Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2025, 2:10 pm

loooollllll
the local dei equivalent
tbh i don’t think the yankee dei is so blatant
it’s more a quota system as opposed to dropping entry requirements, i could be wrong

pugboy wrote:no i talking about the law degree part or something like dat
not common entrance, but don’t doubt that either

hover11 wrote:Makes sense he said his mom knew the principal at the time, mc intosh. So I gathered he was part of the 20 percent. Must be nice to be influenced by nepotism from the ground up. I glad I could say nobody helped me accomplish anything or I owe anyone for such
pugboy wrote:he honestly though
man admit rules/concessions were made to get him in the system

hover11 wrote:It just shows nepotism is alive and well. Went Trinity with that guy and he wasn't the brightest bulb in the room
Dizzy28 wrote:Alluh laugh now. When in the next administration its AG Marcelle!!

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Well I mean to his credit he didn't hide he fully dunce. He embraced it and even announced it on radio.

He was the 1st recipient of the Daaga Scholarship, One of UWI's DEI Programmes.
On the radio show he admitted he had no CSEC Grade 1s but only 2s and 3s so UWI's entry standard was lowered for him.

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2025, 2:11 pm

with camille in charge there don’t doubt there will be dei senior counselss

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 2:19 pm

pugboy wrote:no i talking about the law degree part or something like dat
not common entrance, but don’t doubt that either

hover11 wrote:Makes sense he said his mom knew the principal at the time, mc intosh. So I gathered he was part of the 20 percent. Must be nice to be influenced by nepotism from the ground up. I glad I could say nobody helped me accomplish anything or I owe anyone for such
pugboy wrote:he honestly though
man admit rules/concessions were made to get him in the system

hover11 wrote:It just shows nepotism is alive and well. Went Trinity with that guy and he wasn't the brightest bulb in the room
Dizzy28 wrote:Alluh laugh now. When in the next administration its AG Marcelle!!

Well I mean to his credit he didn't hide he fully dunce. He embraced it and even announced it on radio.

He was the 1st recipient of the Daaga Scholarship, One of UWI's DEI Programmes.
On the radio show he admitted he had no CSEC Grade 1s but only 2s and 3s so UWI's entry standard was lowered for him.
Must be nice.....level playing field they say lol. Like I said before the ppl who boasting and defending the crap that is PNM are the ones who are benefiting in some form or manner. Take men like Joe for instance he defends them without question, probably has a contract with them.

However the safe seat voters who get nothing but a URP and CEPEP wuk,this is a perfect example of what mental slavery is,the PNM hasn't done anything for them but yet still they there supporting them make it make sense.

Last edited by hover11 on March 17th, 2025, 2:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby mero » March 17th, 2025, 2:23 pm

The fact you working NIB means u benefitted from nepotism cuz everyone there is someone child or relative.

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2025, 2:24 pm

hovee,
yuh have to realise for them cpep and urp folks
they are happy to get they lil end
they know their place in the whole scheme of things
that’s what i like bout the pnm
everybody knows their place
unlike unc where they always imploding because everybody want a lions share

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 3:28 pm

No PAL.....stop stereotyping....I'm the only one here with my surname , I might be working family and friend incorporated but I have no link in here I gt on my on my own strength. Speak what you know not what you think you know
mero wrote:The fact you working NIB means u benefitted from nepotism cuz everyone there is someone child or relative.

Last edited by hover11 on March 17th, 2025, 3:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 17th, 2025, 3:29 pm

Cabinet is about to be announced

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 3:32 pm

I just thought even PNM ppl would want something more for themselves than just a 10 days here or there. I guess I was wrong they comfortable with little because they never have.
pugboy wrote:hovee,

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 17th, 2025, 3:36 pm

Unchanged so far .Like stuart is not his own man

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 17th, 2025, 3:38 pm

Imbert gone from finance

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 3:39 pm

Big up Vishnu

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 3:44 pm

Adrian Leonce for Housing and UD

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 3:45 pm

K74T wrote:Big up Vishnu
Definitely can't be worse than imbert as a line minister but just brace for retirement age 60 to 65 as PNM intends to do.

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 3:46 pm

Marvin Gonzales take over from Fitzy
Last edited by K74T on March 17th, 2025, 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 17th, 2025, 3:47 pm

Marvin National Security

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 3:49 pm

Fitzy for Minister in the OPM yes lol

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 3:50 pm

I feel Colm might be Public Utilites

death365

Postby death365 » March 17th, 2025, 3:51 pm

Works and transport
K74T wrote:I feel Colm might be Public Utilites

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 17th, 2025, 3:51 pm

What about Penny?

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 3:51 pm

Would love to know his credentials for the position
PariaMan wrote:Marvin National Security

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 17th, 2025, 3:52 pm

hover11 wrote:Would love to know his credentials for the position
PariaMan wrote:Marvin National Security

He is a lawyer

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » March 17th, 2025, 3:53 pm

Penny unchanged

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 3:53 pm

PariaMan wrote:What about Penny?
Planning and Development as before

death365

Postby death365 » March 17th, 2025, 3:56 pm

Wow ... tek win :)
death365 wrote:Works and transport
K74T wrote:I feel Colm might be Public Utilites

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 3:57 pm

Looks like I was right about Impsy

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 3:58 pm

Little Johnny remains the same

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2025, 3:59 pm

for sum ppl once they getting the kfc and henny they good

hover11 wrote:I just thought even PNM ppl would want something more for themselves than just a 10 days here or there. I guess I was wrong they comfortable with little because they never have.
pugboy wrote:hovee,

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 4:06 pm