No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Re: No Dr. Rowley

Postby Redman » May 23rd, 2015, 3:59 pm

Allyuh eh realize UML wouldn't get pay the 300 if he doesn't keep his post count up...content isn't relevant...

Sanctifier is a sleepah cell...allyuh coming out as planned.

UML some advice...you eh want to tun up Sanctifier...dem red people mad

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » May 23rd, 2015, 4:04 pm

^ ^ ^ Aye panda, how yuh goin? :lol:

Postby UML » May 23rd, 2015, 4:08 pm

Redman wrote:Allyuh eh realize UML wouldn't get pay the 300 if he doesn't keep his post count up...content isn't relevant...

Like u speaking from experience? Cause only the PNM cud think of those schemes...d only think they do right!

i realize he beating up like a fish dey :lol: :lol: :lol:

still waiting to find out the relevance of the RACE of the engineer of this BLIGHT!!!

Postby rfari » May 23rd, 2015, 4:20 pm

Uml. Maybe you should let 4x4 or someone with more coherency and substance post on the topic

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » May 23rd, 2015, 4:21 pm

^ ^ ^ Ahhh, english!... It's one hell of a language, isn't it!... and it also seems that "logic" also eludes so many of us. :lol:
UML wrote:Your credibility is gone just like Ventour's with your clear racist PNM propaganda previously.

Pointing out the consultant's ethnicity seemed necessary in this case... especially since you are always so concerned about "things ethnic."

But maybe I expect too much of you and your mental faculties...
Maybe the consultant in question was "ah PNM" too, ent?

Now was that reply "peaceful" enough, Redman? :lol:

Postby rfari » May 23rd, 2015, 4:28 pm

Uml, u may be tempted to reply but just hold a strain. U already over ur daily :pwnd: limit

Postby Redman » May 23rd, 2015, 4:32 pm

UML wrote:
Redman wrote:Allyuh eh realize UML wouldn't get pay the 300 if he doesn't keep his post count up...content isn't relevant...

Like u speaking from experience? Cause only the PNM cud think of those schemes...d only think they do right!

i realize he beating up like a fish dey :lol: :lol: :lol:

still waiting to find out the relevance of the RACE of the engineer of this BLIGHT!!!

google dead cat bounce.

smh

Postby K74T » May 23rd, 2015, 4:33 pm

Poor UML, now go cry on Allan Karim's shoulder.

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » May 23rd, 2015, 4:33 pm

rfari wrote:Uml. Maybe you should let 4x4 or someone with more coherency and substance post on the topic

Just in case you weren't able to understand, UML... He just called you an intellectual lightweight!
Howzat for a backhand insult! :lol:

Postby K74T » May 23rd, 2015, 4:37 pm

Never forget

1432413424549.jpg
1432413424549.jpg (23.74 KiB) Viewed 2418 times

viewtopic.php?t=431469

Postby rfari » May 23rd, 2015, 4:39 pm

Ogoaar fellas. Ollur heartless jed. Have some respect in the gyal ched a little nuh. At least for the rest of the day? Too much pwnage in one ched

Postby K74T » May 23rd, 2015, 4:43 pm

Fack he.

Postby Redman » May 23rd, 2015, 4:43 pm

doh study it-he going revival tomorrow.

look out Monday-he getting his pic supply up dated..

UML -bring some from that enginerring feat on the North Coast nah

6.5 cabinet approved meeliyaan of the very bess.

Postby RASC » May 23rd, 2015, 5:34 pm

I done tell allyuh 4X4 tek wey the Gyal wuk

UML on the ropes!!!

Postby brams112 » May 23rd, 2015, 9:09 pm

UML wrote:
Sanctifier wrote:
UML wrote:Conveniently Neutral. Convenient Flood Victim. Convenient Sick Child.

How convenient.

Your credibility is gone just like Ventour's with your clear racist PNM propaganda previously.

carry on.

... and unfortunately you are the ubiquitous "convenient azz." :lol:

Just "search" 3ne 2nr & zorce. My posts on both issues (3 & 4 years ago) are still there...
but then its always "convenient" to ignore the truth... just to try to score dumb political points...
or as in this case to make a puerile attempt at insults when others disagree with you, or prove you wrong, not so? :lol:

Not being a supporter of any political party, doesn't mean that I'm neutral.
It just means that "I don't suffer fools like yourself gladly."

My Image

still doh understand why the RACE of the engineer was important :?

why all the frothing? :shock:

doh beatup. :wink:

Plenty axe grinding.

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 6:01 am

Past TTTI director Petra Bridgemohan Wrote:

This Emailgate affair had all the sinister and corruption of the Nixon ” Watergate” affair and DR Rowley must now step down or be removed if PNM is to retain any semblance of political credibility..
The signs are clear under his leadership only Mugabe / Idi Amin / Papa doc type of poor governance will emerge sinking of T&T . WE have seen the THA elections of ” calcutta ” ship ethnic attack cleansing mode.. yet none of PNM executive nor our ” saving our democracy quasi press “or even sitting PNM MP ever raised concerns…
http://unctt.org/watergate-emailgate-ro ... -go-if-pnm…/

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 6:20 am

I hope Mrs Rowley would be attending the PNM meeting today :)

Postby De Dragon » May 24th, 2015, 9:45 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Abu Sayyaf is the reported "emir of oil" for ISIS, who allegedly was in charge of their oil sales and finances and who poses a direct threat to the stability of the region. What does the US do? Merely authorize and execute their first known ground raid in Syria by US troops where he was killed and his wife and his data recovered. THAT is what they do if they want you badly enough.

Soo you right because they haven't raided here.
ok thanks. :roll:

Feigning inability to see my point again I see :lol:

Postby eliteauto » May 24th, 2015, 11:31 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Abu Sayyaf is the reported "emir of oil" for ISIS, who allegedly was in charge of their oil sales and finances and who poses a direct threat to the stability of the region. What does the US do? Merely authorize and execute their first known ground raid in Syria by US troops where he was killed and his wife and his data recovered. THAT is what they do if they want you badly enough.

what's the diplomatic relationship bet the US and Syria ad the US and T&T? What's the democratic/political situation in Syria vs T&T, what's the Homeland Security risk value of Abu Sayyaf vs Ish & Steve? The factors are vastly different making your point moot. Come nah man :?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 24th, 2015, 11:42 am

eliteauto wrote:
Redman wrote:

what's the diplomatic relationship bet the US and Syria ad the US and T&T? What's the democratic/political situation in Syria vs T&T, what's the Homeland Security risk value of Abu Sayyaf vs Ish & Steve? The factors are vastly different making your point moot. Come nah man :?

He always says he is anti Rowley but with logic like this and in other posts he just comes across as pro ppg...which is fine if one doesn't try to appear neutral.

Postby De Dragon » May 24th, 2015, 11:52 am

eliteauto wrote:
Redman wrote:

Is the US greater than the T&T judicial system? What's the diplomatic relation between us and the US? A duly constituted and legitimate court denied an extradition order for Ish and Steve. The US has more on its plate than it can presently handle, and to place Ish and Steve in the category of a threat like Abu Sayyaf like RASC was attempting to do, is inane.

Postby eliteauto » May 24th, 2015, 12:12 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Redman wrote:

Is the US greater than the T&T judicial system? What's the diplomatic relation between us and the US? A duly constituted and legitimate court denied an extradition order for Ish and Steve. The US has more on its plate than it can presently handle, and to place Ish and Steve in the category of a threat like Abu Sayyaf like RASC was attempting to do, is inane.

yes and no, are they at that level NOPE, but there can be a diplomatic backlash to these matters, again I ask the question, who is the US Ambassador to T&T?

Postby De Dragon » May 24th, 2015, 1:03 pm

The US just being petulant wrt to Ish and Steve. They have to respect our courts and the judgement delivered by them.

Postby eliteauto » May 24th, 2015, 1:44 pm

since UML cut up Fari from getting the blogger work, Rafi gone HOME!! Dr Rowley put him in charge of the twitter account,,,,, first tweet troll level 11

Postby dougla_boy » May 24th, 2015, 4:37 pm

I ask the question, who is the US Ambassador to T&T?

I ask that same question wah day it was....Cyah get ah answer yet...When last we had a US ambassador here?

Postby rfari » May 24th, 2015, 10:25 pm

eliteauto wrote:since UML cut up Fari from getting the blogger work, Rafi gone HOME!! Dr Rowley put him in charge of the twitter account,,,,, first tweet troll level 11

I send out the tweet last night and tried calling him right after to check it out but end up leaving a vmail. Called back early this morning just before he went on his morning jog. Held the line while he checked it on his tab.
Then he hung up. I think the line drop tho. Digicel could be sometime-ish early in the morning
I think he liked it

Postby UML » May 25th, 2015, 8:00 am

UML wrote:Image

Like ah boss 8-)

#kamla2015

UML wrote:Image

:shock: :shock:

Postby Chimera » May 25th, 2015, 10:32 am

this emailgate thing.....

why did ventour resign? he expecting a minister of legal affairs/justice/national security AG post if pnm win?

allyuh correct me if i wrong but if google says that the email addresses don't exist/ are fake.....then what investigation needs to be carried out again? what importance is the substance of the emails if on the whole, they are fake?

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » May 25th, 2015, 10:56 am

EXACTLY! Wha else is there to investigate? Volney has already taken responsibility for section34. So if there is anyone or anything to investigate it will be Hubert Volney. And pnm voted for the bill. Why aren't they not being investigated???

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2015, 11:25 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh correct me if i wrong but if google says that the email addresses don't exist/ are fake
Which email addresses Google says are fake?