Re: RE: Re: RE: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby pyromaniax » June 27th, 2016, 6:57 pm

bluesclues wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:I not sure if bluesclues serious or he is just that dumb...........

How old are u because i feel u still wearing pampers. I suggest u visit a game of thrones wiki and find out who is jon snow father before making yourself look more stupid lol.
look the wiki here

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jon_Snow_(character)

That wiki is assumptive based on the latest episode.

Just remember the core of the story for 5 seasons was that snow was ned stark bastard son. And the black hairs... as snow is not blonde. Right now the north is bowing to snow because they believe he is the son of ned stark.

So now because lyanna is seemingly revealed as snow mother u all going off on a tangent. Lol.

So hear wah going on. From my standpoint i believe snow is the bastard son of ned. If they now saying he is also the son of lyanna who is ned's sister. Then it simple. Ned steal his own sister and breed her and that is why ned never revealed who was the mother of the bastard child he brought back. Making the rape by rhaegar a rumor and the reason for the secret that was kept from all of ned's family. Ned would have no reason to be interested in bringing back the son of his enemy. And untop of it claiming the child as his own, and protecting it. Remember bullin yuh sister was normel back in them days lol.

why were Targaryen soldiers protecting the tower where Jon was born then? I was really hoping you were trolling but boy :lol:

Because rhaegar was in cahoots with Ned from the start to steal her away because she didn't want to marry baratheon. It all went sour and Ned kill rhaegar to keep it all quiet after.

But hey maybe u guys are right and they will oust Jon as king of the north, danaerys won't marry him, but he will get to ride a dragon because he have targaeryan blood in him from rhaegar. Lol

Convoluted as it sounds I prefer stick to my expectations of the plot. The whole war start because Ned wanted to bull he own sister and she didn't want to be with anyone else. Rhaegar didn't steal her from Ned but from baratheon. Technically. The kidnapping orchestrated by Ned to save her from marrying baratheon.

But we will see if I'm wrong and the writers doing all this to justify snow riding a dragon.

Re: RE: Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby Country_Bookie » June 27th, 2016, 7:38 pm

stev wrote:where is Gendry by d way?

Row row row ur boat
Gendry down the stream
Row row row ur boat
Mel's tits are but a dream

drchaos

Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby drchaos » June 27th, 2016, 7:38 pm

bluesclues wrote:Allour is real noobs yes. Snow is a stark because traditionally the bloodline is passed from the father to son... not the mother. So once a stark was snow father, bastard or not... he is a stark.
lolwut

the Tower of Joy seen proves that R+L=J

Rhaegar Targaryen married Leanna Stark. Rhaegar Targaryen was the son of the Mad King. So Jon is a Targaryen and rightful heir to the throne since Robert Baratheon was a usurper. Jon is Daenerys' nephew.

Leanna, Ned Stark's sister, made Ned promise to protect Jon before she died in the Tower of Joy. So Ned told everyone that Jon is his bastard son, since Robert would have had Jon killed as a baby as Robert tried to wipe out all Targaryens and their claim to the throne. That's why Daenerys and her brother Viserys were exiled. Viserys made Daenerys marry Khal Drogo so they could get a Dothraki army to take back the throne.

noob.

I don't think Jon is interested in King Landing or the Iron Throne. He is only interested in defeating the Night's King and the White Walkers. He will need Daenerys' help for that though.

On another note, the timeline was not necessarily sped up for Arya to reach the Riverlands from Bravos so quickly and for Varis to reach from Dorne back to Meereen so quickly. It seems the last scenes may have been months later. Since the sails in the last shot of Daenerys heading to Westeros, you can see sigils for Martell, Tyrell, and Greyjoy. This means that enough time passed for Martell and Tyrell to send their own ships to accompany Daenerys to Westeros. Varys likely traveled with them. Also giving enough time for Arya to travel to the Riverlands and execute Lord Walder Frey at The Twins.

Nah they never married ... Rheagar was already married and Leana was supposed to marry Robert.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 27th, 2016, 8:24 pm

Ah man bawl Ned kill Rhaegar yes *facepalm*

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 27th, 2016, 9:22 pm

drchaos wrote:Nah they never married ... Rheagar was already married and Leana was supposed to marry Robert.
I stand corrected - as far as we know they were not married. Robert's Rebellion claimed she was kidnapped though some say she went willingly and loved Rhaegar.

If there was no marriage, then is Jon still a bastard?

Postby stev » June 27th, 2016, 9:59 pm

i guess we still know nothing...

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 27th, 2016, 10:04 pm

drchaos wrote:Nah they never married ... Rheagar was already married and Leana was supposed to marry Robert.
I stand corrected - as far as we know they were not married. Robert's Rebellion claimed she was kidnapped though some say she went willingly and loved Rhaegar.

If there was no marriage, then is Jon still a bastard?

Yeah he is still a bastard ... the only way so far we know that a bastard can be legitimized is if his father decrees it if he has no more living heirs like with Ramsay.

But the North is strange ...

Postby rollingstock » June 27th, 2016, 10:06 pm

#teamcersei

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 27th, 2016, 10:16 pm

Nah cersei is a dead duck ...

She only have the lanister army to back her claim.

Postby rollingstock » June 27th, 2016, 10:42 pm

Learn to spell Lannister.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 27th, 2016, 10:53 pm

8-) Do meh someting nah

Lanister lanister lanister

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 28th, 2016, 12:19 pm

:lol: :D :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 28th, 2016, 2:00 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Ozzy man can commentate on paint drying and it would be great.

Bess review. 10/10 :lol:
confirmed!

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 28th, 2016, 5:30 pm

Ozzy man doh sound Australian ... he sounds like he from new Zealand!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 28th, 2016, 5:44 pm

what's interesting too is that Daenerys team coming across the Narrow Sea are all led by women: Daenerys Targaryen, Ellaria Sand for Dorne and Olenna Tyrell from Highgarden. Then again they going to battle a woman, Cersei Lannister in Kings Landing.

Seems the only man in the equation is Jon Snow.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 28th, 2016, 5:48 pm

The women will thin out one another in time for men to swoop in :lol:

Postby rollingstock » June 28th, 2016, 6:17 pm

Don't underestimate Petyr

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 28th, 2016, 6:45 pm

rollingstock wrote:Don't underestimate Petyr
Varys might deal with him

Postby RASC » June 28th, 2016, 7:03 pm

Show has descended into feminist propaganda.

Postby rollingstock » June 28th, 2016, 8:00 pm

rollingstock wrote:Don't underestimate Petyr
Varys might deal with him

Unless they go with the Varys Blackfyre theory.
Doubt that will happen though.

Petyr vs Varys will be an intriguing fight.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » June 28th, 2016, 9:22 pm

NSFW language

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 28th, 2016, 9:56 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Ozzy man can commentate on paint drying and it would be great.

Bess review. 10/10 :lol:
confirmed!

:D :D :D :D WIN

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 28th, 2016, 9:57 pm

rollingstock wrote:Petyr vs Varys will be an intriguing fight.
that it will be!

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » June 29th, 2016, 12:35 pm

We confirmed two heads of the dragon have to wait and see who gonna be the third. Something tells me it's gonna be lord Varys.

Postby rollingstock » June 29th, 2016, 12:40 pm

Check back a few pages, I already said Dany, Jon and Tyrion.

Unless they finally introduce Young Griff and give Jon his ice dragons which I doubt happening.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby bluesclues » June 29th, 2016, 12:43 pm

Unless they finally introduce Young Griff and give Jon his ice dragons which I doubt happening.

To me this is quite plausible. His name is snow after all. So he don't need to be fire born if he riding an ice dragon. Watch the young and restless that going to play off with that snow baby.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 29th, 2016, 1:08 pm

You either a boss troll or a really dotish qont

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » June 29th, 2016, 1:52 pm

Jamie is going to win GoT

Postby rollingstock » June 29th, 2016, 2:01 pm

Not a bad theory.

I wouldn't mind. Except for the freaking his sister thing he actually cares about the people.

After killing Aerys to protect the citizens he could have easily seized power with the strength of Casterly Rock on the way but he didn't care about power.

He and Brienne would make a good pair (the show Bri, not the book version. Ain't nobody wanna freak a big ugly beetch with half her face eaten off)

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » June 29th, 2016, 2:09 pm

He doesn't care about her anymore. She killed his son and blew up kings landing (or part therof).