HBO series: House of the Dragon

lostboys crew

Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby lostboys crew » June 27th, 2016, 10:05 am

With the opening musical score alone I knew sheit was about to go down.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 27th, 2016, 10:51 am

lostboys crew wrote:With the opening musical score alone I knew sheit was about to go down.

Music was chilling and appropriate.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 27th, 2016, 10:52 am

drchaos wrote:
Coppershot wrote:SPOILER if you didn't watch finale

Jon Snow is really Jon Targaryen or Jon Stark depending of which family name he takes.
Remember Targaryen kings guard were guarding the castle where his mother was at giving birth. His mother didn't say who his father was but Targaryen guard and stuff for history and lore indicate that his is half Targaryen.

No he is a Bastard and a Snow as he is a illegitimate child. His father was married to a Dornish princess and his mother was an adulteress.

Not sure of the relevance though. Still has the blood of a Targ. Can still be king based on that.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 11:38 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
bluesclues wrote:Allour is real noobs yes. Snow is a stark because traditionally the bloodline is passed from the father to son... not the mother. So once a stark was snow father, bastard or not... he is a stark.

Snow's father is not a Stark.

Yes he is noob. They said it since season 1

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 27th, 2016, 11:46 am

bluesclues wrote:Allour is real noobs yes. Snow is a stark because traditionally the bloodline is passed from the father to son... not the mother. So once a stark was snow father, bastard or not... he is a stark.

Its best you stop talking yes, his father aint no stark , its obviously Rhaegar Targaryen.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 27th, 2016, 12:34 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
drchaos wrote:
Coppershot wrote:SPOILER if you didn't watch finale

Jon Snow is really Jon Targaryen or Jon Stark depending of which family name he takes.
Remember Targaryen kings guard were guarding the castle where his mother was at giving birth. His mother didn't say who his father was but Targaryen guard and stuff for history and lore indicate that his is half Targaryen.

No he is a Bastard and a Snow as he is a illegitimate child. His father was married to a Dornish princess and his mother was an adulteress.

Not sure of the relevance though. Still has the blood of a Targ. Can still be king based on that.

I think the only thing that will make him legit is when he marries Daenerys.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 27th, 2016, 1:45 pm

lolwut

the Tower of Joy seen proves that R+L=J

Rhaegar Targaryen married Leanna Stark. Rhaegar Targaryen was the son of the Mad King. So Jon is a Targaryen and rightful heir to the throne since Robert Baratheon was a usurper. Jon is Daenerys' nephew.

Leanna, Ned Stark's sister, made Ned promise to protect Jon before she died in the Tower of Joy. So Ned told everyone that Jon is his bastard son, since Robert would have had Jon killed as a baby as Robert tried to wipe out all Targaryens and their claim to the throne. That's why Daenerys and her brother Viserys were exiled. Viserys made Daenerys marry Khal Drogo so they could get a Dothraki army to take back the throne.

noob.

I don't think Jon is interested in King Landing or the Iron Throne. He is only interested in defeating the Night's King and the White Walkers. He will need Daenerys' help for that though.

On another note, the timeline was not necessarily sped up for Arya to reach the Riverlands from Bravos so quickly and for Varis to reach from Dorne back to Meereen so quickly. It seems the last scenes may have been months later. Since the sails in the last shot of Daenerys heading to Westeros, you can see sigils for Martell, Tyrell, and Greyjoy. This means that enough time passed for Martell and Tyrell to send their own ships to accompany Daenerys to Westeros. Varys likely traveled with them. Also giving enough time for Arya to travel to the Riverlands and execute Lord Walder Frey at The Twins.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 2:00 pm

Allyuh watchin a different show yes. I think was near the end of season 1 the plot and characters revealed that snow was the bastard son of the king. That is old news. Where allyuh getting this from allyuh maths all messed up. They even show the book where the starks the true starks are a line of black haired and then suddenly turn blonde hair. That was thru the affair cersei had with her brother and why she push wargboy out the tower and paralyse him. Was part of her plan to make her sick incest son king. If allyuh dont understand how ancient bloodlines were traced and handed down at least pay attention to the hair lineups. Look wargboy is a warg because he is of royal blood and he inherit them powers.

Wah show allyuh really watching?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 2:06 pm

Anyway, most likely, star boy that kill his own men to be with dragon Queen will have to take a sideline Cuz it have another brunette named Jon snow/stark she might prefer marry for political reasons. Plus he has more qualities of a king than the needy Tallman she been playing around with. Show plot might kill him off soon to make it evidently clear danaerys gonna marry snow.

trinihub

Postby trinihub » June 27th, 2016, 2:06 pm

Podrick is the bastard son of the king... Not Jon Snow

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 2:09 pm

trinihub wrote:Podrick is the bastard son of the king... Not Jon Snow

Loll loool OK man allyuh got me.. good troll. At least I have to believe u trolling now lol.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 27th, 2016, 2:26 pm

I not sure if bluesclues serious or he is just that dumb...........

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 2:28 pm

pyromaniax wrote:I not sure if bluesclues serious or he is just that dumb...........

How old are u because i feel u still wearing pampers. I suggest u visit a game of thrones wiki and find out who is jon snow father before making yourself look more stupid lol.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 27th, 2016, 2:28 pm

I think you mean Gendry

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 2:29 pm

Dem men smokin crack and seein a whole edda show yes.. lel

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 27th, 2016, 2:30 pm

bluesclues wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:I not sure if bluesclues serious or he is just that dumb...........

How old are u because i feel u still wearing pampers. I suggest u visit a game of thrones wiki and find out who is jon snow father before making yourself look more stupid lol.

If you think Jon Snow's father is a stark I feel really sorry for you...... did you even watch Sunday's episode and saw that his mother was Lyanna?

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 2:33 pm

pyromaniax wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

If you think Jon Snow's father is a stark I feel really sorry for you...... did you even watch Sunday's episode and saw that his mother was Lyanna?

Steups i have no time to argroo with noobs. Go and watch the show cuz right now u in a mess lol.

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » June 27th, 2016, 2:39 pm

didn't expect Arya damn

HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 27th, 2016, 2:57 pm

bluesclues wrote:

look the wiki here

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jon_Snow_(character)

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » June 27th, 2016, 3:04 pm

bluesclues wrote:Dem men smokin crack and seein a whole edda show yes.. lel

Not sure if trolling or genuinely a moron. :|

iM@st@1

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby iM@st@1 » June 27th, 2016, 3:10 pm

bluesclues wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Steups i have no time to argroo with noobs. Go and watch the show cuz right now u in a mess lol.

Feel you is the only man watching a different show yes :lol: , everybody done show you that ya wrong.

Even after watching the finale how the fack Jon father could be a stark :?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 27th, 2016, 3:10 pm

I give up on blues clues, but on another note Lady mormant is a boss

bluesclues

Re: RE: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 3:19 pm

bluesclues wrote:

look the wiki here

That wiki is assumptive based on the latest episode.

Just remember the core of the story for 5 seasons was that snow was ned stark bastard son. And the black hairs... as snow is not blonde. Right now the north is bowing to snow because they believe he is the son of ned stark.

So now because lyanna is seemingly revealed as snow mother u all going off on a tangent. Lol.

So hear wah going on. From my standpoint i believe snow is the bastard son of ned. If they now saying he is also the son of lyanna who is ned's sister. Then it simple. Ned steal his own sister and breed her and that is why ned never revealed who was the mother of the bastard child he brought back. Making the rape by rhaegar a rumor and the reason for the secret that was kept from all of ned's family. Ned would have no reason to be interested in bringing back the son of his enemy. And untop of it claiming the child as his own, and protecting it. Remember bullin yuh sister was normel back in them days lol.

pyromaniax

Re: RE: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby pyromaniax » June 27th, 2016, 3:33 pm

bluesclues wrote:

look the wiki here

Just remember the core of the story for 5 seasons was that snow was ned stark bastard son. And the black hairs... as snow is not blonde. Right now the north is bowing to snow because they believe he is the son of ned stark.

So now because lyanna is seemingly revealed as snow mother u all going off on a tangent. Lol.

So hear wah going on. From my standpoint i believe snow is the bastard son of ned. If they now saying he is also the son of lyanna who is ned's sister. Then it simple. Ned steal his own sister and breed her and that is why ned never revealed who was the mother of the bastard child he brought back. Making the rape by rhaegar a rumor and the reason for the secret that was kept from all of ned's family. Ned would have no reason to be interested in bringing back the son of his enemy. And untop of it claiming the child as his own, and protecting it. Remember bullin yuh sister was normel back in them days lol.

why were Targaryen soldiers protecting the tower where Jon was born then? I was really hoping you were trolling but boy :lol:

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby bluesclues » June 27th, 2016, 3:47 pm

pyromaniax wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

look the wiki here

why were Targaryen soldiers protecting the tower where Jon was born then? I was really hoping you were trolling but boy :lol:

Because rhaegar was in cahoots with Ned from the start to steal her away because she didn't want to marry baratheon. It all went sour and Ned kill rhaegar to keep it all quiet after.

But hey maybe u guys are right and they will oust Jon as king of the north, danaerys won't marry him, but he will get to ride a dragon because he have targaeryan blood in him from rhaegar. Lol

Convoluted as it sounds I prefer stick to my expectations of the plot. The whole war start because Ned wanted to bull he own sister and she didn't want to be with anyone else. Rhaegar didn't steal her from Ned but from baratheon. Technically. The kidnapping orchestrated by Ned to save her from marrying baratheon.

But we will see if I'm wrong and the writers doing all this to justify snow riding a dragon.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 27th, 2016, 4:22 pm

Anyone notice last night in less than a half hour before finale league of legends was down? Lmao some hackers ddos the service last night so rating would of been higher for game of thrones

Postby stev » June 27th, 2016, 4:26 pm

:rofl: bluesclues trying too hard to troll

give up bro, this is not the thread to do that

Rhaegar was not married to Lyanna Stark btw.....he 'kidnapped' her (thats why robert baratheon fought back) all this nonsense trolling from bluesclues about brown and blonde hair have nothing to do with it :lol:

hair colour only arose when Ned confronted Cersei about her incest....

all in all:

Jon's father: Rhaegar
Jon's mother: Lyanna

trinihub

Postby trinihub » June 27th, 2016, 5:42 pm

pyromaniax wrote:

I think you mean Gendry
You are correct sir... My bad...

Postby stev » June 27th, 2016, 5:43 pm

where is Gendry by d way?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 27th, 2016, 6:45 pm

Probably still on that boat floating along...