anan@gmail.com

Casper23

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby Casper23 » May 21st, 2015, 7:30 pm

I want to see official Google documentation that those emails are fake,that should not be hard to acquire

Postby UML » May 21st, 2015, 7:32 pm

Casper23 wrote:I want to see official Google documentation that those emails are fake,that should not be hard to acquire

Den u go say yuh have to investigate the content!

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » May 21st, 2015, 7:32 pm

rfari wrote:Who rewriting dey script for the big rally weekend?

ernie ross and dem hadda earn their money this rounds dan. All that cream he collect from NGC etc over the past five years, now he hadda prove his worth.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 21st, 2015, 7:35 pm

UML wrote:Did the letter state it was unanimously decided to be false?

U will always have sour grapes sleeper cells!!

If three out of five agree that is a majority

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » May 21st, 2015, 7:35 pm

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:
eliteauto wrote:so anyone in disagreement with the Gov't is PNM UML?

50 years in govt is not easily changed!

but Justice Ventour didn't disagree with the Gov't so what is the basis of your accusation?

uml is the worst person to ask a question that deserves an answer....

Postby UML » May 21st, 2015, 7:36 pm

Cah blame him nah, I wud do the same for $5 million and the Presidency :roll:

Postby The_Honourable » May 21st, 2015, 7:40 pm

Redman wrote:this faaawwwwkeeeeeen place sweeet too bad.

oh goaar X2 :lol:

Well is only the TTPS/DPP now...

Postby Redman » May 21st, 2015, 7:42 pm

UML wrote:Cah blame him nah, I wud do the same for $5 million and the Presidency :roll:

yet yuh settle fuh 300 and a blackberry :cry:

Postby rfari » May 21st, 2015, 7:43 pm

Redman wrote:
UML wrote:Cah blame him nah, I wud do the same for $5 million and the Presidency :roll:

yet yuh settle fuh 300 and a blackberry :cry:

:pwnd:

Postby eliteauto » May 21st, 2015, 7:44 pm

wow just wow, apparently integrity is when you agree with the UNC

Postby UML » May 21st, 2015, 7:44 pm

LOL

I wish!!

Worse dan dat....I do it for free!!

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » May 21st, 2015, 7:45 pm

Its only when you're guilty u try to compromise an investigation, common sense...

Postby UML » May 21st, 2015, 7:46 pm

Casper23 wrote:Its only when you're guilty u try to compromise an investigation, common sense...

Or when u witch hunting u shift the goal post constantly

Postby Habit7 » May 21st, 2015, 7:49 pm

Ok NO MORE PNM

Postby Redman » May 21st, 2015, 7:50 pm

So wait nah....
If KPB read the IC letter into Parliament-she supposed to get the same treatment as Rowley??

Postby Habit7 » May 21st, 2015, 7:56 pm

Redman wrote:So wait nah....
If KPB read the IC letter into Parliament-she supposed to get the same treatment as Rowley??

She already read Dhansam Dansook's letter which she demanded Smiley and young Eric Williams resignation.

after Dansook admit the accusation was fake, the DPP called for an investigation into KPB and && for coercing him to make a false allegation.

Postby rfari » May 21st, 2015, 8:21 pm

After DPP statement. It's obviously taking a toll on her? Why? She shouldn't worry up herself. Not like she had anything to do with the allegations in the 'fake emails'. Relax a little kamala. Geez

Postby Ted_v2 » May 21st, 2015, 8:26 pm

Ras you seems upset.

Postby rfari » May 21st, 2015, 8:28 pm

Yeah bai soundboy. She worrying too much about it. It not good for her health

Postby Ted_v2 » May 21st, 2015, 8:36 pm

Seeing that.
Just now she might not have to worry. Plenty time to rest and reflect soon

Postby rfari » May 21st, 2015, 8:39 pm

Yeah bai. Say wha.

Postby RASC » May 21st, 2015, 8:40 pm

If you innocent why stress?

Postby rfari » May 21st, 2015, 8:43 pm

RASC wrote:If you innocent why stress?

:idea:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 21st, 2015, 9:29 pm

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 21st, 2015, 9:35 pm

Really this thing still going on.

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » May 21st, 2015, 10:51 pm

Yes it's still going on as there are some unanswered questions
1. Those of us who still have morals would like the content ie allegations investigated. So please get past the fact that the email addresses are fake.. That was obvious from day 1
2. We all know they have valid email accounts, if The PM is so pressed to clear her name why not provide the content of her actual email accounts for the period under question? This investigation would have been over in a month.
3. Why does this have to be the end of The opposition for asking for an investigation into probable wrong doing ? We know for a fact that KPB would do the same if the position was reversed.
4. Do you people supporting the government at all costs actually believe the drivel you type?

And finally why is effective designs still posting after making several promises to stop almost a year ago?

Postby rfari » May 21st, 2015, 11:48 pm

Sense @#1. Ppl not seeing the big picture. Section 34 hasn't been investigated and this is the opening that growley needed. If kamala is cleared at the end of it, so be it. Ultimately somebody has to answer for section 34

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2015, 12:08 am

Women of the 'fake email' investigation

Hmm. How old these ladies be?

Postby j.o.e » May 22nd, 2015, 1:23 am

^^^^ age is an irrelevant number...dey looking good
Wha we go do?

Postby UML » May 22nd, 2015, 2:57 am

Allam Karim wrote:

DOUBLE STANDARDS BY THE DPP AND POLICE
I’m very concerned of the different standards being applied by the DPP Office when it comes to investigating members of the government compared to members of the PNM.
In the Guanapo Church issue, DPP Gaspard stated Mr. Manning, Mr. Hart nor Ms. Pena were interviewed because “the Judges Rules legally prohibit the police from treating them as suspects, since the police appear not to have any evidence which would afford reasonable grounds for suspecting that they may have committed any offence”
That is in spite of overwhelming evidence to the contrary, even DPP Gaspard stated Mr. Manning had a vested interest in the Church, he visited the Church, and even chaired cabinet meetings that approved the land for the Church.
My question is, how can there be no suspicion of wrongdoing?
Was the following suspicious acts investigated?
1. The Source of the funds to build the Church

2. The $55,000 paid to the former occupants of the land, the Source of that money and who delivered it
3. The Cabinet involvement in granting the land to Pena
4. The Contract with Chinese contractor Michael Zhang (How did a private citizen able to hire a foreign contractor who was here on government to government contract?)
5. The Immigration Act of Trinidad and Tobago Chapter 18:01 ( the Sections pertaining to work permits)
6. The Prime Minister's Residence and Diplomatic Centre at La Fantasie Road, St Ann's ( If funds were siphoned from that project to build the church)
7. The $5M HOUSE at 22 Windsurf Road East, Westmoorings (Why did the state lease Chinese contractor Michael Zhang that property and did Pena stayed at that property)

………..DPP Gaspard Statement ………..
Neither Mr. Hart nor Ms. Pena has been interviewed on this score, owing to their unavailability. Further, the Judges Rules legally prohibit the police from treating them or the former Prime Minister as suspects, since the police appear not to have any evidence which would afford reasonable grounds for suspecting that they may have committed any offence arising out of this matter.
…it is clear that the evidence establishes that the then Prime Minister had an interest in the construction of the Church and that he had nourished his interest by visiting the proposed site and by making suggestions as to the proposed design of the Church. Further, he had chaired the Cabinet meetings which had approved the granting of State lands for the building of the Church. It should be noted that Cabinet has to approve the grant of all such lands.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How can Mr. Manning chair cabinet meetings to approve something he had a vested interest and not recuse himself? Isn’t that conflict of interest and how can DPP Gaspard find nothing wrong with that?
Yet they are investigating the government on FRAUDULENT Documents?
I’m baffled!

Interesting points to consider with respect to my point of sleeper cells

As I also mentioned previously this whole issue shows why we CANNOT remove the Privy Council.