PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » February 7th, 2025, 8:54 pm

From oil to yam ? And they say great is the ???

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

wing

Postby wing » February 7th, 2025, 9:19 pm

hover11 wrote:Can Wing , Mero,Joe ,St7 and Elite Auto please tell me what has imbert positively done for the citizens of this country

Why yes....he saved billions by offering 4%, fully knowing that PSA dummies will follow the PNM union and live on 2013 salaries.
But the UNC literal bottom feeders here can't see how they got played.

Postby zoom rader » February 7th, 2025, 9:44 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Can Wing , Mero,Joe ,St7 and Elite Auto please tell me what has imbert positively done for the citizens of this country

Why yes....he saved billions by offering 4%, fully knowing that PSA dummies will follow the PNM union and live on 2013 salaries.
But the UNC literal bottom feeders here can't see how they got played.
More like PNM lost Tobago

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » February 8th, 2025, 10:21 am

Union news, Wigut bends the knee

WIGUT TAKES 6%: https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... a53b7.html

Postby hover11 » February 8th, 2025, 10:26 am

The_Honourable wrote:Union news, Wigut bends the knee

COWARDS honourable , it is so funny when UNC in power these unions ready and up to shut down the country but when PNM in power they put their tails between their legs and not a dog bark....

Postby hover11 » February 8th, 2025, 10:54 am

MEDIA RELEASE

87,376 INDIVIDUAL TAX REFUNDS TO BE ISSUED

The Minister of Finance, Hon. Colm Imbert, MP, wishes to advise that he has requested the Board of Inland Revenue to issue individual tax refunds to all eligible taxpayers that are owed these refunds in amounts up to $25,000.
The BIR has advised that this will cost the Government $246 million and involve tax refunds to 87,376 taxpayers

#wedoingthistogether #ForABetterSaferFutureTogether #wearethePeoplesNationalMovement

#progress

Minister of Finance boasting about doing his job , not sure if he wants a clap or award for such
FB_IMG_1739026412784.jpg

Postby Gladiator » February 8th, 2025, 11:02 am

hover11 wrote:

COWARDS honourable , it is so funny when UNC in power these unions ready and up to shut down the country but when PNM in power they put their tails between their legs and not a dog bark....

They unlike other unions have the membership vote to take or reject and the membership voted to take it.

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2025, 11:05 am

PNM invented a problem but wants to correct a problem?

But let's be real Rowlee is correct, too many nasty trinis are lawless. Squatting is wrong and support any government that upholds laws.

On the issue of HDC housing, that has been a scam as I am sure everyone in Trinidad knows someone that got an HDC house because they knew someone.

PNM corrupted the housing situation by allowing their friends, family and party card holders to get HDC houses in corruption.
Screenshot_20250208_095911_Instagram.jpg

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 8th, 2025, 11:24 am

Foster say he had nothing to do with that. It's amazing how mps only know what their role is when someone trying to blame them for something

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2025, 11:32 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Foster say he had nothing to do with that. It's amazing how mps only know what their role is when someone trying to blame them for something
Mc dummies keep voting fir them

Postby hover11 » February 8th, 2025, 12:07 pm

Gladiator wrote:
hover11 wrote:

They unlike other unions have the membership vote to take or reject and the membership voted to take it.
That's stupid, they had the leverage and the upperhand, possibly could have received close to the 24 percent that they were looking for. Can't believe educated minds actually watched these politicians essentially award themselves over 30 percent salary increase and settled for below 10 percent. Well the only two unions I have hope for are the Port workers and NIB who negotiations are concluded and settled on 12 percent and 9 percent respectively however due to political intervention was sent before the industrial court.

Postby pugboy » February 8th, 2025, 12:18 pm

this is just like when they award cops for catching law breakers

hover11 wrote:MEDIA RELEASE

87,376 INDIVIDUAL TAX REFUNDS TO BE ISSUED

The Minister of Finance, Hon. Colm Imbert, MP, wishes to advise that he has requested the Board of Inland Revenue to issue individual tax refunds to all eligible taxpayers that are owed these refunds in amounts up to $25,000.
The BIR has advised that this will cost the Government $246 million and involve tax refunds to 87,376 taxpayers

#wedoingthistogether #ForABetterSaferFutureTogether #wearethePeoplesNationalMovement

#progress

Minister of Finance boasting about doing his job , not sure if he wants a clap or award for suchFB_IMG_1739026412784.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2025, 3:32 pm

Postby hover11 » February 8th, 2025, 3:47 pm

sMASH wrote:https://www.facebook.com/philip.archbald.7/videos/938685348374697/?mibextid=9drbnH

Tell dem!
Stupid country with stupid ppl bro....Sometimes I truly wonder if we are indeed an educated people, to see so many more pressing issues surrounding us such as an ever increasing cost of living, the poor decisions of the idiots who we put in charge to lead us and a crime situation we simply cannot control but we not bothered by any of such yet we offended when it comes to trivial matters such as these .So beenie man apologized, how does that change our present circumstances, we really dotish as a people thats the conclusion.

Postby Dave » February 8th, 2025, 5:18 pm

Terence is walking around in the Mt Hope area.

Postby bluefete » February 8th, 2025, 8:08 pm

Dave wrote:Terence is walking around in the Mt Hope area.

Let him keep walking - like Johnny Walker.

Postby Dave » February 8th, 2025, 8:45 pm

Haha...would have loved to have seen him to see what stamina he has.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 8th, 2025, 11:34 pm

hover11 wrote:
sMASH wrote:https://www.facebook.com/philip.archbald.7/videos/938685348374697/?mibextid=9drbnH

Tell dem!
Stupid country with stupid ppl bro....Sometimes I truly wonder if we are indeed an educated people, to see so many more pressing issues surrounding us such as an ever increasing cost of living, the poor decisions of the idiots who we put in charge to lead us and a crime situation we simply cannot control but we not bothered by any of such yet we offended when it comes to trivial matters such as these .So beenie man apologized, how does that change our present circumstances, we really dotish as a people thats the conclusion.

The funny part is that beenie man bigger than any artist trinidad ever produce

Postby MaxPower » February 8th, 2025, 11:50 pm

Yeh but she still voting PNM though…

Postby st7 » February 9th, 2025, 12:15 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: you literally follow daddy zoom with the same names in the same order? you really have no original thoughts at all yes -- no wonder yuh suffering.

btw, let me just say, and i hope the MODS allow this, that you complainers (zoom hover wing smash pantyinfluencer etc) spend a lot of time on trinituner everyday all day -- complaining. put down allyuh phone and get a life please. allyuh letting politics get to allyuh and iz only froth froth froth. where is the action in real life? get a man or a woman and fall in love. and zoom -- get married :lol: :lol:
this will be the final time i respond to these attention seeking posts where my screen name get called by allyuh complainers. any silence on my part just means whatever you want it to mean cause if you want it that much to win some petty argument on a forum, then awww okay shugah, you can have that win.

hover11, please seek psychological help -- everyone here sees you really need it because you look for attention from a lot of man on this forum where you go as far to mimicking how they speak, and it's truly disgusting behaviour. was your actual father NOT present in your life growing up or did he molest you as a child which is why you behave this way to seek a father figure?

you can find help here if needed. there's nothing wrong or weak about seeking help: https://health.gov.tt/mental-health-resources
we are all here for you to get better. the frustration you're feeling as shown in your emotional posts and outbursts is you not being heard by someone in real life. if you dont have a support system, a therapist will allow you an avenue to soothe the pain and anger and work through your issues. i can get you more info on seeing a psychologist if you'd like -- feel free to DM me.

Postby hover11 » February 9th, 2025, 4:38 am

st7 wrote:

you literally follow daddy zoom with the same names in the same order? you really have no original thoughts at all yes -- no wonder yuh suffering.

btw, let me just say, and i hope the MODS allow this, that you complainers (zoom hover wing smash pantyinfluencer etc) spend a lot of time on trinituner everyday all day -- complaining. put down allyuh phone and get a life please. allyuh letting politics get to allyuh and iz only froth froth froth. where is the action in real life? get a man or a woman and fall in love. and zoom -- get married
this will be the final time i respond to these attention seeking posts where my screen name get called by allyuh complainers. any silence on my part just means whatever you want it to mean cause if you want it that much to win some petty argument on a forum, then awww okay shugah, you can have that win.

hover11, please seek psychological help -- everyone here sees you really need it because you look for attention from a lot of man on this forum where you go as far to mimicking how they speak, and it's truly disgusting behaviour. was your actual father NOT present in your life growing up or did he molest you as a child which is why you behave this way to seek a father figure?

you can find help here if needed. there's nothing wrong or weak about seeking help: https://health.gov.tt/mental-health-resources
we are all here for you to get better. the frustration you're feeling as shown in your emotional posts and outbursts is you not being heard by someone in real life. if you dont have a support system, a therapist will allow you an avenue to soothe the pain and anger and work through your issues. i can get you more info on seeing a psychologist if you'd like -- feel free to DM me.
Yeah.... I'm not reading all that but skimming through all this gobar you wrote yet you still haven't answered the simple question.... definition of low IQ

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2025, 6:05 am

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

you literally follow daddy zoom with the same names in the same order? you really have no original thoughts at all yes -- no wonder yuh suffering.

btw, let me just say, and i hope the MODS allow this, that you complainers (zoom hover wing smash pantyinfluencer etc) spend a lot of time on trinituner everyday all day -- complaining. put down allyuh phone and get a life please. allyuh letting politics get to allyuh and iz only froth froth froth. where is the action in real life? get a man or a woman and fall in love. and zoom -- get married

Yeah.... I'm not reading all that but skimming through all this gobar you wrote yet you still haven't answered the simple question.... definition of low IQ

I'm other words, NOF

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2025, 6:39 am

Tcl: increase in cement prices
Trinis: nothing

Beenie : doubles is sheit
Trinis: we go dead.... Bunch ah retards

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2025, 6:42 am

Screenshot_20250209_063941_Facebook.jpg

Zoom, Happy Birthday to your PM.

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2025, 8:26 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tcl: increase in cement prices

Bro

How many time have I said we live a stupid society.

It's the PNM effect

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2025, 8:33 am

K74T wrote:
Screenshot_20250209_063941_Facebook.jpg

My PM is Haile Selassie Lij Tafari Makonnen.

That piece of lil pin eats Pork

Postby hover11 » February 9th, 2025, 8:45 am

Just remember....all the nice things they giving you before elections they will make you pay for it after elections. They campaigning now, the suffering continues if they win

Postby hover11 » February 9th, 2025, 9:56 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tcl: increase in cement prices

Crime wave: *silence*

Missing billions: *silence*

Political interference in judicial matters: *silence*

One lady looking upset in a fete: Chaosssssssssssssssss

Stupid country , stupid ppl bro

Postby st7 » February 9th, 2025, 11:43 am

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:

you just proved me right again. DM me if you need any info regarding speaking to a psychiatrist. nothing wrong with getting help.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 9th, 2025, 12:17 pm

K74T wrote:Screenshot_20250209_063941_Facebook.jpg

OK nice nice. But where the black family, most of pnm voters black