nervewrecker wrote:Sufferers come to the abm and be spending half hour in front it trying to get money and holding up a quarter mile long line.
When they don't get through they cut the line, go to the next machine and say the pervious one have no money.
As someone else tries the machine money comes out.
Sufferer insists he / she try again and still get no money.
Some does come with about 50 different card to check which have $$$ before they can make a withdrawal. Usually on payday this happens. Excuses when they don't get $$$ is pay eh come eeen yet.
Next type comes to the grocery and attemots to cash something they can't afford. When they see the price they start scraping thier lint lined fobs in hope Houdini would help but salt.
Now they ask go go look for a cheaper item reserving a space in front an entire line. Some sneek out and hope nobody notice.
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
ABA Trading LTD wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Sufferers come to the abm and be spending half hour in front it trying to get money and holding up a quarter mile long line.
When they don't get through they cut the line, go to the next machine and say the pervious one have no money.
Some does come with about 50 different card to check which have $$$ before they can make a withdrawal. Usually on payday this happens. Excuses when they don't get $$$ is pay eh come eeen yet.
Next type comes to the grocery and attemots to cash something they can't afford. When they see the price they start scraping thier lint lined fobs in hope Houdini would help but salt.
Now they ask go go look for a cheaper item reserving a space in front an entire line. Some sneek out and hope nobody notice.
You catching kix on peoples misfortune? Those who live paycheck to paycheck and cant afford to buy groceries? Hope you dont end up in their shoes.
Ive seen it often...people in front of me who short $5 to buy milk or flour....$1 short to buy a bag of rice...i always give them the money once its not cigarettes or alcohol they buying.
nervewrecker wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Sufferers come to the abm and be spending half hour in front it trying to get money and holding up a quarter mile long line.
You catching kix on peoples misfortune? Those who live paycheck to paycheck and cant afford to buy groceries? Hope you dont end up in their shoes.
Ive seen it often...people in front of me who short $5 to buy milk or flour....$1 short to buy a bag of rice...i always give them the money once its not cigarettes or alcohol they buying.
The hell you talking about milk and flour?
Is two fancy shaving set two bling out guntas come to buy and cant afford.![]()
They have about $17.00 and the set was past $100.00 a piece.
If was food and they short a few bucks off course i'd chip in and let progress take place.
Morpheus wrote:^^^ Just an old Mitsubishi.....
Morpheus wrote:^^LoL. I thought ony B13 men used to think that.
Unfortunately mivec engine not cheap
Ted_v2 wrote:Cool story time. I went subway a few weeks ago. There was this Indian girl infront me. She was 5 dollars short by mistake I believe. She was looking thru her purse. Pants pocket ect. I ended up giving her it. Not a scene because I realised it was a mistake. So she handle her scene and left the cashier.
I pay and sat down. She came over and told me thanks. Sat with me and ate. She had a s6. Go figure
eurogirl wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Cool story time. I went subway a few weeks ago. There was this Indian girl infront me. She was 5 dollars short by mistake I believe. She was looking thru her purse. Pants pocket ect. I ended up giving her it. Not a scene because I realised it was a mistake. So she handle her scene and left the cashier.
I pay and sat down. She came over and told me thanks. Sat with me and ate. She had a s6. Go figure
So I have a question , before allyuh walk in somewhere to purchase an item or food dont you folks check allyuh money ?
I not on tht nuh , if I don't have enough I starve or look for some fries from kfc or something cheaper on the menu
ABA Trading LTD wrote:eurogirl wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Cool story time. I went subway a few weeks ago. There was this Indian girl infront me. She was 5 dollars short by mistake I believe. She was looking thru her purse. Pants pocket ect. I ended up giving her it. Not a scene because I realised it was a mistake. So she handle her scene and left the cashier.
So I have a question , before allyuh walk in somewhere to purchase an item or food dont you folks check allyuh money ?
I not on tht nuh , if I don't have enough I starve or look for some fries from kfc or something cheaper on the menu
Reallll plenty ppl dont move with cash again. Only atm and credit card,seen it alot in subway n kfc where when ppl rch front of the line.....machine eh working...or card error......
zoom rader wrote:Dread this no joke.
When to park me car in Carton center and came back out to pay the attendant . I had zero dollars on me cus forgot my wallet home ( looking in Ash tray for change) at the same time a " homeless person " begging for a dollar from me , I had to tell him breds I struggling to pay for paying I run out of money. Homeless person then hands me $10 and say he want backs the change.
Well I more shocked and tell him thanks.
Next day I went back saw him and gave him a bill. Homeless person told me he does it all the time and gets a bigger return.
zoom rader wrote:Dread this no joke.
When to park me car in Carton center and came back out to pay the attendant . I had zero dollars on me cus forgot my wallet home ( looking in Ash tray for change) at the same time a " homeless person " begging for a dollar from me , I had to tell him breds I struggling to pay for paying I run out of money. Homeless person then hands me $10 and say he want backs the change.
Next day I went back saw him and gave him a bill. Homeless person told me he does it all the time and gets a bigger return.
eurogirl wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Cool story time. I went subway a few weeks ago. There was this Indian girl infront me. She was 5 dollars short by mistake I believe. She was looking thru her purse. Pants pocket ect. I ended up giving her it. Not a scene because I realised it was a mistake. So she handle her scene and left the cashier.
Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dread this no joke.
He was probably a PNM.
Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dread this no joke.
He was probably a PNM.
zoom rader wrote:Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dread this no joke.
He was probably a PNM.
Nah he was injun
rollingstock wrote:zoom rader wrote:Hyperion wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dread this no joke.
He was probably a PNM.
Nah he was injun
So an Indian can't be pnm?
See where your racist logic fails you?