Or the tanty that run away to go parang

Re: 1 Year Anniversary - RIP! Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Postby 16 cycles » February 2nd, 2022, 5:56 pm

So while ppl studying outrage, spare some thoughts for:

- serial killer(s)?
-copycat killer(s)?

No doubt this will add more gasoline to the "dead men tell no tales" from Andrea's incident.

Edit: Hope request made for outside help to rule out serial / copycat theory and at minimum find the culprit. Knowledge tranfer to TTPS at same time.

Postby timelapse » February 2nd, 2022, 6:15 pm

I have my own pet theory on why the police were so quick to act in assisting belcon to fall off a some members of our ttps are known to be violent perverts that stalk women.Lord alone knows what they capable of..
not that belcon shouldn't have fallen off the chair imo, but I feel they didn't catch everybody involved

1 Year Anniversary - RIP! Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Postby MaxPower » February 2nd, 2022, 8:25 pm

matr1x wrote:So max, how dead men do this latest crime? They raise from dead?

What sheit you talking?

You feel Belcon and company are the only rapists out there?

Monsters did this Slim Belcon, and i know you are in your glee.

Lemme guess, she wrong ent?

Postby matr1x » February 3rd, 2022, 10:16 am

No. She was an innocent trini that is a victim of the growing crime problem you supporting.

If it were an illegal vene, I would just point and laugh.

Postby MaxPower » February 3rd, 2022, 11:15 am

matr1x wrote:No. She was an innocent trini that is a victim of the growing crime problem you supporting.

If it were an illegal vene, I would just point and laugh.

Suddenly this victim is innocent? How come u dont have anything negative to say as u did with Andrea and Vanna etc?

Oh right, she is not that attractive so it doesn’t intimidate you.

You have issues yes.

Postby matr1x » February 3rd, 2022, 11:21 am

Angela whole case look suspect.

The friend who mysteriously vanish like a fart in the wind. Suspects who get kill off but had nothing to do with her when they examine the evidence.

Courts under a scandal over deed trading amongst judges.

Vanna is a suicide by someone who wasn't strong enough.

Stop playing like you care about the girls

Postby MaxPower » February 3rd, 2022, 11:30 am

matr1x wrote:Angela whole case look suspect.

The friend who mysteriously vanish like a fart in the wind. Suspects who get kill off but had nothing to do with her when they examine the evidence.

Slim Belcon,

U well know…..but you don’t know sheit. You always have NO facts and full of your own little assumptions. You constantly cry about illegal Venes when it’s clearly not an issue in this country as more important matters are being highlighted.

Why is it that overweight and unattractive guys have all this hate for women?

Rejection can leave a life long stain on many.

Postby matr1x » February 3rd, 2022, 12:44 pm

Slim Belcon,

U well know…..but you don’t know sheit. You always have NO facts and full of your own little assumptions. You constantly cry about illegal Venes when it’s clearly not an issue in this country as more important matters are being highlighted.

Just because you come from stale doubles, doh mean you simp for attention.

The facts never got cleared up 1 years since. I read the autopsy, did you?

By ignoring the illegal venes, you are part of the problem. Don't cry for the girls, that you support the criminal structures that made it possible

Postby MaxPower » February 3rd, 2022, 2:23 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim Belcon,

By ignoring the illegal venes, you are part of the problem. Don't cry for the girls, that you support the criminal structures that made it possible

Slim Belco,

The whole country appears to be ignoring the illegal Venes bro. If the situation was that bad, it would be making the headlines and all over social media. Stop trying to fool yourself into thinking it’s a national crisis.

Your Trini countrymen need to stop the robbing, raping and killing.

Postby matr1x » February 3rd, 2022, 2:34 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim Belcon,

Slim Belco,

The whole country appears to be ignoring the illegal Venes bro. If the situation was that bad, it would be making the headlines and all over social media. Stop trying to fool yourself into thinking it’s a national crisis.

You are part of it too doubles.

Whenever it's discussed, idiots like you jump and defend them. The people who harboring them need to be tried as traitors to Trinidad.

Also, aren't Venezuelans notorious for crime and cutting out ppl organs? And kidnap.

Postby MaxPower » February 3rd, 2022, 2:41 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim Belcon,

Slim Belco,

Whenever it's discussed, idiots like you jump and defend them. The people who harboring them need to be tried as traitors to Trinidad.

Also, aren't Venezuelans notorious for crime and cutting out ppl organs? And kidnap.

Whenever it’s discussed? Lmao. Doesnt sound that important does it? Whenever? What u feel it is bro? A insurance policy?

Important things are always discussed…not whenever padna so that should tell you something. STOP exaggerating Slim.

Anyways, let me agree with you…Venezuelans are notorious for what you mentioned…..IN their country. The ones that are IN T&T clearly aren’t. I say again Balcon lover, it’s only the Trinis doing most of the crime.

Postby matr1x » February 3rd, 2022, 4:33 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim Belcon,

Slim Belco,

Whenever it’s discussed? Lmao. Doesnt sound that important does it? Whenever? What u feel it is bro? A insurance policy?

Important things are always discussed…not whenever padna so that should tell you something. STOP exaggerating Slim.

Anyways, let me agree with you…Venezuelans are notorious for what you mentioned…..IN their country. The ones that are IN T&T clearly aren’t. I say again Balcon lover, it’s only the Trinis doing most of the crime.

Then the issue happening now is few and far between and is being inflated. Is that what you are saying.

Terrorism and well as criminal intent does not stop at their borders you imbecile

Postby MaxPower » February 3rd, 2022, 4:44 pm

matr1x wrote:Then the issue happening now is few and far between and is being inflated. Is that what you are saying.

Terrorism and well as criminal intent does not stop at their borders you imbecile

Correct, the “issue” happening now is few.

Inflated? It doesn’t appear so as crime remains low from them. This is exactly why the “issue” that bothers you is not being taken seriously.

The majority of Trinis don’t have an “issue” with the Venes because that’s exactly it…there is no “issue”.

Well….you may have a point to say criminal intent does not stop at their borders….but i ask again….where is the crime? You are unable to answer.

Postby matr1x » February 3rd, 2022, 4:54 pm

Low? Sure max, we have been imagining their crimes. Hate to break it to you, but illegal entry is a crime.

Cocaine has been in the rise in communities and these have been brought in by the venes. Reports are made, but nothing done.

People have posted here several times. If you distracted yourself from bobbing Manuel codpiece, you might actually see.

Postby MaxPower » February 3rd, 2022, 6:25 pm

matr1x wrote:Low? Sure max, we have been imagining their crimes. Hate to break it to you, but illegal entry is a crime.

Cocaine has been in the rise in communities and these have been brought in by the venes. Reports are made, but nothing done.

People have posted here several times. If you distracted yourself from bobbing Manuel codpiece, you might actually see.

Yeh you heard correctly…LOW.

The Venezuelans are here to stay Slim Balcon and there aint one ass you can do about it.

By you crying and beating up about them in every post wont change anything bro. Maybe if you mind your business you would feel better.

Postby The_Honourable » February 3rd, 2022, 7:44 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:The same citizens who complaining that other people not making a big deal out of this murder, could themselves organise themselves and make a big deal out of it though.

Ent?

EXACTLY!

timelapse wrote:They waiting for somebody else to be outraged on their behalf? Nobody going to take you seriously if you don't appear to take yourself seriously.

100%

Dohplaydat wrote:.....

What you need to be asking is why isn't the black community upset by Keitisha's death?

Ent? Why they not organizing?

timelapse wrote:I didn't want to chook that particular jepp nest but yeah you said it. Where is her community? Friends? Family? Coworkers?
Who is going to tell her story so that others listen?

Nah you have to chook.

Instead of organizing and doing something about it, critics behind their phone studying why Phillip and others not doing anything. They should be asking where our local version of black lives matter? what about all those pro black groups that does jump out for emancipation? where dem?

Hover does have a point, race and class determines who gets more attention by people and the media. That being said, the persons making those criticisms not doing anything either.

Postby pugboy » February 3rd, 2022, 8:00 pm

it’s not a point, it is a fact that race and class cloud everything whether we like it or not

Postby matr1x » February 3rd, 2022, 8:55 pm

matr1x wrote:Low? Sure max, we have been imagining their crimes. Hate to break it to you, but illegal entry is a crime.

Yeh you heard correctly…LOW.

The Venezuelans are here to stay Slim Balcon and there aint one ass you can do about it.

By you crying and beating up about them in every post wont change anything bro. Maybe if you mind your business you would feel better.

They are dishonest ppl. Remember how it was claimed they were here for a short time and would be a small inconvenience?

They are liars and those who facilitate them are traitors to the country.

If their intention is to stay then they should be treated like squatters. Hopefully the country will turn on them when they realize they are just like their colonial forefathers.

Postby MaxPower » February 3rd, 2022, 9:35 pm

matr1x wrote:They are dishonest ppl. Remember how it was claimed they were here for a short time and would be a small inconvenience?

They are liars and those who facilitate them are traitors to the country.

If their intention is to stay then they should be treated like squatters. Hopefully the country will turn on them when they realize they are just like their colonial forefathers.

You have a point.

But based on what is observed, the minority are dishonest i.e - the few bad apples.

Its yearsssss now the Venes are here, and hundreds of thousands according to you….they would’ve turned already bro.

The country adapting, you should follow suit and not work yourself up. Yuh cant win this…the xenophobic population numbers small and a Trini would quicker cut your ass if you come rong a Vene.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » February 3rd, 2022, 10:14 pm

I cornfused. what y'all really discussing

Postby MaxPower » February 4th, 2022, 10:21 am

KM_2NR wrote:I cornfused. what y'all really discussing

KM, morning.

Basically while everyone is showing sympathy for the past 3 women in this thread, matr1x aka Slim Balcon believes both Andrea and Vanna are wrong (in support of the Andrea rapists) because of them being pretty and Keithisha is innocent. He somehow decided to unrelatedly include illegal Venes in the discussion.

Our colleague, Slim Balcon, has a deep hatred for women due to constant rejection.

agent007

Postby agent007 » February 4th, 2022, 10:33 am

The bickering in this thread (like in many other threads) is just indicative of our argumentative attitude and mentality as a nation. We just can't disagree with respect anymore. Names must call followed by a bunch of disrespectful banter. The focus of the thread is lost. In cases like these, I expect mods to intervene and either lock the thread, do a cleanup or just ask for some respect to honor the dead.

Postby alfa » February 4th, 2022, 11:09 am

agent007 wrote:The bickering in this thread (like in many other threads) is just indicative of our argumentative attitude and mentality as a nation. We just can't disagree with respect anymore. Names must call followed by a bunch of disrespectful banter. The focus of the thread is lost. In cases like these, I expect mods to intervene and either lock the thread, do a cleanup or just ask for some respect to honor the dead.

That may be difficult to do seeing that a particular tuner who has taken this thread and others and set a new standard of low. It should come as no surprise as he himself stated after being banned that his intention is to offend everyone which he seems to be doing a superb job at . From slandering the deceased to victim blaming women on the whole, to calling people camel bullers when ironically he takes great offence to fat jokes and names directed at him. My advice is to ignore him and focus on the topic at hand

Postby matr1x » February 4th, 2022, 5:11 pm

Lol.

Let's get something very clear.

The whole case had real holes that didn't make sense, and the autopsy blew away alot of the themes and moral finger wagging.

Second, that faith you defend kills a bunch of ppl in terrorism, treats women like property and kills ppl of lbgt community. And I am the bad one?

Also, behaving like a bunch of entitled twats doesn't make you right, it just makes you look like hypocrites. You don't have to agree with me. But spare me your moral finger diddling

Postby MaxPower » February 4th, 2022, 11:23 pm

matr1x wrote:Lol.

The whole case had real holes that didn't make sense, and the autopsy blew away alot of the themes and moral finger wagging.

Second, that faith you defend kills a bunch of ppl in terrorism, treats women like property and kills ppl of lbgt community. And I am the bad one?

Also, behaving like a bunch of entitled twats doesn't make you right, it just makes you look like hypocrites. You don't have to agree with me. But spare me your moral finger diddling

Based on your comments and views especially towards women…..Yes, you are the bad one.

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2022, 4:28 am

matr1x wrote:Lol.

Based on your comments and views especially towards women…..Yes, you are the bad one.

It's true I don't believe every sob story since if you dig a little, you find a thread of BS.

Also, if you are a woman, that doesn't make you an automatic angel

Postby De Dragon » February 5th, 2022, 8:45 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:The same citizens who complaining that other people not making a big deal out of this murder, could themselves organise themselves and make a big deal out of it though.

Ent?

EXACTLY!

timelapse wrote:They waiting for somebody else to be outraged on their behalf? Nobody going to take you seriously if you don't appear to take yourself seriously.

100%

Dohplaydat wrote:.....

What you need to be asking is why isn't the black community upset by Keitisha's death?

Ent? Why they not organizing?

timelapse wrote:I didn't want to chook that particular jepp nest but yeah you said it. Where is her community? Friends? Family? Coworkers?
Who is going to tell her story so that others listen?

Nah you have to chook.

Instead of organizing and doing something about it, critics behind their phone studying why Phillip and others not doing anything. They should be asking where our local version of black lives matter? what about all those pro black groups that does jump out for emancipation? where dem?

Hover does have a point, race and class determines who gets more attention by people and the media. That being said, the persons making those criticisms not doing anything either.

Saving their outrage for Cecil Rhodes and the statue of Columbus.

Postby MaxPower » February 5th, 2022, 10:15 am

matr1x wrote:Also, if you are a woman, that doesn't make you an automatic angel

Correct, but it still doesn’t call for hate and disrespect.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 5th, 2022, 10:18 am

d same 2 ppl again in every tread yes. always d same ting. two ah u hadda calm dong is dis place or else organize a meet up in price plaza and do a jerk off battle in d tray of the van.