Peoples Champion

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 12:38 am

rfari wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:So help me out here....they getting 4.1m disturbance allowance? Shift the highway a bit nuh...like by my house.

You sir are quoting very wrong from my posts.. If you read them again I said that 4.1M was the compensation for the House AND the Disturbance Allowance in one!

So how come he eh take the 5mil that his house was valued at?

If he valued his house at 5.1M that's how sales are done, When all of you sell your cars on Tuner or anywhere you value it a few $1000 more and say Negotiable; not true? It's similar process for the sale of a house. You value it a bit more than it is worth and leave space for negotiation sir.

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 3rd, 2012, 12:39 am

Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:Nobody answer my question :(. Who would be willing to pay $5M to live in penal?

WHOEVER HAS AN ISSUE WITH MR. EDWARD MOODIE'S COMPENSATION @NEILSINGH

MR. EDWARD MOODIE WILL BE ON WINTV MORNING PROGRAMME TOMORROW AT 6:45AM WITH HANSLEY AJODHA

TUNE IN AND GET THE FACTS! THEN COME BACK AND YAP YAP YOUR UNEDUCATED SUGGESTIONS :)

So u are saying u could get a person to $5m for a house in penal, when he could get a 1/2 acre in Valsayn for the same thing???

I don't care about who for the highway or not, I want to know how they came up with that....

Read my previous post, the compensation was 4.1M not 5M.. I stated and this is something EVERYBODY knows; how much ever the compensation package is, it's not the worth of the property; it's the worth of the property PLUS a DISTURBANCE ALLOWANCE which is given for displacement to residents in order to facilitate their moving.. READ and UNDERSTAND! It ain't that hard :)

You seem upset, I am not referring to Moodie, I am putting a situation forward

Since you seem upset I put it to you, will you be willing to pay 4.1m for a property in penal?

And with regards to "compensation package" since you are so versed tell me what do you think is the value???

Depending on the contents of the house, the size of the house, the landscaping, the salt water pool (With hot water) Land in Penal is selling for 400K/Lot [5000 SQ FT] at present, if you do not believe me go look at some your self in Debe and Penal.

If you have a Mercedes Benz.. When you drive it to Penal to go check your friend, does the price depreciate from 500K to 100K? And then when you return in the night to Westmoorings does the price sky rocket back up to 500K? My point exactly, if the house is worth that why not pay the man what his property is worth?

Are you retarded....

Did you just compare a car to a house???

The car moves, the house does not. Let me help you

We build two identical houses worth 5M one in Laventille and one in Westmoorings which one will you buy?

Peoples Champion

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 12:41 am

src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:So help me out here....they getting 4.1m disturbance allowance? Shift the highway a bit nuh...like by my house.

You sir are quoting very wrong from my posts.. If you read them again I said that 4.1M was the compensation for the House AND the Disturbance Allowance in one!

So help me break it down.....

House = $??
Compensation = $??

I do not know the guys personal valuation and his figures; I am speaking from the perspective of the LAW, Go to the Ministry of Legal Affairs and request a copy of the LAND ACQUISITION ACT and you will see it in there how much DISTURBANCE etc persons affected receives.

Postby nervewrecker » December 3rd, 2012, 12:41 am

Hold on....2.4m house that built recently and he getting how much million to move and kicking fuss? Is greedy he greedy so?
What ever happen to 'I live dey all meh life' 2005 - 2012 is he life?

Peoples Champion

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 12:45 am

src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:Nobody answer my question :(. Who would be willing to pay $5M to live in penal?

MR. EDWARD MOODIE WILL BE ON WINTV MORNING PROGRAMME TOMORROW AT 6:45AM WITH HANSLEY AJODHA

TUNE IN AND GET THE FACTS! THEN COME BACK AND YAP YAP YOUR UNEDUCATED SUGGESTIONS :)

So u are saying u could get a person to $5m for a house in penal, when he could get a 1/2 acre in Valsayn for the same thing???

I don't care about who for the highway or not, I want to know how they came up with that....

Read my previous post, the compensation was 4.1M not 5M.. I stated and this is something EVERYBODY knows; how much ever the compensation package is, it's not the worth of the property; it's the worth of the property PLUS a DISTURBANCE ALLOWANCE which is given for displacement to residents in order to facilitate their moving.. READ and UNDERSTAND! It ain't that hard :)

Since you seem upset I put it to you, will you be willing to pay 4.1m for a property in penal?

And with regards to "compensation package" since you are so versed tell me what do you think is the value???

Depending on the contents of the house, the size of the house, the landscaping, the salt water pool (With hot water) Land in Penal is selling for 400K/Lot [5000 SQ FT] at present, if you do not believe me go look at some your self in Debe and Penal.

If you have a Mercedes Benz.. When you drive it to Penal to go check your friend, does the price depreciate from 500K to 100K? And then when you return in the night to Westmoorings does the price sky rocket back up to 500K? My point exactly, if the house is worth that why not pay the man what his property is worth?

Are you retarded....

We build two identical houses worth 5M one in Laventille and one in Westmoorings which one will you buy?

I think you sir are retarded and uneducated..

Please do some research into Real Estate in the Penal/ Debe area; just cause you possibly live elsewhere does not mean anything further from the Caroni Bridge is not worth anything.

After you have done your research and have some REAL FACTS please return and speak to me otherwise you don't make much sense as you have no actual facts.

I suggest taking a Real Estate course, Roytec offer these, please don't hesitate to give them a friendly call tomorrow and find out about it :)

Postby joker » December 3rd, 2012, 12:47 am

the price of land there is less than 400k /lot so max 1m /2 lots and that house could not have cost more than 1 m to build so we looking @ just say 3m with profit .... i say investigations should start into the compensation package being distributed .....

btw kublalsingh is a strong / determined man ... i admire him ... but what he wants to be done will not create a solution to the traffic woes in south .... think about the flooding on the creek ... and changing the route the gov't planned .. 30ft x 3.5 km extending east along creek .... yunno how much crab guh dead ..?

he is an ass

who claimed victory when ESSAR steel packed and left their investment here due to economic downturn.

build the highway !!!!! my papers in order for compensation and i living in the area!

Peoples Champion

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 12:51 am

joker wrote:the price of land there is less than 400k /lot so max 1m /2 lots and that house could not have cost more than 1 m to build so we looking @ just say 3m with profit .... i say investigations should start into the compensation package being distributed .....

You definitely have NO EXPERIENCE in building a house or purchasing land, You also know nothing about Real Estate on South if you just said this. I keep repeating the compensation package includes a disturbance fee in addition to the cost of the house but the english language seems to be very difficult for some people to understand.

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 3rd, 2012, 12:54 am

Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:

Are you retarded....

I think you sir are retarded and uneducated..

Please do some research into Real Estate in the Penal/ Debe area; just cause you possibly live elsewhere does not mean anything further from the Caroni Bridge is not worth anything.

After you have done your research and have some REAL FACTS please return and speak to me otherwise you don't make much sense as you have no actual facts.

I suggest taking a Real Estate course, Roytec offer these, please don't hesitate to give them a friendly call tomorrow and find out about it :)

Where did I say it was not worth anything??

And u didn't answer my question

If 2 identical properties existed worth $5m one in Westmoorings and one in Laventille. Which would u buy??

Why don't u post where I can find these valuations, since I should find real facts

Post your links.....

Postby rfari » December 3rd, 2012, 12:55 am

Peoples Champion wrote:
rfari wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:

So how come he eh take the 5mil that his house was valued at?

If he valued his house at 5.1M that's how sales are done, When all of you sell your cars on Tuner or anywhere you value it a few $1000 more and say Negotiable; not true? It's similar process for the sale of a house. You value it a bit more than it is worth and leave space for negotiation sir.

Oho. So based on what u saying. Moodie get temull to value the property for a couple thousands more than it really worth?

Postby nervewrecker » December 3rd, 2012, 12:56 am

Peoples Champion wrote:
joker wrote:the price of land there is less than 400k /lot so max 1m /2 lots and that house could not have cost more than 1 m to build so we looking @ just say 3m with profit .... i say investigations should start into the compensation package being distributed .....

You definitely have NO EXPERIENCE in building a house or purchasing land, You also know nothing about Real Estate on South if you just said this. I keep repeating the compensation package includes a disturbance fee in addition to the cost of the house but the english language seems to be very difficult for some people to understand.

Priced out a recently constructed 2 story house for 1 mil or I think was 1.5mil....with land....so....you were saying?

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 3rd, 2012, 12:57 am

btw kublalsingh is a strong / determined man ... i admire him ... but what he wants to be done will not create a solution to the traffic woes in south .... think about the flooding on the creek ... and changing the route the gov't planned .. 30ft x 3.5 km extending east along creek .... yunno how much crab guh dead ..?

he is an ass

who claimed victory when ESSAR steel packed and left their investment here due to economic downturn.

build the highway !!!!! my papers in order for compensation and i living in the area!

Thank you!

However if I was u I would be pissed that I didn't get such a hefty package....lol!!!

I to believe that the highway is a necessity...

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 3rd, 2012, 12:57 am

If you buy land for $175K and build a nice house for 2.5m it is very likely that your land has appreciated to 500k in a couple of years, as well as the value of your house... plus a disturbance allowance... of 500k,

4.1m eh no big amount guys... and building a next house is REAL stress, you'd have to pay me a million to abandon my house and start over... you are compensating people for:

-moving
-leaving a neighbourhood they probably accustomed to
-leaving their neighbours
-going some-place unfamiliar
-moving to a different settlement type - linear to a block arrangement most likely
-having to replant trees (sounds minor but when you have a mango tree that wukking good in your yard now you have to go an leave all that good mango :(

Postby joker » December 3rd, 2012, 12:59 am

Peoples Champion wrote:

lol i just did real estate in south for like 2 years sorry

boss i just completed building my 6th house to rent 4 bedrooms 2t/b 2 kitchens 2 garages flats in the area... 15 seconds off the main road less than 750k and say 200k to cast the decking...?

you from Guyana ?

Postby rfari » December 3rd, 2012, 1:00 am

Peoples Champion wrote:

Priced out a recently constructed 2 story house for 1 mil or I think was 1.5mil....with land....so....you were saying?

Moodie have a bess link dan. U eh read how he and temull like dem went into shock when the file buss.
In anycase, meem cater. If dais wha the man link for himself, then i happy for him. I woulda get them to sign off on the 5mil tho. Cyar play shy for a mil.

Peoples Champion

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 1:02 am

ingalook wrote:If you buy land for $175K and build a nice house for 2.5m it is very likely that your land has appreciated to 500k in a couple of years, as well as the value of your house... plus a disturbance allowance... of 500k,

4.1m eh no big amount guys... and building a next house is REAL stress, you'd have to pay me a million to abandon my house and start over... you are compensating people for:

-moving
-moving to a different settlement type - linear to a block arrangement most likely
-having to replant trees (sounds minor but when you have a mango tree that wukking good in your yard now you have to go an leave all that good mango :(

Thank you! Somebody with some commonsense :)

Peoples Champion

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 1:06 am

Peoples Champion wrote:

Does it come with a salt water pool? Have yu seen inside moodies house? You shus not speak of what yu knw nothing about..

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 3rd, 2012, 1:07 am

Ok this is what I think.....

No one will pay $5M for a house in Penal/Debe

This is what I think, the compensation package may be something like this. The house may be valued and 2.4m and the rest may be the relocation expenses and living cost for the persons

Postby rfari » December 3rd, 2012, 1:08 am

Peoples Champion wrote:

Does it come with a salt water pool? Have yu seen inside moodies house? You shus not speak of what yu knw nothing about..

Like u see inside. He send u here orwha?

Peoples Champion

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 1:09 am

I already said, since you all are soooo fass in thr man business! Watch wintv in the morning he is going to give all the Information yu guys are soo envious about! Pictures also!! Make sure and watch :)

Postby joker » December 3rd, 2012, 1:10 am

the thing that not being reported on the papers is most of the ppl have crown grant lands / and not in their names so the compensation if any will go to the TITLE HOLDER ... and NOT those WHO LIVING ON THE LAND OF THE TITLE HOLDER FOR 5OOOO YRS ... / NEXT THING agricultural land 6 yrs ago say was 10k .. now it is less than 50k per acre ... (just using figs off my intoxicated brain) 2 acres of caroni land =300k(4 most) but some ppl want to get compensated for 18 lots x 200k /lot.... not knowing they cannot subdivide the caroni land ...SOME injun STUPID {IM NAVAJO } ALSO LOL

PEOPLES CHAMPION NAME CHANGE PLEASE TO

TUNER A S S!

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 3rd, 2012, 1:10 am

Peoples Champion wrote:

So if you had 5M you would buy Moodies house??

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 3rd, 2012, 1:12 am

People's champion how long did Moodies take to build his house??

Peoples Champion

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 1:14 am

joker wrote:the thing that not being reported on the papers is most of the ppl have crown grant lands / and not in their names so the compensation if any will go to the TITLE HOLDER ... and NOT those WHO LIVING ON THE LAND OF THE TITLE HOLDER FOR 5OOOO YRS ... / NEXT THING agricultural land 6 yrs ago say was 10k .. now it is less than 50k per acre ... (just using figs off my intoxicated brain) 2 acres of caroni land =300k(4 most) but some ppl want to get compensated for 18 lots x 200k /lot.... not knowing they cannot subdivide the caroni land ...SOME injun STUPID {IM NAVAJO } ALSO LOL

PEOPLES CHAMPION NAME CHANGE PLEASE TO

TUNER A S S!

Maybe you should chsnge yours to envious loser since you soo up in the man business and you can't study your own perhaps :)

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 3rd, 2012, 1:15 am

src1983 wrote:Ok this is what I think.....

This is what I think, the compensation package may be something like this. The house may be valued and 2.4m and the rest may be the relocation expenses and living cost for the persons

Dread when last you went penal/debe dem areas bright bright now... land selling for $650k a lot in Philipine all now (if you can find it) and that's just a stones throw away from Debe

Postby rfari » December 3rd, 2012, 1:16 am

Ogoar uml. Thanks for the message on moodie being on tv tmmrw. Be cool nah.

Postby nervewrecker » December 3rd, 2012, 1:17 am

Peoples Champion wrote:
ingalook wrote:If you buy land for $175K and build a nice house for 2.5m it is very likely that your land has appreciated to 500k in a couple of years, as well as the value of your house... plus a disturbance allowance... of 500k,

-moving

Thank you! Somebody with some commonsense :)

Man just say land price gone from $175000.00 to $500000.00 in a few years....in penal....$500,000.00 lot ah land in penal?

Postby joker » December 3rd, 2012, 1:17 am

Peoples Champion wrote:I already said, since you all are soooo fass in thr man business! Watch wintv in the morning he is going to give all the Information yu guys are soo envious about! Pictures also!! Make sure and watch :)

I AM NOT ENVIOUS BUT MY FACKING MONEY HELPING THE MC COMPENSATION

ANYHOO all joke and fun aside no house& land in gopie trace worth that price .... rite now it have land/ building on the main road for less than 3 m and 1 property owner refused 40 m for his property.

so go pee and sleep

Peoples Champion

Postby Peoples Champion » December 3rd, 2012, 1:18 am

src1983 wrote:
Peoples Champion wrote:

So if you had 5M you would buy Moodies house??

Here we go again, the article read 4.1! Not 5 and minus the 500k disturbance, it sums to 3.6 nd I woundn't mind paying 3.6 for his house, it is more than worth it, remem the gov't pays for all your hardwood flooring and yur ceiling, your gate, fence, anything tht is attached to the house including toilet fixtures, built on cupboards, doors etc

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 3rd, 2012, 1:19 am

ingalook wrote:

Dread when last you went penal/debe dem areas bright bright now... land selling for $650k a lot in Philipine all now (if you can find it) and that's just a stones throw away from Debe

I know that but to pay $5M for a house when u can get better property somewhere else....say Gulf View

Postby nervewrecker » December 3rd, 2012, 1:19 am

ingalook wrote:

You does pelt stone far dan....is a few minutes drive to there from debe.