Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2014, 3:29 pm

Xplode wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Tried to liven it up a bit but that was shortlived. Sorry guys.

ohh let we rail up the thread a lil ...

you was in the shooting in mango rose Sunday night,real car get damaged.

Nah, was home trying to spend some quality time with the family.

That's a must, don't ever forget that.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 11th, 2014, 3:37 pm

Xplode wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Tried to liven it up a bit but that was shortlived. Sorry guys.

ohh let we rail up the thread a lil ...

you was in the shooting in mango rose Sunday night,real car get damaged.

Nah, was home trying to spend some quality time with the family.

That's a must, don't ever forget that.

family migrated two months now , :cry: safer abroad man

but some serious firepower around the bridge , a feel like a sufferer only had my glock but them youths on the hills sounded like ak they had , a was in the Duncan street post scoping out the building.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 8th, 2015, 11:22 pm

Went CID for a certificate of good characte a couple weeks ago and it had a young sufferer before me.

Occifer aks him for his ID card, he say he doh ha nunna dat.

Occifer say well driver's permit or any pichier ID will do. He say yeh, doh beat up he have a passport photo

Occifer say that can't work because therr is no way for him to verify that he is who he says he is. Young sufferer say well he go give the police man a number to call and his pardner will tell the police who he is.

The police man look around at the rest of us to confirm his sanity and tell the youth hard luck. The man storm out saying how it's just a job he want the certificate of good character for and he don't know why he hada do all this. It's not like he need it to go foreign amd how the officer just trying to keep a black man down amd how the officer don't know who is he... (irony at it's best) . Don't mind the officer was blacker than him.

On a side note, they handle me real quick. 10 mins in and out. Great service from the popo.

Postby sMASH » September 9th, 2015, 6:17 am

Whch CID was that, Sando one took nearly 4 hours.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 9th, 2015, 8:11 am

In town. I went in around mid day on a weekday.

Advent

Postby Advent » September 9th, 2015, 9:28 am

Slartibartfast wrote:In town. I went in around mid day on a weekday.

Na yuh does getchu fast dey

Postby rollingstock » September 9th, 2015, 10:47 am

Tha nuh CID eh fadda. That's Central Police Station.
Allyuh stop posting tha folly

Postby BrotherHood » September 9th, 2015, 10:59 am

Xplode wrote:but some serious firepower around the bridge , a feel like a sufferer only had my glock but them youths on the hills sounded like ak they had , a was in the Duncan street post scoping out the building.

Thunderbolt in the moon light. Is AR15 and AK now yes :|
Dem men eh suffering.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 9th, 2015, 11:34 am

rollingstock wrote:Tha nuh CID eh fadda. That's Central Police Station.
Allyuh stop posting tha folly

Well yeah. Two of them next to each other in town. Find one and you find the other.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 20th, 2015, 7:00 pm

Curtms wrote:Op how to distinguish between a sufferer and a survivor ?

If you was celebrating on the night of September 7th 2015 then yes you're a sufferer.

Postby Morpheus » October 20th, 2015, 7:40 pm

^^LoL The Hurt......

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 21st, 2015, 9:17 am

Said the sufferer.....

Postby Habit7 » October 21st, 2015, 9:34 am

toyota2nr wrote:

If you was celebrating on the night of September 7th 2015 then yes you're a sufferer.

Yet those who were crest fallen on 8 Sept crying about super and diesel went up by 15% but they didn't cry when premium went up by 43%. So I guess the latter didnt affect them but the former did.

Go figure.

Postby K74T » October 21st, 2015, 10:00 am

'gard

Postby Morpheus » October 21st, 2015, 10:00 am

toyota2nr wrote:Said the sufferer.....

LoL yeah I real suffering. Help meh nah...

I running premium since 2004 sufferer($3>$4>$5.75/L).Took that last nasty price hike to the chin......:wink:

You is one of them who cry dragon tears when Super and Diesel raise by a measly 15% too?
Last edited by Morpheus on October 21st, 2015, 8:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 21st, 2015, 3:11 pm

please keep that dragon tears talk to a minimum. lol

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 23rd, 2015, 3:34 am

Nah no dragon tears here....

Postby De Dragon » October 23rd, 2015, 12:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Yet those who were crest fallen on 8 Sept crying about super and diesel went up by 15% but they didn't cry when premium went up by 43%. So I guess the latter didnt affect them but the former did.

Go figure.

The price justification for premium was stupid and ill thought out. I'm fine with the recent increases except greedy TrinBagonians using it as an excuse to raise the price of things not remotely related to a fuel price hike.

Postby RBphoto » October 23rd, 2015, 1:54 pm

I cry when premium raise, then I cried when super raised.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 23rd, 2015, 2:45 pm

RBphoto wrote:I cry when premium raise, then I cried when super raised.

is unaffected. gets free gas from work. lol

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » October 23rd, 2015, 3:35 pm

na u alone , i realize it some rel big boys on dis forum

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 23rd, 2015, 4:41 pm

daxt0r wrote:na u alone , i realize it some rel big boys on dis forum

who me nah boy ize a squiggly puff. i just get by. lol

Postby Morpheus » October 23rd, 2015, 5:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Go figure.

The price justification for premium was stupid and ill thought out. I'm fine with the recent increases except greedy TrinBagonians using it as an excuse to raise the price of things not remotely related to a fuel price hike.

Yup. Also their theory that it would affect only the Audi and BMW drivers....... ahahahahhahaha. Oh well.....

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2015, 3:56 am

So far in this entire chead all Sufferers have be identified as PNM ppl

Postby Ted_v2 » October 25th, 2015, 8:44 am

Morpheus wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Said the sufferer.....

LoL yeah I real suffering. Help meh nah...

I running premium since 2004 sufferer($3>$4>$5.75/L).Took that last nasty price hike to the chin......:wink:

You is one of them who cry dragon tears when Super and Diesel raise by a measly 15% too?

you have rell belly to run premium yes :|

Postby Morpheus » October 25th, 2015, 12:57 pm

Have no choice.....until I sell the car :(
Car rated 95+

Back then was no problem. Super was $2.70. Premium was $3. Small difference.
When premium went to $4, I say ok, I can manage. But damn $5.75 lol. I went and looked around my car for that Audi/BMW badge that the PM say.............nevermind.

Postby Morpheus » October 25th, 2015, 12:58 pm

zoom rader wrote:So far in this entire chead all Sufferers have be identified as PNM ppl

If that makes you happy then yes you are correct......as always :-D

Postby nervewrecker » October 25th, 2015, 1:01 pm

Sufferers come to the abm and be spending half hour in front it trying to get money and holding up a quarter mile long line.
When they don't get through they cut the line, go to the next machine and say the pervious one have no money.
As someone else tries the machine money comes out.
Sufferer insists he / she try again and still get no money.

Some does come with about 50 different card to check which have $$$ before they can make a withdrawal. Usually on payday this happens. Excuses when they don't get $$$ is pay eh come eeen yet.

Next type comes to the grocery and attemots to cash something they can't afford. When they see the price they start scraping thier lint lined fobs in hope Houdini would help but salt.
Now they ask go go look for a cheaper item reserving a space in front an entire line. Some sneek out and hope nobody notice.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 25th, 2015, 2:30 pm

Morpheus wrote:Have no choice.....until I sell the car :(
Car rated 95+

Back then was no problem. Super was $2.70. Premium was $3. Small difference.
When premium went to $4, I say ok, I can manage. But damn $5.75 lol. I went and looked around my car for that Audi/BMW badge that the PM say.............nevermind.

What type of car do you drive?....you...you sufferer you.

Postby Morpheus » October 25th, 2015, 4:54 pm

^^^ Just an old Mitsubishi.....:sad: