Mmoney607

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Mmoney607 » January 18th, 2025, 8:52 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:patronage networks. here in sando you could pass certain areas on election day and not a soul there. place like a ghost town on election day. when you ask later, pnm rounds up everybody in them areas to go vote pnm.

wing will say that is an efficient machinery but the rest of we seeing the textbook definition of a patronage network
Say what you will, the reality is that the votes are cast and counted. That's the game of politics. That's where the PNM will always beat all comers. You can wish and hope and dream but unless you get voters into the booth, your cutarse booked again.
Meanwhile PNM can get away with telling their voter base they are the bottom of the barrel and they continue to vote for them. FB_IMG_1737238146091.jpg

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

UNC elements in law association? According to wing logic he shouldn't complain, he should just put pnm elements in the law association

wing

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby wing » January 19th, 2025, 7:53 am

TSTT union fights in court and gets justice for retrenched workers. PSA and OWTU are sellouts and PNM party groups, look how hover living large on 2013 salary.

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 7:57 am

wing wrote:TSTT union fights in court and gets justice for retrenched workers. PSA and OWTU are sellouts and PNM party groups, look how hover living large on 2013 salary.
Lemme ask you a serious question wing, what you want the unions to do when the government pushing everything in the industrial court on the same judges who are appointed by the politicians. Even if the judges show favor to the union, the government will simply appeal because they have the time and money. Patiently waiting on my 9 percent which should have been given to me since 2020 due to both eligible parties the union and management signing off on such, it is 2025 now and still awaiting a judgement due to political interference thanks to colm imbert. Yet , you want workers to perform and come everyday like asses and slave , I'm done with that, the government states that we can't protest when something is before the court, they made a law for that no problem . I show up everyday for attendance purposes only jyst like politicians and I leave when I want, pay still running, business on the side running, I able to handle my affairs on their time.

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 8:26 am

The Doctor is out, the glad man DJ is in, what a low point in politics
FB_IMG_1737289433245.jpg

Postby alfa » January 19th, 2025, 8:33 am

wing wrote:TSTT union fights in court and gets justice for retrenched workers. PSA and OWTU are sellouts and PNM party groups, look how hover living large on 2013 salary.

I agree on the owtw part. From the moment they announced the closure of petrotrin we were supposed to leave crane load suspended in the air mid job and just walk off. But was a setta prayer and march.
Dotish PNM point Fortin supporters vote them back still lol

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 8:55 am

alfa wrote:

I agree on the owtw part. From the moment they announced the closure of petrotrin we were supposed to leave crane load suspended in the air mid job and just walk off. But was a setta prayer and march.
Dotish PNM point Fortin supporters vote them back still lol
OWTU selling out T and tec workers right now, the government didn't even offer them 4 percent like the rest, just a hard ZERO percent that's crazy

Postby sMASH » January 19th, 2025, 9:00 am

Ent PSA have them in court for the 14% ? or at least did not accept the 4%

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 9:09 am

sMASH wrote:Ent PSA have them in court for the 14% ? or at least did not accept the 4%
They didn't accept the 4 percent and have them in court but you see the government running on time, they have the time and money to milk it to the very end while taking PSA to task. They hoping the membership will get frustrated and simply cave in to pressure to accept the Crumbs that come with 4 percent

Postby Dizzy28 » January 19th, 2025, 9:22 am

hover11 wrote:The Doctor is out, the glad man DJ is in, what a low point in politics
FB_IMG_1737289433245.jpg

Who PNM picks is their business and especially for a seat I have no proximity to.

However Des Vignes has MC'd a few corporate events I have been to and he is no mere "DJ". He researches complex topics to enable himself to speak to the audience and when there were foreign persons there he does work on learning proper pronunciation (Chinese names) beforehand.

I have seen the papers say he has a post graduate degree. What is your highest level of education?

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 9:26 am

hover11 wrote:The Doctor is out, the glad man DJ is in, what a low point in politics
FB_IMG_1737289433245.jpg

Who PNM picks is their business and especially for a seat I have no proximity to.

However Des Vignes has MC'd a few corporate events I have been to and he is no mere "DJ". He researches complex topics to enable himself to speak to the audience and when there were foreign persons there he does work on learning proper pronunciation (Chinese names) beforehand.

I have seen the papers say he has a post graduate degree. What is your highest level of education?
My highest education is MBA, I just playing the ass cuz I comfortable. More importantly as far as I know hans was the same DJ promoting the same fully dunce movement, easy to have post graduate certification sir as this does not exemplify intelligence but retention skills and knowing him he probably paid someone to do his dissertations, furthermore you dont need any certification to be an MP, a vagrant could be one if ppl willing to vote for him, however to replace Amery, a man of substance with this shitehound is absolutely ridiculous.....next topic

Postby Dizzy28 » January 19th, 2025, 9:35 am

hover11 wrote:
FB_IMG_1737289433245.jpg

My highest education is MBA, I just playing the ass cuz I comfortable. More importantly as far as I know hans was the same DJ promoting the same fully dunce movement, easy to have post graduate certification sir as this does not exemplify intelligence but retention skills and knowing him he probably paid someone to do his dissertations, furthermore you dont need any certification to be an MP, a vagrant could be one if ppl willing to vote for him, however to replace Amery, a man of substance with this shitehound is absolutely ridiculous.....next topic

You have an MBA but have tied yourself to a public service job and here every single day toting on some salary negotiations?

Might as well discard that degree.

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 9:42 am

hover11 wrote:
FB_IMG_1737289433245.jpg

You have an MBA but have tied yourself to a public service job and here every single day toting on some salary negotiations?

Yeah but I get to do what i want ,when I want, I don't have the high stress of being in a private sector job and meeting demands and deadlines and dealing with a-holes. If I just not feeling to work I pick up my bag and keys and head out. Plus private sector wouldn't give me over 300 days vacation leave.

wing

Postby wing » January 19th, 2025, 9:50 am

hover11 wrote:
FB_IMG_1737289433245.jpg

"easy to have post graduate certification sir as this does not exemplify intelligence but retention skills and knowing him he probably paid someone to do his dissertations"

Man just owned himself. Fully dUNCe.

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 9:56 am

A decade after Dr Keith Rowley was sworn in as Prime Minister in 2015, T&T’s economy is 17.6 per cent smaller than it was and the country is in a weaker state.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/business/eco ... 1db1e5265c
FB_IMG_1737294965851.jpg

wing

Postby wing » January 19th, 2025, 10:04 am

hover11 wrote:A decade after Dr Keith Rowley was sworn in as Prime Minister in 2015, T&T’s economy is 17.6 per cent smaller than it was and the country is in a weaker state.

Read more:
FB_IMG_1737294965851.jpg

Why you posting from a 1 percent media house?

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2025, 10:20 am

wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:So now we know that Keith Rowley owns several properties in America. Some utterly lavish.

He owns a House in California

Hw owns a Hospital in California

He owns a property in Las Vegas

And of course he owns an Islet, yes, a whole Island, out at sea, in Miami Florida.

Where did Rowley get the FOREX to pay for all of these properties? Not to mention, billions of TT dollars for that Island in Miami and the cost to develop it. Where the FOREX came from Rowley?

Oh, I know... tell the people of Trinidad and Tobago there's no FOREX, because you and your cronies, need all of to fix your business, innit PM Keith Rowley?

Screenshot_20250117_112629_WhatsApp.jpg
Cut and paste intelligence.
Screenshot_2025-01-18-05-51-44-370_com.android.chrome.jpg
Yeah so?

The end product it is all true regardless of who penned the post.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2025, 10:22 am

mero wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Jason that $140m is your backpay gone there in the easiest way possible.

Imagine you living on 2013 salaries and a man grinding and drinking away your increase on national television.

“She said, take it easy i will doo the work”

Sing along J.
Max lemme ask you sum, Rio Carnival makes billions. Mardi Gras makes billions. Even England USA ,Canada carnivals making money. But the greatest shite show on Earth loses money year after year after year. Please tell me why?

Hover unable to think or speak for himself.

Cut and paste intelligence of the UNC.
Screenshot_2025-01-17-15-00-07-605_com.android.chrome.jpg
Well we know hover was born without free will and a personality so this is 100% expected but dam.
wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:So now we know that Keith Rowley owns several properties in America. Some utterly lavish.

And of course he owns an Islet, yes, a whole Island, out at sea, in Miami Florida.

Where did Rowley get the FOREX to pay for all of these properties? Not to mention, billions of TT dollars for that Island in Miami and the cost to develop it. Where the FOREX came from Rowley?

Oh, I know... tell the people of Trinidad and Tobago there's no FOREX, because you and your cronies, need all of to fix your business, innit PM Keith Rowley?

This actually real sad, word for word too. Is tuner being run by bots and practising in engagement farming?

Zoom better than that nah beloved
Does not matter who penned the post, it is all true

Are u denying it is all true?

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 10:26 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:A decade after Dr Keith Rowley was sworn in as Prime Minister in 2015, T&T’s economy is 17.6 per cent smaller than it was and the country is in a weaker state.

Read more:
FB_IMG_1737294965851.jpg

Why you posting from a 1 percent media house?
So .....1 percent lying on the PNM then

wing

Postby wing » January 19th, 2025, 10:59 am

wing wrote:

Yeah so?

Well said. Hush your arse when they print things positive for the PNM too.

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 11:02 am

The Industrial Court has strongly criticised majority state-owned telecommunications provider Telecommunications Services of T&T (TSTT) for its handling of the retrenchment of 500 workers, including former Communications Workers’ Union (CWU) secretary-general Clyde Elder, in 2018.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/extstt- ... 617d3b28a5

How much the government spent on this case, taking it before the industrial court, knowing fully well they were wrong. Taxpayers money wasted thanks to the PNM
FB_IMG_1737298956723.jpg

wing

Postby wing » January 19th, 2025, 11:12 am

hover11 wrote:The Industrial Court has strongly criticised majority state-owned telecommunications provider Telecommunications Services of T&T (TSTT) for its handling of the retrenchment of 500 workers, including former Communications Workers’ Union (CWU) secretary-general Clyde Elder, in 2018.

Read more:

How much the government spent on this case, taking it before the industrial court, knowing fully well they were wrong. Taxpayers money wasted thanks to the PNM
FB_IMG_1737298956723.jpg

Jack ass, it's the union that took TSTT to court. Fake MBA can't even read properly.

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 11:17 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:The Industrial Court has strongly criticised majority state-owned telecommunications provider Telecommunications Services of T&T (TSTT) for its handling of the retrenchment of 500 workers, including former Communications Workers’ Union (CWU) secretary-general Clyde Elder, in 2018.

Read more:

FB_IMG_1737298956723.jpg

Jack ass, it's the union that took TSTT to court. Fake MBA can't even read properly.
Sir understand something when a union takes a matter before the industrial court I know you dotish but follow with me , a matter does not go the industrial court like that the two parties have to fail to meet an agreement, there has to be a complete breakdown in industrial relations, i know you never worked in a public service environment to know the process. So again I state the government wasted time , resources and MONEY knowing they were in the wrong, to now use taxpayers money to rectify this situation.

Fact : TSTT intentionally victimized Elder because he was in a union. Now taxpayers hadda pay for the higher ups actions

Last edited by hover11 on January 19th, 2025, 11:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2025, 11:18 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Yeah so?

Well said. Hush your arse when they print things positive for the PNM too.
What postives things for PNM?

Name some

Postby MaxPower » January 19th, 2025, 11:57 am

Jason,

You ever work out how much your backpay would be?

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 12:11 pm

MaxPower wrote:Jason,

You ever work out how much your backpay would be?
Ofc with the the overtime I was making during the period(2014-2016) and the 9 percent as initially signed I looking at 100k after tax. In the words of Rowley, I don't want my money sleeping out, is mine and I want it now.

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2025, 12:21 pm

474164808_618547563887988_2733886814967964656_n.jpg

stuart and rowley dismantling the PNM

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 12:24 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
474164808_618547563887988_2733886814967964656_n.jpg

stuart and rowley dismantling the PNM
Men like Dizzy ,picking up for him and say he is more than just a DJ.....I sure if I ask Hans to complete a form in work that pertains to his BASIC information, he will move like an illiterate beh beh and say I coming back

Postby MaxPower » January 19th, 2025, 12:27 pm

Lol 1% running this country regardless of who in power.

Some of allyuh really clueless as to what is really happening.

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2025, 12:33 pm

The workers are running the country, but the 1% get the profits

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 12:49 pm

The workers not united one thing about Tobagonians that I respect they have a united front and they take action , if they striking they striking