Speed guns in effect in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 19th, 2016, 9:02 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:swear they need to import a shipment of tiny violins for some of you

Re: RE: Re: Speed guns in effect in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2016, 9:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:Anyway Dr k.ass the same convoy passed me and you weren't behind it so stfu yuh lying skunt.

Hmmm, yet no attempt to intercept said vehicles in breach of the law....

*goes to make Lipton*

kamakazi

Re: Speed guns in effect in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby kamakazi » July 19th, 2016, 9:32 pm

Chain up talk is just that...

Postby rollingstock » July 19th, 2016, 10:01 pm

drchaos wrote:Different setta rules for different setta folks in T&T.

What are you carrying on about?

By your own admission you broke several laws, speeding, breach of traffic signal, inconsiderate driving etc.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 19th, 2016, 11:35 pm

Rollingstock is ah Tuner 5-O only, he mainly concerned with crime on social blogs ...

Ask him to put on he big boy police pants and stop real sheit on the roads and all of a sudden he does go quiet.

Postby rollingstock » July 20th, 2016, 12:00 am

I don't own pants, I usually just stand at the side of the road with my toelee in my hands.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 20th, 2016, 12:20 am

rollingstock wrote:I don't own pants, I usually just stand at the side of the road with my toelee in my hands.

Recession hitting some harder than most yes ... :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » July 20th, 2016, 10:41 am

rollingstock does only play c*nt here.
In real life he will shoot down yuh MC normal.

How is it alyuh does drive and manoeuvre efficiently while holding an assault rifle?

Postby eliteauto » July 20th, 2016, 10:45 am

BrotherHood wrote:rollingstock does only play c*nt here.
In real life he will shoot down yuh MC normal.

How is it alyuh does drive and manoeuvre efficiently while holding an assault rifle?

he does give claim to know the owners of Rattans too dat MC

Postby wagonrunner » July 20th, 2016, 11:02 am

Look a template dey, change name and whatever else yuh need to

Postby rollingstock » July 20th, 2016, 11:04 am

Selling dreams brah.
Was hoping I got a free jockey if I claimed to be friends.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 13th, 2016, 7:14 pm

Anybody get ketch lately?

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » August 14th, 2016, 4:07 am

Do they actually send anything in the mail or phone call, I got flashed by the el socorro camera.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 14th, 2016, 4:49 am

Nah that is just there for data collection. Speed past there like 50 times already and nothing.

I thought you was an advocate for obeying the speed limit? Like you couldn't resist opening up that Jetta :lol:

Postby pugboy » August 14th, 2016, 5:37 am

data collection, lol
more like to give somebody a big contract to get back some money under the table

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » August 14th, 2016, 11:10 pm

drchaos wrote:Nah that is just there for data collection. Speed past there like 50 times already and nothing.

I thought you was an advocate for obeying the speed limit? Like you couldn't resist opening up that Jetta :lol:

When nature calls, fyaz make it in time

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » August 15th, 2016, 7:24 am

Boy I almost get catch for speeding because nature call too... They would have had to charge me for more than just speeding

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » August 17th, 2016, 4:48 pm

Observed then timing today... Northbound stopping people by JTA on the highway... They were however using the gun without the tripod...I thought the whole reason for using the tripod was to reduce panning errors.

neexis

Postby neexis » August 17th, 2016, 4:58 pm

kamakazi wrote:Observed then timing today... Northbound stopping people by JTA on the highway... They were however using the gun without the tripod...I thought the whole reason for using the tripod was to reduce panning errors.

Got caught off guard.. didn't see the gun.

Ticket achieved for doing a very dangerous 100km/h.
Kinda disappointed I wasn't gheein more fyaz. Shoulda be at least 140.

Postby *KRONIK* » August 17th, 2016, 5:14 pm

They there before trincity...west bound lane

They hiding behind the billboard and the roadblock in the vicinity of the bridge

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 18th, 2016, 8:35 am

^^Road was clear...horse and carrot bizness.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 18th, 2016, 8:52 am

neexis wrote:
kamakazi wrote:Observed then timing today... Northbound stopping people by JTA on the highway... They were however using the gun without the tripod...I thought the whole reason for using the tripod was to reduce panning errors.

What time was this?

neexis

Postby neexis » August 18th, 2016, 12:04 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
neexis wrote:

What time was this?

3.30pm

Postby redmanjp » August 18th, 2016, 12:15 pm

neexis wrote:

is it still $1000? Heard they were considering raising it to $2000

btw above 120 is considered dangerous driving and a $4000 fine

neexis

Postby neexis » August 18th, 2016, 12:37 pm

redmanjp wrote:
neexis wrote:

Na still $1000.

It's a foolish system... they go out for an hour and give out some tickets. Obviously every one is over 80, but it just comes down to who they happen to point the gun at.

Which motorists driving dangerously actually get caught or fined though?

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » August 18th, 2016, 4:18 pm

neexis wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
neexis wrote:

Na still $1000.

It's a foolish system... they go out for an hour and give out some tickets. Obviously every one is over 80, but it just comes down to who they happen to point the gun at.

Which motorists driving dangerously actually get caught or fined though?

Idk if it's me but the TTPS' timing is a little off..I'll be doing my humble 80-90 km/h, while these massive trailers trucks are gunning it. Last I checked, they're supposed to be limited to 65 km/h..instead they're overtaking (even those of us who are 'speeding' at 90 km/h), weaving in and out of traffic..my car or neexis' car or even the poor Sportero driver who got clocked at 3 km/h above the limit won't do nearly as much damage as a speeding trailer truck should anything occur..yet, the police never seem to be around when this is happening..and as regular highway users, we see this daily..I know the police can't be everywhere but these drivers need to be kept in check man..

neexis

Postby neexis » August 18th, 2016, 4:34 pm

My sentiments every time I see a truck driver doing that kinda thing, because they have the potential to do more damage. I've even heard one of them joking that normal cars will have to get out of their way if they didn't want to get rammed.

As for those reckless drivers cutting in and out, the trucks who spewing out large amounts of stone and gravel, the shoulder drivers, the backhoe/tractor men doing 40 on the highway....why aren't the highway patrol guys doing anything about them?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 18th, 2016, 8:43 pm

Last time I saw "Highway Patrol" they were on the shoulder sleeping in their cars with the lights on ....

Postby j.o.e » August 18th, 2016, 9:17 pm

Last night I ghee like I haven't gheed in months. 210km/h not a police in sight on the south bound around 10pm. Today I was back to being a law abiding citizen. I should be good for a few months

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 18th, 2016, 11:01 pm

I gheein right tru