PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Sōsuke Aizen

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 19th, 2017, 9:53 am

Kamla must apologise to the First Peoples...

http://newsday.co.tt/2017/10/17/kamla-m ... t-peoples/

But when Rowley blank the whole hindu community by the Nagar nobody eh say "errm"
Everything is a race thing.. even if you choose to believe it or not.. facts right in front of your face.

branbran

Postby branbran » October 19th, 2017, 10:13 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
branbran wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Government come and go we not moving forward, all we does do is rant in forums.. oh gosh come on man Trinbagonians lewwe stand up and take back we country nah. Few years ago the police force hold back the whole country ah morning. We could do it man I BELIEVEEEEEEEE!

Anyone ever notice when unc was in power every move they made was a strike and protest now ths t pnm in power everyone quiet? I blame the ppl we have no unity and no one doing anything we just letting the government do as they please. What can I say we like it so

Lead the charge, Bran! But don't be surprised everyone watching and laughing on the sidelines at how stupid you look. :drinking:

Most people are just taking it with hope at the end of 2020 they will have a chance to correct their mistake. However, if PNM wins again in 2020, then you will see the true aggravation happen as all the hope is dissolved for another five years. :drinking: :evilbat:

True bro I agree with that

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2017, 10:18 am

Sat Maraj prolly real happy rowly wasn't in the Nagar.

in other news would like to see the response for this latest set of flooding throughout the country...cuz clearly we didn't learn from earlier on in the year

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 19th, 2017, 10:41 am

Keithos not even running this country.. is the 1% and Bertie (maybe not).. God alone knows he probably sleep with that 17 year old girl he was wining with in carnival and pay her off...

Postby Rovin » October 19th, 2017, 11:17 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sat Maraj prolly real happy rowly wasn't in the Nagar.

in other news would like to see the response for this latest set of flooding throughout the country...cuz clearly we didn't learn from earlier on in the year

i guessing everybody who was there didnt care if he didnt come , not for race or hindu ting but because he & his govt only making d country woss & wosserer , i heard last yr when he took d podium 1\2 d sitting audience walked off & came back when he left d stage :lol:

some nasty low life fb support for him that he didnt go though :roll:

on d flood issue - allyuh might see him next 2 days like how he do last time .... :|

Postby mero » October 19th, 2017, 11:22 am

I say the 10 million box drain UML post in the achievement thread woulda count for something yes. How come flooding worse than ever?

Postby The_Honourable » October 19th, 2017, 12:36 pm

mero wrote:I say the 10 million box drain UML post in the achievement thread woulda count for something yes. How come flooding worse than ever?

Well...

- Not following and failure to enforce T&C rules.
- Dumping in drains and rivers.
- Failure by city/borough/regional corporations to clean drains and rivers during the dry season.
- No funds in starting/completing drainage projects or to purchase equipment for corporations to use in dredging/cleanup exercises.

Box drain could only do so much.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 19th, 2017, 12:44 pm

When allyuh giving this ah rest?!?!?!
D country will geh better!!!
Have faith in Rowley.
In life things have to get its worse until it gets better...
Oh gorrr man.. is d same sheit everyday with allyuh boi

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2017, 12:58 pm

mero wrote:I say the 10 million box drain UML post in the achievement thread woulda count for something yes. How come flooding worse than ever?

Last year didn't have so much flooding, but thus year is madness.
They needed to maintain the drains, keep them clear.

But after ultra years in custody, they canna crass it.

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » October 19th, 2017, 1:07 pm

Zetski wrote:When allyuh giving this ah rest?!?!?!
D country will geh better!!!
Have faith in Rowley.
In life things have to get its worse until it gets better...
Oh gorrr man.. is d same sheit everyday with allyuh boi

OFC it’s the same sheit everyday. Sheit is all there is under this government, all day everyday.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2017, 3:00 pm

A lot of people in distress right now...who d mc coming to our aid?? Where is the goodly pm...that 3mil for the golf course and 4 mil for d water hose would surely help real people

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 20th, 2017, 12:41 am

Allu guys stupids for real .... You think drain cleanliness is the reason for flooding???

Is all allu kantish trini's who does concrete allu entire yard, is the years and years of squatting and poor urban planning, is de lack of facking vegetation cause all allu trini's does hardly plant trees. Is de fact dat you living on clay soil on flat land. Is flecking global warming with more rain in we ass.

But hey ... lets blame the govahment.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 20th, 2017, 6:55 am

glad you said lack of vegetation, because is a certain PNM financier who decide to divert ah river, clear way a vast expanse of land and build house in a certain area in Grande.....then again, every single govament is to blame because he started under PP and went ahead full swing under PNM..

food hada eat.

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » October 20th, 2017, 10:23 am

This rain fall is unusually high. But it simply illustrates the inability of the govt to handle a spontaneous situation.

A bunch of sh!if for brains flybynights. Given a false sense of importance by pnm voters.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 20th, 2017, 10:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:glad you said lack of vegetation, because is a certain PNM financier who decide to divert ah river, clear way a vast expanse of land and build house in a certain area in Grande.....then again, every single govament is to blame because he started under PP and went ahead full swing under PNM..

food hada eat.

As you on that and assuming is not the same place, you know who responsible for clearing a massive piece of forest about 6 mins in the Guaico Tamana Road on the right hand side?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 20th, 2017, 10:42 am

yeah^^ the same man who do it up Fishing pond....what people not seeing is how badly those people are affected by this nonsense.

Postby De Dragon » October 20th, 2017, 12:40 pm

drchaos wrote:Allu guys stupids for real .... You think drain cleanliness is the reason for flooding???

Is all allu kantish trini's who does concrete allu entire yard, is the years and years of squatting and poor urban planning, is de lack of facking vegetation cause all allu trini's does hardly plant trees. Is de fact dat you living on clay soil on flat land. Is flecking global warming with more rain in we ass.

Or horr, well then let's dig up all the concreted yards, evict every single squatter, and plant 1 billion trees. :roll: What is needed is leadership, and solutions, not Captain Obvious statements.

Postby zoom rader » October 20th, 2017, 3:40 pm

All of this and PNM still winning next elections

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 20th, 2017, 7:20 pm

well I coda swear all the subsidies on super and diesel gone...I listening Franklin saying it still have subsides on both...I believe .21 and .29 respectively...just now they go take off that too.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 20th, 2017, 7:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:well I coda swear all the subsidies on super and diesel gone...I listening Franklin saying it still have subsides on both...I believe .21 and .29 respectively...just now they go take off that too.

Franky doh know his ass from his big toe ... Ent he say that AV oil and gas man was not a friend of Rowley and he was not a PNM financier ... Only to have Rowley return a day later and say he is a friend/financier.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 20th, 2017, 7:43 pm

drchaos wrote:Allu guys stupids for real .... You think drain cleanliness is the reason for flooding???

Or horr, well then let's dig up all the concreted yards, evict every single squatter, and plant 1 billion trees. :roll: What is needed is leadership, and solutions, not Captain Obvious statements.

If we all take personal responsibility for sheit and do the right thing then Trinidad (f*&$ Tobago and dey Calcutta boat sheit) can be a better place. Be the change you wanna see in the world.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 20th, 2017, 7:50 pm

zoom rader wrote:All of this and PNM still winning next elections

Nah ... The media turn on them.
After the attack on the media from friends and financiers, AV oil and gas and the Gov did not arrest one ass, they goin and gee dem.

They already on the attack.
Not that I want them to win but If the UNC can get their Sheit together before the next elections then they will win.
Right now it have bout 3 main factions in there fighting for power and with Kamla rigging the last elections is going and have some real pressure.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 21st, 2017, 7:56 am

PM say everything under control wrt to flooding....so carry on

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 21st, 2017, 9:47 am

drchaos wrote:
zoom rader wrote:All of this and PNM still winning next elections

Nah ... The media turn on them.
After the attack on the media from friends and financiers, AV oil and gas and the Gov did not arrest one ass, they goin and gee dem.

They already on the attack.
Not that I want them to win but If the UNC can get their Sheit together before the next elections then they will win.
Right now it have bout 3 main factions in there fighting for power and with Kamla rigging the last elections is going and have some real pressure.

trinis does forget real fast . ah sure most forget how much money was wasted, (petrotrin) and the man behind it how much he thief and the pnm reward him . really expect any thing to come of AV
why u think the pnm only strategy is trying to drag the name of the opposition in the mud instead of governing

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 21st, 2017, 9:53 am

Stuart balls studying to run down Moonilal for 200milli which could be a bogus which hunt...why he doh study to run down A&V for the millions in fake oil...This story actually has evidence in it

Postby De Dragon » October 21st, 2017, 10:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Stuart balls studying to run down Moonilal for 200milli which could be a bogus which hunt...why he doh study to run down A&V for the millions in fake oil...This story actually has evidence in it

Lick Bamsee Stuart Little doh even breathe unless Arse-Wari or JUHN Scarfy tell he tuh.

Postby The_Honourable » October 21st, 2017, 10:49 am

Man say he was busy with budget business.

He coulda say something like: T&T will open our doors, homes, pots and I dare say our schools to citizens ravaged by floods? :|
22554754_10214024312542515_3252462466635427423_n.jpg

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 21st, 2017, 8:51 pm

I would prefer the leader that is in a safe place managing the relief operating, instead of that moron in the boat who is about to get leptospirosis.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 21st, 2017, 8:53 pm

when I tort I heard sheit from this govament.....today I heard the worse of the worse from Rohani...dis fcking man say the earth still soft from Bret, hence the reason for all this flooding...WDMC

Postby Dizzy28 » October 21st, 2017, 9:28 pm

Rowley didn't get permission from the real leaders of the PNM to go south for these floods