stalest joke competiition

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby rollingstock » November 3rd, 2010, 6:58 pm

^^^ Bazzinga :lol:

Police observe an obvious homeless man wining down on a trashcan on Ash Wednesday on Independence square, they promptly arrest him and take him to court for Disorderly behaviour. The magistrate asked him to please explain his actions.
Homeless man, " Your honor the sign on the bin clearly states Throw waste here!, I merely complied."

Postby Bizzare » November 3rd, 2010, 7:01 pm

hehe ^^

Postby Rooki3 » November 3rd, 2010, 7:40 pm

DJShortCircuit wrote:hottgyul yuh is ah baddis ah wa, wah kinda avatar is dat :shock:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » November 3rd, 2010, 9:10 pm

partsman wrote:What you call a fella with no shins ?

tony .

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 4th, 2010, 6:28 am

DJShortCircuit wrote:hottgyul yuh is ah baddis ah wa, wah kinda avatar is dat :shock:

ask yuh daddy :|

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 4th, 2010, 9:52 am

hottgyul wrote:

ohhhhhh snap

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 4th, 2010, 10:04 am

sharkman121 wrote:
partsman wrote:What you call a fella with no shins ?

tony .

:rofl: X2................ah taut dis was suppose tuh b d "stalest joke competition"

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 4th, 2010, 1:59 pm

sanjeev1990 wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

ohhhhhh snap

Ah man jess ask for dat 1...lmao :twisted:

Postby sharkman121 » November 4th, 2010, 2:04 pm

Mark! wrote:
geodude wrote:i doh get it

pink ping pong ballz are the answer to all your problems

i still doh get eet, pls explain :oops:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 5th, 2010, 12:09 am

sharkman121 wrote:
Mark! wrote:
geodude wrote:i doh get it

pink ping pong ballz are the answer to all your problems

i still doh get eet, pls explain :oops:

it's a time waster. you read it expecting it to be a joke and you get absolutely nothing in the end leaving you frustrated.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 8th, 2010, 8:17 am

In the dead of summer a fly was resting on a leaf beside a lake. A hot, dry fly who said to no one in particular, "Gosh, if I go down three inches, I will feel the mist from the water and I will be refreshed."
There was a fish in the water thinking, "Gosh, if that fly goes down three inches I can eat him."
There was a bear on the shore thinking, "Gosh, if that fly goes down three inches, that fish will jump for the fly, and I will eat him."
It also happened that a hunter was farther up the bank of the lake preparing to eat a cheese sandwich. "Gosh," he thought, "if that fly goes down three inches, and that fish leaps for it, that bear will expose himself and grab for the fish. I'll shoot the bear and then have a proper trophy."
A wee mouse by the hunter's foot was thinking, "Gosh, if that fly goes down three inches, and that fish jumps for that fly, and that bear grabs for that fish, the dumb hunter will shoot the bear and drop his cheese sandwich."
A cat lurking in the bushes took in this scene and thought, as was fashionable to do on the banks of this particular lake around lunch time, "Gosh, if that fly goes down three inches, and that fish jumps for that fly, and that bear grabs for that fish, and that hunter shoots that bear, and that mouse makes off with the cheese sandwich, then I can have mouse for lunch."
The poor fly is finally so hot and so dry that he heads down for the cooling mist of the water, the fish swallows the fly, the bear grabs the fish, the hunter shoots the bear, the mouse grabs the cheese sandwich, the cat jumps for the mouse, the mouse ducks, and the cat falls into the water and drowns.

And the moral of the story is: Whenever a fly goes down three inches, some p*ssy is probably in danger!
Last edited by mitsu_chick941 on November 8th, 2010, 9:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » November 8th, 2010, 9:17 am

^^^ lmao :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 8th, 2010, 1:56 pm

crix an cheese running a race.
crix stop and ball," wheyzz!!! Look at cheese pace!!!!!'

triniangie

Postby triniangie » November 8th, 2010, 2:11 pm

^ :rofl:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 8th, 2010, 2:12 pm

WANNA KNOW WHY NO BLACK PEOPLE OWN LAND IN POS?

Cause all dem syrian Ha deed!

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 8th, 2010, 2:34 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol:

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » November 8th, 2010, 6:31 pm

hottgyul wrote:

i apologise for my behaviour, it was rude an out of place........... so... aaam... like we could kiss an make up now ah wa? :mrgreen:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » November 8th, 2010, 6:43 pm

DJShortCircuit wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

i apologise for my behaviour, it was rude an out of place........... so... aaam... like we could kiss an make up now ah wa? :mrgreen:

Kissing hotgyul is like kissing half of tuner! So you make ur choice! and talking about make up hotgyul should put a little more on!

Postby rollingstock » November 8th, 2010, 7:38 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Kissing hotgyul is like kissing half of tuner! So you make ur choice! and talking about make up hotgyul should put a little more on!

boomkid

Postby boomkid » November 8th, 2010, 10:03 pm

wat u does a rasta man who own a bakery?

a bread drin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 8th, 2010, 10:09 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
DJShortCircuit wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

makeup?! bwahhhhhhhhahahahahahaha

when yuh doh fall in dat 'half of tuner' eh

2sick

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 8th, 2010, 10:21 pm

more like no make-up cud compensate for the blatant ooglenezz!

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » November 8th, 2010, 10:52 pm

The Pope was finishing his sermon. He ended it with the Latin phrase, "Tutti Homini" - Blessed be Mankind.

A women's rights group approached the Pope the next day. They noticed that the Pope blessed all Mankind, but not Womankind.

The next day, after His sermon, the Pope concluded by saying, "Tutti Homini, et Tutti Femini" - Blessed be Mankind and Womankind.

The next day, a gay-rights group approached the Pope.
They said that they noticed that he blessed man kind and woman kind, and asked if he could also bless gay people.

The Pope said, "Sure".

The next day, the Pope concluded his sermon with, "Tutti Homini, et Tutti Femini, et Tutti Fruiti."

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » November 8th, 2010, 10:52 pm

A married couple was on holiday in Jamaica. They were touring around the marketplace looking at the goods and such when they passed this small sandal shop.

From inside they heard the shopkeeper with a Jamaican accent say, "You foreigners! Come in. Come into my humble shop!"

So the married couple walked in. The Jamaican said to them, "I have some special sandals I think you would be interested in. Dey make you wild at sex."

Well, the wife was really interested in buying the sandals after what the man claimed, but her husband felt he really didn't need them. He was satisfied with things they way they were. The Jamaican quickly figured out the wife felt like she was getting the short end of the stick, so to speak.

The wife asked the man, "How could sandals make you into a sex freak?"

The Jamaican replied, "Tell him to just try dem on, Lady." So the husband, after some badgering from his wife, finally gave in, and tried them on.

As soon as the husband slipped them onto his feet, he got this wild look in his eyes. There was a level of excitement his wife hadn't seen in many years! In the blink of an eye, the husband grabbed the Jamaican, bent him violently over a table, yanked down his pants, ripped down his own pants, and grabbed a firm hold of the Jamaican's hips.

The Jamaican began screaming, "You got dem on the wrong feet! You got dem on the wrong feet!"

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 8th, 2010, 11:12 pm

Cocacola came to town, pepsi cola knock him down, doctor pepper fix pick him up, and now we drinking 7 up, 7 up got the flu and now we drinking moutain dew, mountian dew fell off the moutain, and now we drinking from a fountain, fountain broke..people choke, and now we goin back to coke.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » November 9th, 2010, 12:22 am

hottgyul wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:
DJShortCircuit wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

makeup?! bwahhhhhhhhahahahahahaha

when yuh doh fall in dat 'half of tuner' eh

2sick

aye just to let you know i rather pelt rounds from now until the end of the time rather than to kiss or have any kind of relationship with you! hotgyul/man or wahever u is!

Postby bluesteel29 » November 9th, 2010, 1:01 am

tears :lol: :lol:
HG doh worry...lvl dig out like yam

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » November 9th, 2010, 1:31 am

Yup jus like that bluesteel! With a stick!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 9th, 2010, 7:21 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
aye just to let you know i rather pelt rounds from now until the end of the time rather than to kiss or have any kind of relationship with you! hotgyul/man or wahever u is!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 9th, 2010, 7:23 am

DJShortCircuit wrote:
hottgyul wrote: