PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 11th, 2025, 11:51 am

Would love to see the responses leading up to election... Come on people, boast about something please and thanks.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Les Bain » February 11th, 2025, 12:22 pm

Ay, when Patrick Manning was alive, he used to real talk about Vision 2020. Whatever happened to that...did it pass away with him?

Postby hover11 » February 11th, 2025, 12:27 pm

Les Bain wrote:Ay, when Patrick Manning was alive, he used to real talk about Vision 2020. Whatever happened to that...did it pass away with him?
He too busy turning in his grave seeing what the state the raging bull left our country in

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

matix

Postby matix » February 11th, 2025, 12:27 pm

Roads worse
Fuel prices high
Significantly more crime
Petrotrin will not be closed
No major infrastructure growth
No protests
Acceptance is key

Postby pugboy » February 11th, 2025, 12:29 pm

i thought benjie say ttps was in control of crime

Postby hover11 » February 11th, 2025, 1:33 pm

Don't forget no access to forex
matix wrote:Roads worse
Fuel prices high
Significantly more crime
Petrotrin will not be closed
No major infrastructure growth
No protests
Acceptance is key

Postby pugboy » February 11th, 2025, 1:51 pm

allyuh see
the energy conference motto ?
“investing for the future”
when it should really be begging for dragon gas

Postby st7 » February 11th, 2025, 2:09 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I curious though, for the mites... List 10 Positive things that we could boast about for the last 10 years

1 item per year (that's just sad BTW)
I been asking

Eliteauto, mero, Wing ,St7 and Joe this for the last 10years

Zoom - i not sure how your brain works but something is wrong with how you perceive information. you overthink things so much you believe they are true and then you project that onto trinituner. i told you a while back that i doh support pnm, i also doh support unc. i doh support any party because they are all sheit.

pnm and unc financed by the same group of people and both parties are on the same team - they just playing people like allyuh to create the illusion that there is a competition. and them other parties would be bought if they ever get into power. there's no integrity and you same people would bend over when offered the same kinda money. talking "big" on this forum while hiding behind screen names just shows how afraid allyuh is.

so keep up with the frothing

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 8:08 pm

st7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I curious though, for the mites... List 10 Positive things that we could boast about for the last 10 years

I been asking

Zoom - i not sure how your brain works but something is wrong with how you perceive information. you overthink things so much you believe they are true and then you project that onto trinituner. i told you a while back that i doh support pnm, i also doh support unc. i doh support any party because they are all sheit.

pnm and unc financed by the same group of people and both parties are on the same team - they just playing people like allyuh to create the illusion that there is a competition. and them other parties would be bought if they ever get into power. there's no integrity and you same people would bend over when offered the same kinda money. talking "big" on this forum while hiding behind screen names just shows how afraid allyuh is.

Your post is Pro PNM

If not, list the PNM & Unc faults, if u cant then keep quiet

Postby st7 » February 11th, 2025, 9:26 pm

st7 wrote:

I been asking

Your post is Pro PNM

says the scared old man who takes no action in real life and complains online everyday. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby paid_influencer » February 11th, 2025, 9:34 pm

I will do this since I consider myself fair & balanced. The 'mites would just list ways in which the govt spent the roughly $400 billion or something that they budgeted over the past decade. Something like the $50 million dollar library, which is an "achievement" only for contractors.

But I am fair and balanced so here is what I genuinely feel the PNM achieved over the last decade:

#1 - They ent riot yet.
The lack of any widespread disruption to the functioning of the country is something which deserves to be noted as a positive. Trinidadians by nature are a very recalcitrant and violent people (as demonstrated by our crime statistics), but yet everybody bats in their crease no matter how much suffering Rowley inflicts. Would rajesh be able to do the same? It is a legitimate question.

#2 The govt transitioned to a new economic paradigm (setting aside if this is beneficial to the average man).
All the machinery for capital controls - credit card soft-limits, bank soft-limits, parallel forex systems, etc, were set up between 2015 and today. They also put quite a bit of goodies for factory owners.

#3 And I am serious with this -- deadly serious -- the most progress was made in the Ministry of Education. I say this for real, talk to anybody in education, this Minister Nyan Dolly, she is the BEST education minister we have had in a very, very long time, probably forever. The changes she made to the SEA and particularly the programmes she introduced to bridge students who did not perform well at SEA into secondary schools, is THE single most impactful thing this country has seen happen in education in decades. Morris-Julian was in that ministry too, so I don't know how much is Nyan and how much was Lisa, but that was the best amongst all the PNM govt.

allyuh ask for achievements so there. Plenty to say not good (like the MoE leave the Parvati Girls and Vishnu Boys hangup for a decade), but allyuh ask for achievements. so there, fair & balanced.

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 10:38 pm

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

I been asking

Your post is Pro PNM

says the scared old man who takes no action in real life and complains online everyday. :drinking: :drinking:
Name some faults of pnm n unc

Postby timelapse » February 12th, 2025, 8:46 am

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

I been asking

Your post is Pro PNM

Once you don't agree with him, he calls you a PNM.Ignore the old geezer

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2025, 9:38 am

timelapse wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

I been asking

Your post is Pro PNM

He does not have to agree to me .

If he cant give an opinion on what faults the PNM have then it shows his clear bias.

We all know the faults of the UNC but people like Mero, Eliteauto, Joe & Wing cant list any when the question is poised to them.

Postby st7 » February 12th, 2025, 11:47 am

timelapse wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

I been asking

Your post is Pro PNM

If he cant give an opinion on what faults the PNM have then it shows his clear bias.

We all know the faults of the UNC but people like Mero, Eliteauto, Joe & Wing cant list any when the question is poised to them.

nah, you doh need my opinion because you dont take any REAL action in real life besides froth on here. i does ask you what's your solution to voting PNM out but you never answer me every time so why i must answer you? go and search my posts where i critical of pnm and unc, then firetruck right off after because this is your life -- living on a forum hiding behind multiple screen names.

you are the biggest nonPNM-PNM it have on this forum.

Postby timelapse » February 12th, 2025, 1:18 pm

st7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

I been asking

Your post is Pro PNM

nah, you doh need my opinion because you dont take any REAL action in real life besides froth on here. i does ask you what's your solution to voting PNM out but you never answer me every time so why i must answer you? go and search my posts where i critical of pnm and unc, then firetruck right off after because this is your life -- living on a forum hiding behind multiple screen names.

IRL he is a PNM supporter. I thought this was common knowlege

Postby paid_influencer » February 13th, 2025, 8:17 am

479524578_18461517211069679_8738943753987464184_n.jpg

rajesh bringing the fire, bringing the heat!

Postby zoom rader » February 13th, 2025, 2:46 pm

st7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

I been asking

Your post is Pro PNM

I answered ur question time and time again.

Trinidad lacks reasoning, logic, and trapped in mental slavery by voting for a perceived African party.

The only time Africans ever elevated themselves was when non PNM parties were in power. In that era, crime was low, and African pockets were topped up.

When ever PNM in power, Africans look to migrate.

Postby st7 » February 13th, 2025, 10:49 pm

oh you have? all of we must be blind to this solution you presented to us to vote pnm out.

if you doh mind -- could you just repeat it one more time just so you could refer to this moment as the time you told everyone the solution you have for voting PNM out? i would even have your back if people say otherwise

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2025, 8:34 am

FB_IMG_1739536404379.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2025, 8:39 am

st7 wrote:oh you have? all of we must be blind to this solution you presented to us to vote pnm out.

if you doh mind -- could you just repeat it one more time just so you could refer to this moment as the time you told everyone the solution you have for voting PNM out? i would even have your back if people say otherwise
In the abundance of water, a fool is thirsty.

Postby hover11 » February 14th, 2025, 8:48 am

I was watching Stuart young walk about in Laventille video, where he mentioned that he has big plans for the youths and laventille on a whole . My thing hasn't laventille been a PNM safe seat since inception? Where are the plans since 1962.... anyway what is a promise to a fool?

Postby pugboy » February 14th, 2025, 8:52 am

that is normal talk to give them to hold
he would be hearing all the talk about unemployed youths etc

hover11 wrote:I was watching Stuart young walk about in Laventille video, where he mentioned that he has big plans for the youths and laventille on a whole . My thing hasn't laventille been a PNM safe seat since inception? Where are the plans since 1962.... anyway what is a promise to a fool?

Postby hover11 » February 14th, 2025, 9:33 am

For every fool there is a greater fool who admires him.
pugboy wrote:that is normal talk to give them to hold
he would be hearing all the talk about unemployed youths etc

hover11 wrote:I was watching Stuart young walk about in Laventille video, where he mentioned that he has big plans for the youths and laventille on a whole . My thing hasn't laventille been a PNM safe seat since inception? Where are the plans since 1962.... anyway what is a promise to a fool?

Postby st7 » February 14th, 2025, 10:18 am

st7 wrote:oh you have? all of we must be blind to this solution you presented to us to vote pnm out.

posting a quote isnt a solution. try again.

Postby hover11 » February 14th, 2025, 10:29 am

Some trinis are fickle and self serving like St7, they will not riot or march against the leaders they have elected, if only to save face.Notice how he always asking why we not doing anything but he just home whole day on tuner pretending he works from home.The rest of trinis are either too poor to care, because they’re worried about where their next meal will come from, or rich enough that they could buy Carnival costumes to play in a band, or go all the fetes they want, and flams on the rest of us thus are unaffected by any decisions made politically.

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2025, 10:34 am

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1739536404379.jpg

FB_IMG_1739543611705.jpg

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2025, 10:35 am

New

Screenshot_20250214_103403_Facebook.jpg

Postby hover11 » February 14th, 2025, 10:40 am

He finally going to resign.....he increased his salary by 40 percent and bussin out right before he collect his one million dollar backpay...must be nice

Postby st7 » February 14th, 2025, 11:38 am

hover11 wrote:

Some trinis are fickle and self serving like St7, they will not riot or march against the leaders they have elected, if only to save face.Notice how he always asking why we not doing anything but he just home whole day on tuner pretending he works from home.The rest of trinis are either too poor to care, because they’re worried about where their next meal will come from, or rich enough that they could buy Carnival costumes to play in a band, or go all the fetes they want, and flams on the rest of us thus are unaffected by any decisions made politically.

hover, u keep proving me right with the behaviour. you can keep doing the same thing over expecting a different result, or you can seek help. nothing wrong with talking to someone certified about your issues.