dougla_boy wrote:will try to get meh ole putt putt ready for then.......nobody take out any pics meng?
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:will try to get meh ole putt putt ready for then.......nobody take out any pics meng?
I send u a PM last week and you eh take me on jed. Waz da one?
cinco wrote:i outta d country till d 9th
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:will try to get meh ole putt putt ready for then.......nobody take out any pics meng?
Doh beat up candice.
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:will try to get meh ole putt putt ready for then.......nobody take out any pics meng?
Doh beat up candice.
Eh u eh wha me have cause to post tht brief chat eh. Arright...
Sinister_Audio wrote:first game i score 3
nex game i score 2
last game i score 1
i sure i goin n relll play sheit nex game
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:will try to get meh ole putt putt ready for then.......nobody take out any pics meng?
Edit: one pic I have is of the lurkers in the blue van and the big rims outside woodford
Trini Hookah wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:first game i score 3
nex game i score 2
last game i score 1
1st game = 0 goals, all shots off target![]()
2nd game = 3 goals, ~70% shot on target
3rd game = 0 goals, 50% shots on target![]()
Next game I scoring 4, not even joking.
nex game i score 2
last game i score 1
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:will try to get meh ole putt putt ready for then.......nobody take out any pics meng?
Edit: one pic I have is of the lurkers in the blue van and the big rims outside woodford
but ah did reply homie.....u didnt get meh msg awa? i tawt u was being stoosh and was vex wit meh when i say i cya come
Shooter_boy_J wrote:who ever kick me in my thigh yesterday! thanks for d day off today!
nex game i score 2
last game i score 1
rfari wrote:Steups. Doh try to turn dis on me now unno. Like u wasn't expecting we to see yuh heading east on the CRH with ur lady friend in the front seat. When u see we, u pull up ur privacy glass and start to zip thru traffic like dat. U feel is only u could talk orr?
rfari wrote:Distractions. Who was de smallie in ur front seat dan?
devrat wrote:rfari wrote:Distractions. Who was de smallie in ur front seat dan?
I was the only person in the car!!!!!!
rfari wrote:devrat wrote:rfari wrote:Distractions. Who was de smallie in ur front seat dan?
Lies!!! When me and sharkman pull up in the 14 behind you u didn't knw who was in the car cus its G5 right rong. I hit yuh lights and yuh put up de privacy screen and digs out. Just before that I see when smallie raise up and look behind. She was sleeping on ur lap orr?
I tort u from south hoss? I hope is not bull yuh bulling any gyal from the east eh. Worse yet from rima.
adriano7910 wrote:1st game = 1 goals, cuz vm was playing sky
2nd game = bout 5-6 goals
3rd game = 0 goals.
avg goals 2 per game. still better than vm and rfari
rfari wrote:devrat wrote:rfari wrote:Distractions. Who was de smallie in ur front seat dan?
Lies!!! When me and sharkman pull up in the 14 behind you u didn't knw who was in the car cus its G5 right rong. I hit yuh lights and yuh put up de privacy screen and digs out. Just before that I see when smallie raise up and look behind. She was sleeping on ur lap orr?
I tort u from south hoss? I hope is not bull yuh bulling any gyal from the east eh. Worse yet from rima.