Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby b.monty » May 21st, 2014, 5:33 pm

bmobile estore not working :(

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 22nd, 2014, 1:13 pm

anyone know where I can purchase a Blu Dash 5.0??

I went to an outlet in Tru Value Diamond value which DOES HAVE IN STOCK

but the representative there REFUSES TO SELL ANYONE AND JUST ANYONE, apparently you have to pay her extra ($150.00) to be able to purchase the 5.0

she also is very selective, as I was there when she told 6 people that there were no phones in stock, but at the same time selling the same phones that "were not in stock" to my neighbour and to another lady

I stood there outside the store in disbelief because she refused to sell me a phone, but sold 2 out of 8 people phones who were willing to put up the $150.00 extra which I found very unfair because she's making a personal profit.

and the fact is that all the phones are littered on the floor behind the counter (I went to the side of the store where u could see behind the counter and saw the 4.0s and 5.0s lying there)

but worst on top of all the lady working there was extremely rude! as I entered I said good morning about 4 times before she looked up from texting and could address me, and before I could finish asking if they had any in stock, she cut me short by saying, "nah we dow have any in stock go somewhere else"

I walked out and saw my neighbour entering the compound and spoke to him and told him the matter, and decided to wait on him

and to my surprise he was sold a black Blu Dash 5.0, I was disgusted!!

Postby maj. tom » May 22nd, 2014, 1:48 pm

you eh record nothing? you cudda post it on youtube and then bmobile website. They go move she wuk to KFC.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 22nd, 2014, 2:04 pm

did your neighbor also pay the extra $150? is he also a "pretty" boy?

truth be told doh bmobile staff very incompetent kfc workers have more respect than most of them from what ive seen

meen know if is small pay issue or just hoodrat mentality but that's a next story by itself

shandyman

Postby shandyman » May 22nd, 2014, 2:31 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:did your neighbor also pay the extra $150? is he also a "pretty" boy?

truth be told doh bmobile staff very incompetent kfc workers have more respect than most of them from what ive seen

meen know if is small pay issue or just hoodrat mentality but that's a next story by itself
Agreed. Bmobile customer service is amongst the worst in Trinidad and Tobago. Even their managers handle customer service extremely poorly. I don't think the service is bad because of their salary, as bmobile's staff are paid pretty well. It's probably just demotivated employees giving horrible service to their customers.

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 22nd, 2014, 2:42 pm

I hear d same ting , that they saying it have no stock and calling they families to buy it out , wtf Jed , dis biaos ting outa hand now , my sis in law had to beg for 1 , she told me , what kinda service is this ,

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 22nd, 2014, 2:53 pm

man I didn't even have my phone on me to record, I was in such a hurry to get the Blu before it sold out from that branch I just walk with the money! it's probably recorded on the security cameras at the store!

my neighbour did pay the $150 extra, and is not a "pretty boy", I was willing also but for some reason I was not fit to buy one apparently

I'm returning later this afternoon when the representatives change shift, I am familiar with another worker there who is quite delightful to deal with, she is very helpful and understanding! Anna, but if I do get the same representative from this morning I will record the event and upload it!!

I want to ask my neighbour to go back and purchase one for me, but he and all might charge me a price to do that!

computer

Postby computer » May 24th, 2014, 9:22 pm

Postby S_2NR » May 24th, 2014, 10:01 pm

Wtf is a galaxy young?

Postby nervewrecker » May 24th, 2014, 10:28 pm

S_2NR wrote:Wtf is a galaxy young?

I think that's the galaxy y.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 24th, 2014, 11:13 pm

Hear someone saying ghe recalling Blackberry and giving ur that same Samsung sheit!

Postby pioneer » May 24th, 2014, 11:39 pm

just part of samsung gadget spam

Postby Trini Hookah » May 25th, 2014, 7:15 am

sonygoup wrote:Hear someone saying ghe recalling Blackberry and giving ur that same Samsung sheit!

What?

Postby Ted_v2 » May 25th, 2014, 7:43 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
sonygoup wrote:Hear someone saying ghe recalling Blackberry and giving ur that same Samsung sheit!

What?

Heard they recalling all those 8520 and such on 2G and giving them the galaxy Y. Two people with post paid services told me that. Tstt called them and told them that.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 25th, 2014, 8:54 am

Sigh hookah -.-

speedist

Postby speedist » May 25th, 2014, 11:07 am

It was in papers. And yeah one or two people got that text to bring in they bb. Anyone know if the young even a little decent?

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » May 25th, 2014, 2:16 pm

speedist wrote:It was in papers. And yeah one or two people got that text to bring in they bb. Anyone know if the young even a little decent?

It alright comes in blue and Silver

Postby nervewrecker » May 25th, 2014, 2:35 pm

speedist wrote:It was in papers. And yeah one or two people got that text to bring in they bb. Anyone know if the young even a little decent?

Had one.

Its alright.

Stock = fail, root it and get more control. It uses up the internal memory for storage first and when it full then the SD card. By then phone slow as hell and it can't run apps and shizz.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 25th, 2014, 2:59 pm

if you're comparing it to an 8520 then its decent enough but its only a 3.2" screen
obviously not for heavy multitasking and such but for basic whatsapp use then its alright

Postby Ted_v2 » May 25th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Screen size is the biggest problem

speedist

Postby speedist » May 25th, 2014, 11:47 pm

Hmmm. Actually not lookin bad. Seen a youtube vid about rooting it with kitkat 4.4.2 custom rom. Don't know how well that would work out though.

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » May 26th, 2014, 5:32 pm

any bmobile outlet still have the blu dash 5.0??

Postby Trini Hookah » May 26th, 2014, 6:26 pm

stephengobin wrote:any bmobile outlet still have the blu dash 5.0??

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 26th, 2014, 7:26 pm

the young accessing 4G?

Postby nervewrecker » May 26th, 2014, 8:04 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:the young accessing 4G?

I think so because they activate a 4g plan when I bought mine.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 26th, 2014, 8:09 pm

Yes. 4G equipped

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 26th, 2014, 8:13 pm

k cool

Postby TRAE » May 27th, 2014, 2:24 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:anyone know where I can purchase a Blu Dash 5.0??

I went to an outlet in Tru Value Diamond value which DOES HAVE IN STOCK

but the representative there REFUSES TO SELL ANYONE AND JUST ANYONE, apparently you have to pay her extra ($150.00) to be able to purchase the 5.0

she also is very selective, as I was there when she told 6 people that there were no phones in stock, but at the same time selling the same phones that "were not in stock" to my neighbour and to another lady

I stood there outside the store in disbelief because she refused to sell me a phone, but sold 2 out of 8 people phones who were willing to put up the $150.00 extra which I found very unfair because she's making a personal profit.

and the fact is that all the phones are littered on the floor behind the counter (I went to the side of the store where u could see behind the counter and saw the 4.0s and 5.0s lying there)

but worst on top of all the lady working there was extremely rude! as I entered I said good morning about 4 times before she looked up from texting and could address me, and before I could finish asking if they had any in stock, she cut me short by saying, "nah we dow have any in stock go somewhere else"

I walked out and saw my neighbour entering the compound and spoke to him and told him the matter, and decided to wait on him

and to my surprise he was sold a black Blu Dash 5.0, I was disgusted!!

this is true --- i experienced it as well

KerryHernandez

Postby KerryHernandez » May 30th, 2014, 10:05 am

Anybody want to sell their dash 5.0? Looking for 1 to buy

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 30th, 2014, 2:19 pm

find a page called sell your stuff on fb, plenty selling there