Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2021, 6:17 pm

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Habit7 » February 18th, 2021, 7:42 pm

So UNC is saying that Deyalsingh sought deceived the country to make PM Modi look good? Or was it just that he was wrong, and he apologised.

You all acting like he plagerised the UK Labour Party leader's FB post as if it was his heartfelt own. That is something ppl resign for, that is a deliberate attempt to deceive ppl.
Biden plagerised the then UK Labour Party leader in 1987 and he ended his first run for president. That is true contrition.

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2021, 8:12 pm

how did he become wrong?
what transpired in his brain between hearing rowley say in parliament that they mottley gave them a portion of their gift from india, to the time the reporter asking to confirm the arrangments of the vaccine, for him to correct the reporter, that india gifted it to the caricom and barbados was the distribution hub?

how does he distill 'distribution hub', out of mottely's pity for us?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 18th, 2021, 9:00 pm

sMASH wrote:how did he become wrong?
what transpired in his brain between hearing rowley say in parliament that they mottley gave them a portion of their gift from india, to the time the reporter asking to confirm the arrangments of the vaccine, for him to correct the reporter, that india gifted it to the caricom and barbados was the distribution hub?

how does he distill 'distribution hub', out of mottely's pity for us?

Deyalsingh should be fired for his blatent lies....anything to not make his Ministry look bad yes, happy Mia cuss him up about it.

Postby Redman » February 19th, 2021, 6:36 am

He should have a SM staff to blame like any upstanding leader.

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2021, 8:09 am

Redman wrote:He should have a SM staff to blame like any upstanding leader.

he sat down right next to the PM when the PM spoke about it the previous week. so, he heard it right from rowley.
... but then again is rowley, talking in parliament. rowley dont have a stellar track record of talking in parliament. deyalsingh prolly tawt was another tale from the mailbox.

wait wait wait wait wait... ent terry is the MoH? isnt he in charge of covid? isnt he responsible for all things covid? so wouldnt he be researching which vaccine and from where would be best? woulnd he have to be, if not arranging or signing off on the receipt of the vaccines from barbados at least be made aware of its particulars?
how the MoH would not know the routes of the vaccines, if at least for refrigeration purposes?

is ah madhouse running there?

Postby Redman » February 19th, 2021, 8:19 am

I think everyone does be tuning out when they in parliament.

It's also hard to be perfect and not make mistakes when speaking.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 19th, 2021, 10:01 am

its perfectly understandable to make a grammatical or language error during speaking, not concoct a completely different story to the fact, but then again with PNM we have a typed word document that a child could identify raised in parliament as an email, we also have that PT will not be closed and similar statements over the years.

But is you reddos yuh could a PNM for cold blooded murder so we know better than to expect good sense from u.

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2021, 11:13 am

I think this is what is hurting them

Deyalsingh rejected UNC ideas like puncheon and lime, open bars, open borders, sunlight, no masks, state of emergency and a dome. So he said something in error and corrected it, yet madam plagiariser blamed her faceless communications team after she was found out.

As a professional, making an error that you owned and corrected doesn't cause one to resign. But plagiarism is instant grounds for resignation. The hypocrisy is gleaming.

Postby Redman » February 19th, 2021, 11:34 am

daxt0r wrote:its perfectly understandable to make a grammatical or language error during speaking, not concoct a completely different story to the fact, but then again with PNM we have a typed word document that a child could identify raised in parliament as an email, we also have that PT will not be closed and similar statements over the years.

But is you reddos yuh could a PNM for cold blooded murder so we know better than to expect good sense from u.

Getting something wrong is just that....but it must be entertaining to those so inclined and yes it is sensible to run with all the sensation that accompanies the conspiracy theory.

You remind me of the guy that spends an hour watching his dog chase its tail and deriding the dog for being easily entertained.

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2021, 12:38 pm

PantyMan and Pornsie defending their God JUHN Scarfy lying again, nothing new.
Imagine JUHN Scarfy asking people to believe that he accepted the vaccine without knowing they were WHO approved :roll: Couldn't he simply have asked PM Mottley? :?
Then he comes out, like his typical pothong when the gate closed way, and defend a blatant lie. How the fack does one extrapolate Bim being a "distribution hub" from that conversation?
Notice the only dummies who not only accepted that, but strenuously defending it, are the LFDRFD PNM PR crew :lol:
It's not a fire worthy, or resignation worthy item IMHO, BUT, the cover up, as is the case with the LFDRFD PNM is worse than the crime.

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2021, 1:20 pm

De Dragon wrote:PantyMan and Pornsie defending their God JUHN Scarfy lying again, nothing new.
Imagine JUHN Scarfy asking people to believe that he accepted the vaccine without knowing they were WHO approved :roll: Couldn't he simply have asked PM Mottley? :?

The vaccines arrived in Trinidad on Feb 10 https://newsday.co.tt/2021/02/13/astraz ... e-licence/ and got WHO approval on Feb 15 https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/who- ... e-n1257949
De Dragon wrote:Then he comes out, like his typical pothong when the gate closed way, and defend a blatant lie. How the fack does one extrapolate Bim being a "distribution hub" from that conversation?
Notice the only dummies who not only accepted that, but strenuously defending it, are the LFDRFD PNM PR crew :lol:
It's not a fire worthy, or resignation worthy item IMHO, BUT, the cover up, as is the case with the LFDRFD PNM is worse than the crime.

Nobody is defending it, I am only saying what you just said there in bold. The minister admitted his error so there is nothing to defend, there is no cover up, he issued a correction hours later. But as demonstrated in other threads, you show a deficiency in reading and comprehension, but only beating up and making up terms that only have a significance to you.

Hence, you like the minister, make errors in recounting a situation. But unlike the minister, you don't apologise when you are wrong, you just say you wont do the chore of finding a quote that you know doesn't exist.

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2021, 1:34 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:PantyMan and Pornsie defending their God JUHN Scarfy lying again, nothing new.

The vaccines arrived in Trinidad on Feb 10 https://newsday.co.tt/2021/02/13/astraz ... e-licence/ and got WHO approval on Feb 15 https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/who- ... e-n1257949
De Dragon wrote:Then he comes out, like his typical pothong when the gate closed way, and defend a blatant lie. How the fack does one extrapolate Bim being a "distribution hub" from that conversation?

Nobody is defending it, I am only saying what you just said there in bold. The minister admitted his error so there is nothing to defend, there is no cover up, he issued a correction hours later. But as demonstrated in other threads, you show a deficiency in reading and comprehension, but only beating up and making up terms that only have a significance to you.

Hence, you like the minister, make errors in recounting a situation. But unlike the minister, you don't apologise when you are wrong, you just say you wont do the chore of finding a quote that you know doesn't exist.

PantyMan # 2, it's hilarious that you of all people, well maybe except PantyMan #1, should accuse anyone of failure to read and comprehend.
War on Salt LIED about the vaccine's origin source. JUHN Scarfy then tried to DEFEND the lie. NONE of them can say even after the vaccine was going in people's arms, how TF War on Salt could have made his lying statement. Is he like you and the herd, whereby anything handed to you, you simply take from JUHN Scarfy without question?
War on Salt is on record as having said our first vaccines will not be arriving until the end of the year and 2000 vaccines appear months before, and you don't ask, even casually ask the most basic questions? He did make sure to chook up his publicity seeking, attention whoring, unsanitary self for the people event though :roll:

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2021, 1:41 pm

De Dragon wrote:War on Salt is on record as having said our first vaccines will not be arriving until the end of the year and 2000 vaccines appear months before, and you don't ask, even casually ask the most basic questions?

Please show me this record.

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2021, 1:49 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:War on Salt is on record as having said our first vaccines will not be arriving until the end of the year and 2000 vaccines appear months before, and you don't ask, even casually ask the most basic questions?

Very first line :lol: :lol:
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q ... _BVYjBjOBQ

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2021, 2:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:

A lesser man will call you a liar but I am truly concerned for you. Dyslexia must explain why you saw "later this year" and interpreted it as "the end of the year". I refuse to think that in attempting to criticise Deyalsingh you are doing the same thing he did but without an apology.
Please visit https://alta-tt.org/ and get the help you need. This lack of reading and comprehension makes me worried that you probably drive on the roads and are misread traffic signs or have to administer medicine to yourself.

20210219_141747.jpg

Worst even is that the same article referenced him saying before that they will be available in the END of first quarter 2021.

20210219_141851.jpg

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2021, 3:29 pm

Habit7 wrote:

A lesser man will call you a liar but I am truly concerned for you. Dyslexia must explain why you saw "later this year" and interpreted it as "the end of the year". I refuse to think that in attempting to criticise Deyalsingh you are doing the same thing he did but without an apology.
Please visit https://alta-tt.org/ and get the help you need. This lack of reading and comprehension makes me worried that you probably drive on the roads and are misread traffic signs or have to administer medicine to yourself.

20210219_141747.jpg

Worst even is that the same article referenced him saying before that they will be available in the END of first quarter 2021.

20210219_141851.jpg

Pantyman # 2, it still doesn't explain his lack of knowledge about the origin of the vaccines! Even if I misunderstood, it's still the same, in that if we were expecting 100000 doses maybe in March, then how the hell mid February you get 2000 doses and don't know, or ask, but assume it came from India?? Better than that LFDRFD PNM Co-Head Cheerleader!
Dyslexia is still preferable to willfully dotish btw :wink:

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2021, 3:57 pm

You are a sad case.

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2021, 4:18 pm

Habit7 wrote:You are a sad case.

PantyMan # 1 strategy, when you can't answer, throw a hissy fit. You've learned quickly PantyMan # 2 :lol:
You've almost managed to avoid the facts of the matter, which is that a pathological liar, defended another liar, and they both made us look stupid. Once again, Barbados shows up T&T :roll:

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 20th, 2021, 6:20 am

sad is joke. its just insults and name calling with him. let him continue. ZR need some company in bantanamo bay

Postby MaxPower » February 20th, 2021, 7:05 am

elec2020 wrote:

sad is joke. its just insults and name calling with him. let him continue. ZR need some company in bantanamo bay

De Dragon loves to call others names but hates it when it’s done to him hence why i stopped calling him De F*gon.

He goes as far as “defamation of character” when it’s done to him lol

But dont let him get to you bro. I went to school with him and know his boss. He’s just ketching his ass in life and takes out his frustration here. Let him steam out on the forums...he takes a few consecutive days to rant and then disappears for a while.

I wish his children had a mature father smh

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 20th, 2021, 11:13 am

i realize a while now that he is a psychopath. All u can do is leave those kinda people to beat up by themselves. btw, i don't think his absences are voluntary. but more so admin approved

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 20th, 2021, 3:55 pm

So when the refinery starting back up? Not hearing anything from Roget

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2021, 5:51 pm

wait nah, them still trying to defend deliesingh on the bajan vaccines? even the bajans bun him for it.

man jess simply lie to the reporter bout the bajan vaccines. i mean, he is helth minister, so he in charge of what vaccines coming for where.

is jess like when goebbels young said that he and arranged with the bajan govt for the trinis arriving there to stay there, when they and first started the lock down. only for the bajan AG to go on air and say that the trini authorities closed the borders and the bajan authorities didnt know what to do with the people refused entry to their own country by their country. so decided to do the human thing and let them stay.

held a whollllle carnival, went to england and ghana, that were spiking in covid rates, but lock down harrrrd AFTER.
went 0 to 100 reallll fast. took long too long to ramp up activity, but when they did,,, was like waow.
...but that was for citizens, the spanish dem come in and went out like normel.

Postby De Dragon » February 20th, 2021, 10:01 pm

elec2020 wrote:

De Dragon loves to call others names but hates it when it’s done to him hence why i stopped calling him De F*gon.

But dont let him get to you bro. I went to school with him and know his boss. He’s just ketching his ass in life and takes out his frustration here. Let him steam out on the forums...he takes a few consecutive days to rant and then disappears for a while.

I've told you many times to refrain from mentioning my children in your stink Vene semen smelling mouth, yet you persist, I will report you if you don't immediately cease and desist. I have told you that you can say anything about me personally but do not extend your nastiness to my family. I will not ask you again.

Postby paid_influencer » February 20th, 2021, 10:11 pm

I agree, there is a line we should not cross. Also, casual homophobia is not cool. That shiet hurts people. Maybe not you and yours, but somewhere there may be a little gay kid reading this and they should not have to deal with that crap.

Postby MaxPower » February 20th, 2021, 10:58 pm

elec2020 wrote:

I've told you many times to refrain from mentioning my children in your stink Vene semen smelling mouth, yet you persist, I will report you if you don't immediately cease and desist. I have told you that you can say anything about me personally but do not extend your nastiness to my family. I will not ask you again.

Well it’s simple,

Stop toting over my posts, and if you must, speak to me with respect or don’t reply at all.

You insult me and other users, which i assure you its all well and fine from my part....but remember if you want to play man, don’t feel others wont insult you or your family. How many family members of ministers are lambasted here? What makes yours so special?

Solider, if you don’t want you or your family to be insulted, then don’t insult me, simple.

So report me, but be a man and let the Mods know you firstly replied with insulting comments to my posts that had nothing to do with you. Let them also know that i do not respond to you unless you respond to me.

Postby De Dragon » February 20th, 2021, 11:07 pm

elec2020 wrote:

Well it’s simple,

Stop toting over my posts, and if you must, speak to me with respect or don’t reply at all.

You insult me and other users, which i assure you its all well and fine from my part....but remember if you want to play man, don’t feel others wont insult you or your family. How many family members of ministers are lambasted here? What makes yours so special?

Solider, if you don’t want you or your family to be insulted, then don’t insult me, simple.

So report me, but be a man and let the Mods know you firstly replied with insulting comments to my posts that had nothing to do with you. Let them also know that i do not respond to you unless you respond to me.

It looks like you're hard of hearing, or your comprehension is lacking. :roll:
I have no problem with personal insults.
My family is off limits.
I will report you

Postby MaxPower » February 20th, 2021, 11:30 pm

De Dragon wrote:It looks like you're hard of hearing, or your comprehension is lacking. :roll:
I have no problem with personal insults.
My family is off limits.
I will report you

As i said, let the Mods know exactly how it started.

Postby eliteauto » February 20th, 2021, 11:33 pm

paid_influencer wrote:I agree, there is a line we should not cross. Also, casual homophobia is not cool. That shiet hurts people. Maybe not you and yours, but somewhere there may be a little gay kid reading this and they should not have to deal with that crap.

When you start down a road you don't get to say how others should drive down the same road, tuner abandoned civility a long time ago and insults are cool once they go one way. When you insult and deride someone you don't get to determine their reaction and response.