COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Are you taking the COVID-19 Vaccine?

Yes, I am already vaccinated.
67%
Yes, I am awaiting vaccination.
10%
No, I don't want it.
16%
I am not sure.
7%

Total votes: 121

Kay_B

Re: COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates)

Postby Kay_B » June 10th, 2021, 5:45 am

MDtuner70 wrote:
pugboy wrote:this is a good exercise for ebc and census ppl to collect data
a very good database to get esp geographically and politically

Golden.

This is an excellent idea on the basis the hard data is accurately converted to soft and it's effectively managed and stored.

Robust source of statistical citizenry data that can be used decades to come for various economic modules of running the country. This is also a better statistical data source compared to even general elections based on sample parameters.

But on the flip side, like all data, it can be used negatively, let's hope that's not the case...my apologies for straying from the topic gentlemen.

Data about us is used to manipulate our opinions and our lives. Unfortunately, it is unlikely that the data left by us will be used for a good purpose.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » June 10th, 2021, 9:45 am

People see a bar graph with surnames and get scared yes.

Alyuh realise that anyone who has the electorate on an excel sheet can do that in less than 30 seconds with a pivot table

Postby timelapse » June 10th, 2021, 9:51 am

Didn't want to say this before the stooges get wild up
Wraith King wrote:
timelapse wrote:Like how they mismanaging the economy?
Wraith King wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:how could they have expected the 60 or 100 vaccines per health center to have been enough? this borders on negligence

It's possible they want a spike in the virus to distract citizens from other things.

The Standing Finance Committee is presently meeting. As well, Faris has refused to provide a breakdown of lawyer fees paid by the Office of the Attorney General. A breakdown that will include fees paid to his wife and the lawyer who gave him advice that he shouldn't provide the breakdown.

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 9:53 am

Postby paid_influencer » June 10th, 2021, 10:08 am

40 doses for a health center covering a large urban area.

of course, of course

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 10th, 2021, 10:37 am

How many more times theyll 4cup this roll out?

It should have been elderly, comorbidities Frontline hcws from the start. But instead the criteria was either have a pnm party card or know someone with a pnm party card

Postby Habit7 » June 10th, 2021, 10:45 am

So you have to be observed for 30mins after the jab and La Romain health centre cannot hold 100ppl to do that. They taking them in 40 at a time.

Bacchanal news: They only giving 40 jabs!
The gullible: Oh guud, nah bai!

Postby adnj » June 10th, 2021, 10:52 am

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 10:54 am

adnj wrote:
Habit7 wrote:So you have to be observed for 30mins after the jab and La Romain health centre cannot hold 100ppl to do that. They taking them in 40 at a time.

MoH nurse are actually tagging people with the exact time of the inoculation and the time to end observation.

i telling u, this habbit7.xxx is dr hinds using this account now.. the amount of propaganda that comes from it.

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 11:47 am

Muccum splattum.

Vaccinate to operate, vision is 2030
Screenshot_2021-06-10-11-45-27-185_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 11:58 am

Shed 1 tears
Screenshot_2021-06-10-11-57-50-943_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2021, 12:04 pm

Citizens are suffering while all this government can do is too make excuses. Incompetent red government

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2021, 12:07 pm

Tell me about the social distancing….

How was the congregating today?

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 12:21 pm

zoom rader wrote:Citizens are suffering while all this government can do is too make excuses. Incompetent red government
they could come with what excuse they want. is the cake-aholes that push the nazi level propaganda and keep voting them back.

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 12:22 pm

MaxPower wrote:Tell me about the social distancing….

rather than listen to red vs yellow beat up, u will see in two weeks time.

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2021, 12:35 pm

sMASH wrote:

This is what im getting at bro.

With all this tralala with the politics etc, now is NOT the time to relax.

People fail to realize that a virus is lingering out there and no matter what happens, we have to protect ourselves.

I just don’t understand.

Non-compliance with the protocols is endangering lives. This is the reason why we are here in the first place.

Anyways, sorry that the old timers have to go through this.

carluva

Postby carluva » June 10th, 2021, 12:40 pm

I got my first shot of AZ this morning at 10.54.

There is a slight discomfort at the injection site. Gonna take a dose of Panadol after lunch and see what happens. Will keep y'all posted.

Postby gastly369 » June 10th, 2021, 12:42 pm

carluva wrote:I got my first shot of AZ this morning at 10.54.

There is a slight discomfort at the injection site. Gonna take a dose of Panadol after lunch and see what happens. Will keep y'all posted.
Wrd wrd

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 10th, 2021, 12:43 pm

sMASH wrote:

People fail to realize that a virus is lingering out there and no matter what happens, we have to protect ourselves.

I just don’t understand.

Non-compliance with the protocols is endangering lives. This is the reason why we are here in the first place.

AZ has some intense sides, had chills and mild fever all night, now subsided but still feeling a bit mashup.

Anyway, just leaving this here......Trinidad is not a real place yes.

Screenshot_20210610_124412.jpg

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2021, 12:45 pm

habbit7.xxx trying to get the next watsapp from headoffice what to propaganda to push.

Postby gastly369 » June 10th, 2021, 12:48 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I just don’t understand.

AZ has some intense sides, had chills and mild fever all night, now subsided but still feeling a bit mashup.

Anyway, just leaving this here......Trinidad is not a real place yes.

Screenshot_20210610_124412.jpg
My initial fall in that bracket and didn't even waste time to go cause I already predict this chit

Postby Dizzy28 » June 10th, 2021, 1:50 pm

Having got the AZ on Tuesday evening last night was the 1st real side effect. A mild fever around 9pm. Took a red pack Panadol and it subsided pretty quickly.

Still pain at the injection site as of now.

My pardner got his AZ yesterday and he says he feeling as if he have pain in his bones.

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2021, 1:58 pm

Hello carluva,

Hope it goes well for you top man.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 10th, 2021, 2:03 pm

So it can be either of two things-
1. There is only a small number vaccines available and the MoH has inadvertently caused two super spreader events in two days with more to follow because of their lack of preparation.; or
2. The MoH has vaccines available but doesn't want to vaccinate a large number of citizens and are purposefully causing super spreader events.

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2021, 2:03 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:AZ has some intense sides, had chills and mild fever all night, now subsided but still feeling a bit mashup.

Hmmmm cant they have a vaccine to avoid these side effects?

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2021, 2:05 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Having got the AZ on Tuesday evening last night was the 1st real side effect. A mild fever around 9pm. Took a red pack Panadol and it subsided pretty quickly.

Still pain at the injection site as of now.

My pardner got his AZ yesterday and he says he feeling as if he have pain in his bones.

So nun serious.

I still holding out yes.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 10th, 2021, 2:05 pm

Habit7 wrote:So you have to be observed for 30mins after the jab and La Romain health centre cannot hold 100ppl to do that. They taking them in 40 at a time.

Not cool fable, perv24/7.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 10th, 2021, 2:11 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:AZ has some intense sides, had chills and mild fever all night, now subsided but still feeling a bit mashup.

Hmmmm cant they have a vaccine to avoid these side effects?

Maybe in future, they are working on mRNA vaccine that could be taken as a pill or nasal spray, have higher efficacy, be combined with the flu shot as well and have little to no side effects.

Postby j.o.e » June 10th, 2021, 2:12 pm

Good interview with PM of Seychelles……. Vaccines doing their job

https://youtu.be/uKx3oSGcJEw

carluva

Postby carluva » June 10th, 2021, 2:18 pm

Hello carluva,

Hope it goes well for you top man.

Cheers bro!