Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby pugboy » February 5th, 2025, 7:03 am

doh worry, CAF giving govt 250m loan for road repairs, ie election paving

Postby hover11 » February 5th, 2025, 7:58 am

This is my thing they not doing anything about the traffic for the ppl that work 8 to 4. I don't know how they do that every single day. That traffic is torture and the government is doing absolutely nothing about it. Is like they just throw up their hands and the ppl simply accept such. Every day more and more vehicles are added to the same roads and we just waiting until we can't reverse out our driveway? Hats off to the ppl that do that everyday , I definitely can't
pugboy wrote:doh worry, CAF giving govt 250m loan for road repairs, ie election paving

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby timelapse » February 5th, 2025, 8:25 am

hover11 wrote:This is my thing they not doing anything about the traffic for the ppl that work 8 to 4. I don't know how they do that every single day. That traffic is torture and the government is doing absolutely nothing about it. Is like they just throw up their hands and the ppl simply accept such. Every day more and more vehicles are added to the same roads and we just waiting until we can't reverse out our driveway? Hats off to the ppl that do that everyday , I definitely can't
pugboy wrote:doh worry, CAF giving govt 250m loan for road repairs, ie election paving

You think those parasites upon society care about traffic when they have police escorts,drivers,helicopters etc?
Worse yet, the Northcentric members of the current ruling party?
One rule for the sheep,one rule for the shepherd

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » February 5th, 2025, 8:30 am

The Confederation of Regional Business Chambers (CRBC) met with Finance Minister Colm Imbert yesterday and high on the agenda was the ongoing issue of the foreign exchange shortage that is mainly affecting the SME sector.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/business/cha ... 0839ad919c

Who have eyes let them see what is happening
FB_IMG_1738758440314.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2025, 11:25 am

^^^ what a disaster to have Impsberts in the picture.

The UK law Lords exposed this idiot on his white colour criminal activities

Postby Gladiator » February 5th, 2025, 9:19 pm

BRICS

Postby bluefete » February 5th, 2025, 9:23 pm

The last time someone proposed a Pan-African Currency, it was followed by the Arab Spring.

Imbert and dem better watch their backs.

Postby sMASH » February 6th, 2025, 5:23 am

No more free internet
IMG_20250205_094110.jpg

Postby timelapse » February 6th, 2025, 8:46 am

Gladiator wrote:BRICS

Imbert in the picture. That would be PRICS

zoom rader wrote:^^^ what a disaster to have Impsberts in the picture.

Don't tell PNMites that.Is only UNC injun that commit white collar crimes

Postby hover11 » February 6th, 2025, 8:57 am

timelapse wrote:
Gladiator wrote:BRICS

Imbert in the picture. That would be PRICS

zoom rader wrote:^^^ what a disaster to have Impsberts in the picture.

Don't tell PNMites that.Is only UNC injun that commit white collar crimes
Remember the narrative is: Only UNC does thief

Postby hover11 » February 6th, 2025, 7:41 pm

The PNMites rejoice

T&T HAS RECEIVED YAM SEEDS FROM GHANA, THAT WILL ASSIST IN REDUCING OUR FOOD IMPORT BILL
FB_IMG_1738885196385.jpg

Postby Les Bain » February 7th, 2025, 6:15 am

Hurrah, the national yam shortage has been solved.

Postby zoom rader » February 7th, 2025, 7:45 am

Kams ant pay den popo yet
Screenshot_20250207_064253_Instagram.jpg

Postby hover11 » February 7th, 2025, 7:48 am

zoom rader wrote:Kams ant pay den popo yet
Screenshot_20250207_064253_Instagram.jpg
It good for they ass they move hungry to accept that 4 percent

Postby MaxPower » February 7th, 2025, 8:27 am

Backpay would come in nice.

They could buy some super comfy blankies and neck cushions for late night snoozies in the station.

Postby zoom rader » February 7th, 2025, 9:57 am

MaxPower wrote:Backpay would come in nice.

They could buy some super comfy blankies and neck cushions for late night snoozies in the station.
No max

Dem buying sniper rifles

Postby hover11 » February 7th, 2025, 4:21 pm

National Transformation Alliance
Media Release
7th February, 2025

Colm Imbert should be made to resign immediately—not just because of the recent legal ruling, but due to years of sustained incompetence

Many are calling for Colm Imbert’s resignation in light of the recent court ruling and the pronouncements by the Law Lords, which made it clear that he acted unfairly and that he himself should be investigated.

In addition, while he claims that the money is not missing, he has failed to account to the public and the Auditor General, for the whereabouts of the money.

And while this may be the straw that broke the camel’s back, I contend that his removal is equally, if not more so, due to his chronic incompetence in managing the nation’s economy over the past nine years.

As Minister, he has failed to implement sound fiscal policies, consistently relying on taxation rather than innovative strategies to generate revenue, with Property Tax being the best example.

His inability to properly balance the national accounts has resulted in a $2.6 billion shortfall, for which he refuses to take responsibility. Instead, he shifts blame onto public servants, ignoring the fundamental truth that the buck stops with him.

Just as past ministers were held accountable for financial mismanagement, so too must Imbert. His continued leadership only deepens the country’s economic instability and public frustration. His removal is not just an option—it is a necessity.

Ghassan Youseph
NTA Senior Advisory Committee
Email : ntaistheway@gmail.com
WhatsApp : 482-GARY(4279) / 483-GARY(4279)

Postby hover11 » February 7th, 2025, 4:22 pm

Can Wing , Mero,Joe ,St7 and Elite Auto please tell me what has imbert positively done for the citizens of this country

Postby pugboy » February 7th, 2025, 4:57 pm

he remove taxes on cellphones and cctv equipment
hover11 wrote:Can Wing , Mero,Joe ,St7 and Elite Auto please tell me what has imbert positively done for the citizens of this country

Postby MaxPower » February 7th, 2025, 5:00 pm

I ask again.

What does “calling on” someone really do?

Postby hover11 » February 7th, 2025, 5:02 pm

Was that worth paying more at the pump
pugboy wrote:he remove taxes on cellphones and cctv equipment
hover11 wrote:Can Wing , Mero,Joe ,St7 and Elite Auto please tell me what has imbert positively done for the citizens of this country

Postby pugboy » February 7th, 2025, 5:05 pm

that is just some crumbs he throw for the peeple

hover11 wrote:Was that worth paying more at the pump
pugboy wrote:he remove taxes on cellphones and cctv equipment

Postby pugboy » February 7th, 2025, 5:06 pm

ask kamala and coonilal
they always doing that at the monday meetings

MaxPower wrote:I ask again.

What does “calling on” someone really do?

Postby zoom rader » February 7th, 2025, 6:30 pm

Grate is de PNM
Screenshot_20250207_172930_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » February 7th, 2025, 6:33 pm

i like yam, why dont they let ordinary ppl get some of the yam seeds

Postby sMASH » February 7th, 2025, 7:14 pm

When u buy , leave pieces to sprout .

I don't understand what bad with the local yam.

Hope they not bringing no gmo ting to mingle and corrupt the local production

Postby hover11 » February 7th, 2025, 7:19 pm

Study yam and forget Rowley got 50 million to lime and hold functions for carnival under entertainment allowance

Postby MaxPower » February 7th, 2025, 7:28 pm

Not a yam lover so they could do what they want.

Just don’t play with my dasheen, especially the blue one.

Postby hover11 » February 7th, 2025, 8:03 pm

PNMITES love it as anything is better than grass
MaxPower wrote:Not a yam lover so they could do what they want.

Just don’t play with my dasheen, especially the blue one.

Postby pugboy » February 7th, 2025, 8:35 pm

them ghanaians will be showing us how to cook african snails next