicious of intent is hate? Dude you do is virtue signal

Correct yet again.

Constantly being suspicious of intent is hate.

You are as dumb as the woman with the 6 children begging by price plaza. At what point will you realize that closing your legs would be a viable form of birth control?

Postby mero » February 5th, 2022, 3:58 pm

Bamcey,

It’s a discussion on the topic.

Nobody interested in you bro.
Lol @ Bamcey Dennis.

But is how Lord incel really butcher every thread about murdered women and showing his clear disdain for them, esp pretty ones.

Matr1x, you really a fat bastard on the inside and out yes.

Imagine being a family member or close friend to these victims and reading this sheit on 2nr.