All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 12th, 2016, 9:15 pm

There is still a chance Hillary will be voted in as President with this online petition.

https://www.rt.com/news/366651-clinton- ... president/

But the problem with this is that it could lead to civil war. For the electoral college to pander to a bunch of butt hurt liberals because of their hurt feelings over a Trump win would mean that Trump was 100% right in that its all rigged. This would be a surefire way to civil war.

Lets see what happens with this petition, how is this going to look if Hillary becomes President in December? it would turn Trump into a martyr, he is already a Gladiator.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby bluesclues » November 12th, 2016, 9:40 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:There is still a chance Hillary will be voted in as President with this online petition.

https://www.rt.com/news/366651-clinton- ... president/

But the problem with this is that it could lead to civil war. For the electoral college to pander to a bunch of butt hurt liberals because of their hurt feelings over a Trump win would mean that Trump was 100% right in that its all rigged. This would be a surefire way to civil war.

Lets see what happens with this petition, how is this going to look if Hillary becomes President in December? it would turn Trump into a martyr, he is already a Gladiator.

The rep party also rigs elections and the party president forces delegates to vote against the polls. If they dont vote as he directs to nominate the candidate he wants to push forward they risk losing party membership. All the rest of rigging including machine rigging, ballot stuffing and dead man vote takes place during the republican nomination process.

If trump bought out the rep party president he could easily win the nomination. But also in 2012 trump identified a weakness in the election process regarding the power that the electoral college has. So all he had to do was exploit that and buy out a majority of electors and his presidency was secured. That means, the electoral college wont change their vote.

But in the end, the establishment manipulated everyone into selecting trump. I lol at ppl who say a vote for trump was a vote against the establishment. But at least theyre not as sad as the ppl who backed bernie for pres.. i mean.. lmao.. really?

Anyway. America had no option this election. Just as the one before, and the one before. The establishment put on a show and everyone's buying it. Both trump supporters and clinton supporters. Trump was selected, not elected. It is whether money pass to secure the election. Imagine the whole american voting system comes down to delegates and electors and even if 90% of ppl vote for a certain candidate in the polls, the delegates can nominate someone else. Defying the will of the people.

Daran

Postby Daran » November 12th, 2016, 9:51 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:https://www.rt.com/news/366651-clinton-december-petition-president/

Never going to happen.

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2016, 1:08 am

Brexit has to go to parliament to go through... it could happen.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2016, 1:30 am

sMASH wrote:Brexit has to go to parliament to go through... it could happen.

Yeah Brexit still has not been approved which is a bit worrying.

I do not expect the electoral college to put Hillary as President but its not completely so far fetched, they have the power to put her in still if they want. And if they do, well..... expect civil war because Trump isn't your average candidate and his followers are not Hillary's SJW kiddies with temper tantrum. Trump's supporters are serious people you dealing with, when Trump played that rigged election card it was to ensure the electoral college is kept in check. Thats a chess player right there he might have something in common with Putin after all.

Postby RASC » November 13th, 2016, 6:25 am

Civil War would be on the cards and those SJW's would get Annahilated.

Postby Redman » November 13th, 2016, 6:56 am

Hillary needs to come out and stop this--step down retire or leave the country-all of this is being done in her name ...and she is silent.

Clinton supporters like AP used a name for them.....deplorables???

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2016, 8:51 am

They're just like her, talk with little substance to back it up.

'Will u accept the election result?!'

Blasted hypocrites

Postby Dizzy28 » November 13th, 2016, 8:57 am

Hipsters and liberals would be the end of America.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2016, 11:44 am

Hillary is one lunatic yes

Now she is blaming the FBI Director for her loss. :lol:

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/11/13/us/po ... comey.html

This woman believes the FBI is working for Russia. How will her SJW supporters react will they throw another tantrum and riot even more now?

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2016, 9:53 pm

1479088387696.jpg

Postby Redman » November 14th, 2016, 6:57 am

Trump will have to deal the hang over from all the debt in the system and the need to pay the piper on QE.

Best way not to be a fall guy...is to find a fall guy.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 14th, 2016, 11:32 am

Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (66.29 KiB) Viewed 2582 times

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 15th, 2016, 4:43 am

Lol

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 15th, 2016, 2:40 pm

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 16th, 2016, 3:26 pm

So all them celebrities who said they are leaving the country if Trump wins are they gonna own up now?

This guy takes on the insane SJWs just perfectly.

baigan

Postby baigan » November 17th, 2016, 5:11 pm

Colbert is hilarious lol

Postby sMASH » November 17th, 2016, 5:31 pm

Postby desifemlove » November 17th, 2016, 6:16 pm

http://www.newyorker.com/news/news-desk ... s-election

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/what-do-don ... look-like/

depends on why firms offshore jobs. if americans want to pay more for goods and services, fine. it's a very simplistic solution, and "punishing" firms won't achive this. make it worth their while to stay, lower taxes, improve both supply and demand side conditions.

baigan

Postby baigan » November 17th, 2016, 8:16 pm

All the racist filth are coming out the cracks since Trump won. Of course not all his supporters are, but a lot of the racist ones are emerging thinking they have some sort of power behind their filthy views...scummy people

And on the other side some of the liberals are resorting to violence, not all but some are, like I get it, protest, but don't resort to violence.

So much divide in 2016

Postby MaxPower » November 17th, 2016, 9:37 pm

Van Jones fears he may be enslaved...

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 17th, 2016, 9:53 pm

Finally I can go visit Miami and actually see a real American speaking english. Them people were too sickening.

baigan

Postby baigan » November 17th, 2016, 10:17 pm

acesinghit wrote:Finally I can go visit Miami and actually see a real American speaking english. Them people were too sickening.

A 'real American speaking English' lol wow...just ...wow...that's a new level of low

Btw a lot of people in Miami are bilingual and would understand you just fine if you speak English...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 17th, 2016, 10:34 pm

^ My only problem with Miami is the level of undocumented Mexicans who knows not a word of English and working for Transexpress, so everytime I send an email telling these idiots to print my god damn invoice and attach it to my skybox package they have no clue what to do or what I am even talking about. When they see the word invoice the first thing they think "he mean no put no invoice" When I email them and ask why the hell did you classify my item as Television? it is a god damn monitor and TVs in Trinidad carries a higher tax they say "No worry we put world class USB TV for you"

Lets not forget the part when you email them asking to put your package in a small box and they email back saying "sorry we taught you mean do NOT put it in small box English no good" And you end up paying $100 US in shipping air bags.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 17th, 2016, 11:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 17th, 2016, 11:03 pm

baigan wrote:Colbert is hilarious lol

Doh worry he go still be wondering what happen when Trump wins 2020 aswell

Hear how they crying about popular vote all of a sudden, allyuh forget when Kamla wanted a constitution to win by popular vote because there was noway for PNM to gain the popular vote? yeah man UNC real get popular vote in 2015...

Right now they are playing the Electoral College Card, the Media is ramping up the Anti Trump propaganda so the Electoral College will elect Hillary as President in December.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 17th, 2016, 11:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

baigan

US Presidential Election 2016

Postby baigan » November 17th, 2016, 11:17 pm

Ed...stop looking so far into my post about Colbert lol I don't always agree with Colbert but I like him, he's a good comedian he's funny

Btw, I'm sorry you experienced that whole mishap with the tv, I've personally never experience any problems like that though, I grew up in Miami in the 90s to early 00s and most of the working immigrants whether Dominican, Cuban, Haitian, Mexican etc spoke English just fine

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 17th, 2016, 11:25 pm

^ I agree he is funny but he is also dishonest which takes most of the fun away.

I eh know about Cubans or whatever, I just call them Mexicans and be done with it.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 17th, 2016, 11:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » November 17th, 2016, 11:31 pm

Right right..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 17th, 2016, 11:39 pm

Anybody notices how Colbert says to cartoon Trump don't thank New York you only got 10% of the votes in Manhattan. But if you were to check this statistic Trump got 37.5% of the votes in New York itself so why did Colbert see the need to mention just Manhattan like it even means anything?

Trump was right these are the most dishonest people.

baigan

US Presidential Election 2016

Postby baigan » November 17th, 2016, 11:43 pm

ED lol...go grab a snickers and something to drink and have a little relaxing time man lol
Trump won already, a funny little comedy sketch won't change anything
He prob said Manhattan cause that's where the Trump tower and where trumps main residence is