At first I was like :lol:

Now I'm just like :-(

bluesclues

Re: The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby bluesclues » March 5th, 2015, 7:05 pm

RASC wrote:At first I was like :lol:

Now I'm just like :-(

dai just the kinda thing i like bro. even though these aint specced out. if yuh buy any of these for meh i will keep it and not sell it.

http://www.amazon.com/NEC-Terrain-UNLOC ... ed+android

http://www.amazon.com/Caterpillar-B10-A ... ed+android

now seeing this here too. feel i might get one

http://www.amazon.com/Z18-Android%C2%A0 ... ed+android

i find them flimsy candybar fone is girl fone. real talk. #G-Shock_business

that nec terrain with the ptt function real hard too. it have meh stroking meh beard right now.

Postby A172 » March 5th, 2015, 7:28 pm

100% positive dah beard spannin yur neck

Postby Chimera » March 5th, 2015, 7:30 pm

The caterpillar phones are actually nice. Sold quite a few.

Postby Ted_v2 » March 5th, 2015, 7:33 pm

Hoss make a ched for your rant na.

I eh able again

Postby RASC » March 5th, 2015, 7:34 pm

A172 wrote:100% positive dah beard spannin yur neck

Damn Neck Beards

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 5th, 2015, 7:42 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:The caterpillar phones are actually nice. Sold quite a few.

look ah get a convert lol

j/k eh i does shave on occasion but a fella like to let he beard grow out a lil once in a while. allyuh might find i lousy lol but even if i was rich.. i wouldnt buy a s4/s5 etc. i would maybe just buy one to scrap and rebuild and other techy stuff. unlock it for myself and test other security related tasks. but after i would either sell it or give it away. just not my style. the samsung active is more appealing and i wouldve got one but they dont have a qwerty keyboard case that fits it afaik. got 2 s4s when they released and sold them.

Postby honda hoe » March 5th, 2015, 8:13 pm

Between this guy and d guy beating up over a Kes tune gone wrong in the Honda forums, tuner has provided epic lulz this week

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2015, 8:14 pm

Orangefox missing out

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2015, 8:23 pm

Aye...aye :'(

Postby Spitfir3 » March 5th, 2015, 8:53 pm

sounds like clues need a tank not a phone

ah have a twenny in d pot boi ABA, its about time i gave back to the community
Last edited by Spitfir3 on March 5th, 2015, 9:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby M_2NR » March 5th, 2015, 9:10 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

wa gwan with da man hating on hairy fellas dan...

anyway... I just hair waiting on a post from him saying "fellas... i jk..." but after I saw that xperia/OTG post... i dunno... i really dunno... I think I am beginning to question reality at this point.

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2015, 9:17 pm

Hold ah $20.00 dey

Postby Morpheus » March 5th, 2015, 9:32 pm

$30.00

Is for a good cause...

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » March 5th, 2015, 9:34 pm

Postby Chimera » March 5th, 2015, 9:46 pm

Wha we buying for him tho? Hadda see how much money we need

A bottle of super gramoxone is about $155

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2015, 9:56 pm

Banzai lanate holding still around?

Maybe he can offer us a discount as is a good cause.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 5th, 2015, 10:25 pm

M_2NR wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

wa gwan with da man hating on hairy fellas dan...

anyway... I just hair waiting on a post from him saying "fellas... i jk..." but after I saw that xperia/OTG post... i dunno... i really dunno... I think I am beginning to question reality at this point.

all da drama to run hdmi and otg simultaneously on a xperia z

like allyuh eh know we droid 4 devs extract the otg modules to install direct in the fone awah. plug and play bai.

on a side note.. ah go take the bottle of lanate. might be able to exchange it for a bottle of cockburn's fine tawny port :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 6th, 2015, 11:55 am

Anyone else data giving trouble today? Bmobile

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » March 6th, 2015, 11:58 am

Affirmative. Cipriani blvd.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 6th, 2015, 12:10 pm

Woodbrook

Postby ismithx » March 6th, 2015, 2:33 pm

Waterfront checking in,real problems

J453

Postby J453 » March 6th, 2015, 3:32 pm

Since morning dropping for short periods and coming back. Arima

Postby K74T » March 6th, 2015, 3:33 pm

Didn't get any problems in south, was between Santa Flora and Palo Seco during the day.

Postby S_2NR » March 6th, 2015, 3:58 pm

When does bmobile data not give trouble?
Had that for a few months and dropped it. Too expensive for what it is. I rather fight up with bzone than deal with their shitty coverage killing my battery.

Postby Ted_v2 » March 6th, 2015, 7:42 pm

My data worked fine, then again i dont have a plan.

Postby S_2NR » March 6th, 2015, 10:27 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:My data worked fine, then again i dont have a plan.

??????????????????????

Postby DVSTT » March 6th, 2015, 10:46 pm

S_2NR wrote:When does bmobile data not give trouble?
Had that for a few months and dropped it. Too expensive for what it is. I rather fight up with bzone than deal with their shitty coverage killing my battery.

It pretty problematic

Postby ismithx » March 7th, 2015, 9:47 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:My data worked fine, then again i dont have a plan.

??????????????????????

prepaid data, 80c an MB

Postby RASC » March 8th, 2015, 12:17 am

MKBHD at Work in MWC